dj cas wrote:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sMMdam7zAk0
seriously....wtf...
Shango_13 wrote:White CZ4A wrote:Shango_13 wrote:Dookeran going to take a back seat to Kamla? yea right. thats a war ready to happen
if he doesnt his political career is over..
he knows this
knowing Dookeran, if he join COP with UNC, he go find a way to either be the head or co-leader
RASC wrote:a PNM person would NEVER vote UNC...
They'll most likely stay away from the polls.
demented wrote:RASC wrote:a PNM person would NEVER vote UNC...
Exactly..... We all know that PNM has lost some supporters but I highly doubt they will support UNC or COP. So If there is a COP-UNC alliance and the lost PNM supporters stay away.... Things might work out for the oppostion team.
crazybalhead wrote:demented wrote:RASC wrote:a PNM person would NEVER vote UNC...
Exactly..... We all know that PNM has lost some supporters but I highly doubt they will support UNC or COP. So If there is a COP-UNC alliance and the lost PNM supporters stay away.... Things might work out for the oppostion team.
I am getting an apathetic kida vibe from PNM supporters. "Politics is not fuh we, everybody go do sheit, etc. etc."
pete wrote:If they lose, would they change the leader? They didn't before.