newsflash!!!!! AS OF MID NIGHT TONIGHT GOVT IS NO MORE

Postby wagonrunner » April 8th, 2010, 3:58 pm

lilacmess wrote:Don't make vomit in my mouth re: PNM "in we mc" .
& as someone said above, why we have this two part mentality.

so based on a population of 1.6M people...it makes sense that 3 parties go up for elections right?

aye now is not the time for sense. is election / erecshun promises down d line.
who promise it to Kamla?

lilacmess

Postby lilacmess » April 8th, 2010, 4:00 pm

so based on a population of 1.6M people...it makes sense that 3 parties go up for elections right?

who promise it to Kamla?

Tuner only full of UNC brethren or what?
I'm guessing Uncle Bas held you when you were a baby huh?

Postby foss » April 8th, 2010, 4:00 pm

buzz wrote:i never see half d tuners in this thread post in ole talk before :|

election really brings out the "undertones" in us :|

yuh know!
rite now i studying if to ask lilacmess, if she a man or woman before ah buss ah tackle (d name and avatar looking lil suspek) :?

Postby wagonrunner » April 8th, 2010, 4:03 pm

lilacmess wrote:

who promise it to Kamla?

I'm guessing Uncle Bas held you when you were a baby huh?

aunty Micheala girl, what wrong wid you?
*prays for some more orange juzzys*

pios, Beenie man booked for the celebration $1 fete?
Last edited by wagonrunner on April 8th, 2010, 4:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Country_Bookie » April 8th, 2010, 4:03 pm

All I want to know is way I cud get some free rum to drink !!!!

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » April 8th, 2010, 4:04 pm

any change once it is a change for the better will be well better...

Postby foss » April 8th, 2010, 4:04 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:All I want to know is way I cud get some free rum to drink !!!!

see if mommy or daddy go give u spending money :?

Odessy

Postby Odessy » April 8th, 2010, 4:05 pm

2012 fellas 2012

prepare of it :P :shock:

lilacmess

Postby lilacmess » April 8th, 2010, 4:06 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:All I want to know is way I cud get some free rum to drink !!!!

Sounds like you're an avid Karma fan, why don't you negotiate a drinking contract with them?

gundelero

Postby gundelero » April 8th, 2010, 4:07 pm

Odessy wrote:prepare of it :P :shock:

:roll: :?

Postby buzz » April 8th, 2010, 4:09 pm

lilacmess wrote:
pioneer wrote:[quote="lilacmess"]Don't make vomit in my mouth re: PNM "in we mc" .

who promise it to Kamla?

I'm guessing Uncle Bas held you when you were a baby huh?[/quote]

lilacmess

Postby lilacmess » April 8th, 2010, 4:11 pm

@pioneer your user picture is boring and logic is what I am.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » April 8th, 2010, 4:12 pm

just heard May 17th :|

Postby foss » April 8th, 2010, 4:12 pm

lilacmess wrote:@pioneer your user picture is boring and logic is what I am.

Hai, lilacmess
u are a woman?

Postby buzz » April 8th, 2010, 4:13 pm

Old Chap

Postby buzz » April 8th, 2010, 4:13 pm

foss, :lol:

Postby foss » April 8th, 2010, 4:14 pm

buzz wrote:foss, :lol:

IBT (trac) 8-)

Postby UML » April 8th, 2010, 4:15 pm

all dem HDC house full already...good time to call elections :(

sad ting i have nuttin to complain about until elections :|

Postby buzz » April 8th, 2010, 4:16 pm

UML LIKE YUH REACH BHAI :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

1ploi

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » April 8th, 2010, 4:17 pm

PNM going and win again , there is no opposition

lilacmess

Postby lilacmess » April 8th, 2010, 4:18 pm

UML wrote:all dem HDC house full already...good time to call elections :(

sad ting i have nuttin to complain about until elections :|

Um. You have NOTHING to complain about?
Seriously? Wish I were you.

Postby janfar » April 8th, 2010, 4:19 pm

Is PNM for life!!! We takin it again from allyuh!!!

Postby UML » April 8th, 2010, 4:19 pm

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » April 8th, 2010, 4:26 pm

nareshseep wrote:PNM going and win again , there is no opposition

COP and UNC having a meeting right now AFAIK..

once they join..which I think will happen.....PNM days numbered

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 8th, 2010, 4:26 pm

In before page 5 :|

Bezman

Postby Bezman » April 8th, 2010, 4:27 pm

COP have to take a back seat unless they unite with UNC.. :deadhorse:

where my Orange Rising Sun Shirt and Kamala cup!

Postby foss » April 8th, 2010, 4:29 pm

White CZ4A wrote:

but COP have no seats, and UNC has the same amount from last elections.. so unless ppl from PMN jump across and join with them.. :( :(

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » April 8th, 2010, 4:30 pm

sellin orange juzzy... $10 dolla

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » April 8th, 2010, 4:31 pm

foss wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

but COP have no seats, and UNC has the same amount from last elections.. so unless ppl from PMN jump across and join with them.. :( :(

guaranteed real people moving from voting PNM....
Plenty PNM supporters going to be changing sides...hopefully enough to make a difference.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » April 8th, 2010, 4:41 pm

foss wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

2007 election as EBC
People's National Movement 299,813
United National Congress–Alliance 194,425
Congress of the People 148,041
Democratic Action Congress 8,801
Democratic National Assembly 376
Independents 120
Total valid (turnout 66%) 651,576
Invalid 2,306
Total 653,882

United National Congress–Alliance 194,425 + Congress of the People 148,041 = 342,466 votes

and plenty ppl who vote PNM voting UNC this rounds

IF UNC and COP unite, PNM your are done for!!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elections_ ... and_Tobago