dgobo wrote:I FCUKED UP![]()
. in my absolute frustration in not getting a white evo x on the auctions in Japan, I saw a pretty little n/a fcuker called a fd2 Honda civic type r and decided what the hell i'll bid on it. and just like third year uwi school girl it was mine, the fcuking thing landed on my account.
I HAVE DISHOURED THE MITSUBISHI BROTHER HOOD
or have I ???????????????
this is the little fcuker i speak of
what you guys think, what would it take to beat the living sheit out of the evo's i luv so much ???? ki have six weeks to start ordering parts
game on![]()
W2J wrote:dgobo wrote:I FCUKED UP![]()
. in my absolute frustration in not getting a white evo x on the auctions in Japan, I saw a pretty little n/a fcuker called a fd2 Honda civic type r and decided what the hell i'll bid on it. and just like third year uwi school girl it was mine, the fcuking thing landed on my account.
I HAVE DISHOURED THE MITSUBISHI BROTHER HOOD
or have I ???????????????
this is the little fcuker i speak of
what you guys think, what would it take to beat the living sheit out of the evo's i luv so much ???? ki have six weeks to start ordering parts
game on![]()
your only chance in hell would the one's I don't tune
prop wrote:Saw a blue IX on fire the other night... Heard a rod came out the block and the rest, well like i said before. That's the reliability of stock internals with high horsepower
W2J wrote:dgobo wrote:Death-Row wrote:dont try to take down yuh old evo tho eh
^^ i calling it out as soon as im done with the fd2, i wont feel good untill i do
DON'T GO THERE the new owner contacted me to retune and correct any misgivings