demented

Postby demented » April 8th, 2010, 3:44 pm

lilacmess wrote:
demented wrote:
dbesson wrote:out with the PNM and dem!

and in with WHO?

seriously? what planet are you from? Right now... Kamla AND Cop looking better than PNM would EVER be.

They need to come together and form ONE official opposition party first! Otherwise PNM will still have the majority once 3 parties go up.
Last edited by demented on April 8th, 2010, 3:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

demented

Postby demented » April 8th, 2010, 3:45 pm

serendipity wrote:
mitch wrote:COP better GTFO! :x

or there better be one opposition!

Aye look who.

Goolie

Postby Goolie » April 8th, 2010, 3:46 pm

COP still in existence, and i hear they still have lots of confidence despite results of last general election :?
Last edited by Goolie on April 8th, 2010, 3:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

lilacmess

Postby lilacmess » April 8th, 2010, 3:46 pm

demented wrote:
lilacmess wrote:
demented wrote:

and in with WHO?

seriously? what planet are you from? Right now... Kamla AND Cop looking better than PNM would EVER be.

They need to come together and form ONE officail opposition party first! Otherwise PNM will still have the majority once 3 parties go up.

Christ, you're one of those UNC lover's who vote UNC cause you thought that was the more informed decision. Aren't you? Reckon you are.

Postby foss » April 8th, 2010, 3:48 pm

lilacmess wrote:
demented wrote:
lilacmess wrote:
demented wrote:

and in with WHO?

They need to come together and form ONE officail opposition party first! Otherwise PNM will still have the majority once 3 parties go up.

Christ, you're one of those UNC lover's who vote UNC cause you thought that was the more informed decision. Aren't you? Reckon you are.

no probably cuz he is Indian (we know they stick together)

1run

kandi_tt

Postby kandi_tt » April 8th, 2010, 3:48 pm

http://www.trinicenter.com/CONSTITUTION/continue6.htm

PROROGATION AND DISSOLUTION OF PARLIAMENT

68.- 1. The President, acting in accordance with the advice of the Prime Minister, may at any time prorogye or dissolve Parliament.

2. Subject to subsection (3), Parliament, unless sooner dissolved, shall continue for five years from the date of its first sitting after any dissolution, and shall then stand dissolved.

3. At any time when Trinidad and Tobago is at war, Parliament may extend the period of five years specified in subsection (2) for not more than twelve months at a time; so however that the life of Parliament shall not be extended under this subsection for more than five years.

4. Where, between a dissolution of Parliament and the next ensuing general election of members to the House of Representatives, an emergency arises of such a nature that in the opinion of the Primer Minister, it is necessary for the two Houses to be summoned before that general election can be held, the President, acting in accordance with the advice of the Prime Minister, may summon the two Houses of the preceding Parliament but the election of members of the House of Representatives shall proceed and the Parliament that has been summoned shall, if not sooner dissolved, again stand dissolved on the day on which the general election is held.

demented

Postby demented » April 8th, 2010, 3:50 pm

lilacmess wrote:
demented wrote:
lilacmess wrote:
demented wrote:

and in with WHO?

nope .... I just know that it doesn't matter if UNC join with COP or if COP join with UNC ..... in the end they have to fight together as ONE.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » April 8th, 2010, 3:51 pm

so parliament dissolved folks dat means elections just now- Better vote UNC or else all ah we ass eatin grass for generations to come Uh ovastan

Postby foss » April 8th, 2010, 3:52 pm

mediahouse wrote:so parliament dissolved folks dat means elections just now- Better vote UNC or else all ah we ass eatin grass for generations to come Uh ovastan

o rly?

demented

Postby demented » April 8th, 2010, 3:52 pm

foss wrote:
lilacmess wrote:
demented wrote:
lilacmess wrote:
demented wrote:

and in with WHO?

1run

A$$ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby foss » April 8th, 2010, 3:53 pm

demented wrote:
foss wrote:
lilacmess wrote:
demented wrote:
lilacmess wrote:
demented wrote:

and in with WHO?

1run

A$$ :lol: :lol: :lol:

lilacmess

Postby lilacmess » April 8th, 2010, 3:53 pm

Don't make vomit in my mouth re: PNM "in we mc" .
& as someone said above, why we have this two part mentality.

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 8th, 2010, 3:53 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/BqHve_h013U&hl=en_GB&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » April 8th, 2010, 3:54 pm

foss wrote:COP still in existence ?? have not heard from them since last general elections :|

Postby buzz » April 8th, 2010, 3:54 pm

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » April 8th, 2010, 3:55 pm

fack dat sheit....regardless of who in power, I still hadda wuk my fackin arse off to make meh money!

Postby buzz » April 8th, 2010, 3:57 pm

i never see half d tuners in this thread post in ole talk before :|

election really brings out the "undertones" in us :|

Postby wagonrunner » April 8th, 2010, 3:58 pm

lilacmess wrote:Don't make vomit in my mouth re: PNM "in we mc" .

so based on a population of 1.6M people...it makes sense that 3 parties go up for elections right?

aye now is not the time for sense. is election / erecshun promises down d line.
who promise it to Kamla?

lilacmess

Postby lilacmess » April 8th, 2010, 4:00 pm

so based on a population of 1.6M people...it makes sense that 3 parties go up for elections right?

who promise it to Kamla?

Tuner only full of UNC brethren or what?
I'm guessing Uncle Bas held you when you were a baby huh?

Postby foss » April 8th, 2010, 4:00 pm

buzz wrote:i never see half d tuners in this thread post in ole talk before :|

election really brings out the "undertones" in us :|

yuh know!
rite now i studying if to ask lilacmess, if she a man or woman before ah buss ah tackle (d name and avatar looking lil suspek) :?

Postby wagonrunner » April 8th, 2010, 4:03 pm

lilacmess wrote:

who promise it to Kamla?

I'm guessing Uncle Bas held you when you were a baby huh?

aunty Micheala girl, what wrong wid you?
*prays for some more orange juzzys*

pios, Beenie man booked for the celebration $1 fete?
Last edited by wagonrunner on April 8th, 2010, 4:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Country_Bookie » April 8th, 2010, 4:03 pm

All I want to know is way I cud get some free rum to drink !!!!

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » April 8th, 2010, 4:04 pm

any change once it is a change for the better will be well better...

Postby foss » April 8th, 2010, 4:04 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:All I want to know is way I cud get some free rum to drink !!!!

see if mommy or daddy go give u spending money :?

Odessy

Postby Odessy » April 8th, 2010, 4:05 pm

2012 fellas 2012

prepare of it :P :shock:

lilacmess

Postby lilacmess » April 8th, 2010, 4:06 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:All I want to know is way I cud get some free rum to drink !!!!

Sounds like you're an avid Karma fan, why don't you negotiate a drinking contract with them?

gundelero

Postby gundelero » April 8th, 2010, 4:07 pm

Odessy wrote:prepare of it :P :shock:

:roll: :?

Postby buzz » April 8th, 2010, 4:09 pm

lilacmess wrote:
pioneer wrote:[quote="lilacmess"]Don't make vomit in my mouth re: PNM "in we mc" .

who promise it to Kamla?

I'm guessing Uncle Bas held you when you were a baby huh?[/quote]

lilacmess

Postby lilacmess » April 8th, 2010, 4:11 pm

@pioneer your user picture is boring and logic is what I am.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » April 8th, 2010, 4:12 pm

just heard May 17th :|