slow323

votes

Postby slow323 » April 8th, 2010, 4:46 pm

White CZ4A wrote:
foss wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
nareshseep wrote:PNM going and win again , there is no opposition

COP and UNC having a meeting right now AFAIK..

once they join..which I think will happen.....PNM days numbered

but COP have no seats, and UNC has the same amount from last elections.. so unless ppl from PMN jump across and join with them.. :( :(

guaranteed real people moving from voting PNM....
Plenty PNM supporters going to be changing sides...hopefully enough to make a difference.

i find it does seem so until election day

Postby RASC » April 8th, 2010, 4:47 pm

Bezman wrote:
foss wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

but COP have no seats, and UNC has the same amount from last elections.. so unless ppl from PMN jump across and join with them.. :( :(

2007 election as EBC
People's National Movement 299,813
United National Congress–Alliance 194,425
Congress of the People 148,041
Democratic Action Congress 8,801
Democratic National Assembly 376
Independents 120
Total valid (turnout 66%) 651,576
Invalid 2,306
Total 653,882

United National Congress–Alliance 194,425 + Congress of the People 148,041 = 342,466 votes

and plenty ppl who vote PNM voting UNC this rounds

IF UNC and COP unite, PNM your are done for!!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elections_ ... and_Tobago

You talking REAL BALLS...a PNM person would NEVER vote UNC...
They'll most likely stay away from the polls.

I see an easy sweep for the UNC-A-COP :!:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » April 8th, 2010, 5:00 pm

RASC wrote:
Bezman wrote:
foss wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

2007 election as EBC
Independents 120
Invalid 2,306
Total 653,882

United National Congress–Alliance 194,425 + Congress of the People 148,041 = 342,466 votes

you talking real balls young squirrel

my ENTIER family was hard core PNM for years (helped in campaigns and donated etc), and guess what now??

Postby Sky » April 8th, 2010, 5:01 pm

Bezman wrote:
RASC wrote:
Bezman wrote:
foss wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

2007 election as EBC
Independents 120
Invalid 2,306
Total 653,882

my ENTIER family was hard core PNM for years (helped in campaigns and donated etc), and guess what now??

They can't spell?
Last edited by Sky on April 8th, 2010, 5:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » April 8th, 2010, 5:02 pm

Sky wrote:^They can't spell?

lol, actually they cant

Bezman

Postby Bezman » April 8th, 2010, 5:06 pm

1palance

Postby foss » April 8th, 2010, 5:12 pm

White CZ4A wrote:
foss wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

guaranteed real people moving from voting PNM....
Plenty PNM supporters going to be changing sides...hopefully enough to make a difference.

besides the fact where they vote and if for another party (the PNM have the majority seats) so those constituencies who have PNM seats are they willing to give them to UNC?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » April 8th, 2010, 5:12 pm

PNM going and win!

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » April 8th, 2010, 6:37 pm

Bezman wrote:
RASC wrote:
Bezman wrote:
foss wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

2007 election as EBC
Independents 120
Invalid 2,306
Total 653,882

you not gonna vote? :lol:

How do we know you're not going to change your mind once Patrick start with the free concerts?? :roll:

Coming soon:
Movado comes to Trinidad
Brought to you by PNM and a certain telephone company

Postby tr1ad » April 8th, 2010, 6:43 pm

allyuh kno if EVO-STI-K recover yet

Postby crazybalhead » April 8th, 2010, 6:44 pm

Bezman wrote:Image

1palance

urabus

Postby urabus » April 8th, 2010, 7:08 pm

who see the lady on WINTV...."Laventille ppl go put back PNM"

:shock: :shock: :shock:

she vein like it wah buss in she head!

double trouble

Postby double trouble » April 8th, 2010, 7:28 pm

pioneer wrote:thaz why laventille people will eat ah food and nobody should care if dey all suffer and dead.

fixed!

Postby Damien » April 8th, 2010, 7:35 pm

I now hear they mention Panday name on tv i get so vex i could strangle that nasty mc nemackaram :|

Time for change People

tranipa

Postby tranipa » April 8th, 2010, 7:45 pm

How convenient to call a snap elections.....just before the No Confidence Debate.....shows you the tatics that this government is doing......well played....hold on TTRA and Property Tax......hmmmm......maybe a move that may or may not play well.....Yes lets all stay tuned to this wonderful predicament.....

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » April 8th, 2010, 7:56 pm

tr1ad wrote:allyuh kno if EVO-STI-K recover yet

Heard he's on regaining consciousness, i think the fall after going into shock may have done most of the damage.

Hmm i smell 3 day old fish with this news, Somethings up. Puppet change? Maybe no confidence vote? ... Transmission interrupted.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 8th, 2010, 7:59 pm

any news agency interviewed Panday tonight?

Postby Damien » April 8th, 2010, 8:01 pm

yes just saw cant rem the channel though i was switching very fast to hear everthing

Panday, ramesh and kelvin were interviewed

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » April 8th, 2010, 8:12 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:any news agency interviewed Panday tonight?

Yup...Wintv/CNC/TV6...They just opted to go live with Kamla's news conference

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » April 8th, 2010, 10:52 pm

Dookeran going to take a back seat to Kamla? yea right. thats a war ready to happen

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 8th, 2010, 10:57 pm

1 hr to go......

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » April 8th, 2010, 11:06 pm

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/qiTuER_PyGI&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/qiTuER_PyGI&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

JBL

Postby JBL » April 8th, 2010, 11:08 pm

Damien wrote:yes just saw cant rem the channel though i was switching very fast to hear everthing

Panday, ramesh and kelvin were interviewed

man say kelvin and i feelin fuh ah valpark doubles now yes

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 8th, 2010, 11:21 pm

39 mins & counting

triniangie

Postby triniangie » April 8th, 2010, 11:22 pm

...r we der yet? :roll:

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » April 8th, 2010, 11:47 pm

hmmm...
the man, the myth, the manning :roll:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » April 8th, 2010, 11:48 pm

Shango_13 wrote:Dookeran going to take a back seat to Kamla? yea right. thats a war ready to happen

if he doesnt his political career is over..
he knows this

area6

Postby area6 » April 9th, 2010, 12:06 am

manning couldnt have waited for panday to step down,,,he trying to do it quick before cop and unc unite,,,that man wicked yes,,,,a next 5 years a pnm we go dead

dj cas

Postby dj cas » April 9th, 2010, 12:32 am

what i cant understand is how come most people i talk to dislike "the manning"....i mean a lot of people and yet this man wining elections???

is there something i missing here???...

good bye and good riddance Mr. manning...

dj cas

Postby dj cas » April 9th, 2010, 1:13 am