Sold my Evo, whats next: i f*$ked up game over or ??????????

Postby honda hoe » March 31st, 2010, 6:41 pm

:oops:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » March 31st, 2010, 6:41 pm

dgobo,u chose that crap over a r34 and evo x :shock: :shock:

ok ok ah jus kidding. u didnt make THAT much of a bad choice considering that the r34 may have registration issues. those FD2s look HOT once done right.

Postby Rooki3 » March 31st, 2010, 6:44 pm

the FD2 probably holds more retail value than the r34 anyway & this car would be a b!tch on top end iVtec FTW :twisted:

Postby Rooki3 » March 31st, 2010, 6:45 pm

what would it take to beat the living sheit out of the evo's i luv so much

Once it ain't "weaver tuned", yuh orrn

legoRB

Postby legoRB » March 31st, 2010, 7:31 pm

^^^ :lol:

BTW

But IMHO yuh didn't do so bad...

W2J

Postby W2J » March 31st, 2010, 7:41 pm

dgobo wrote:I FCUKED UP :oops: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: . in my absolute frustration in not getting a white evo x on the auctions in Japan, I saw a pretty little n/a fcuker called a fd2 Honda civic type r and decided what the hell i'll bid on it. and just like third year uwi school girl it was mine, the fcuking thing landed on my account.

I HAVE DISHOURED THE MITSUBISHI BROTHER HOOD

or have I ???????????????

this is the little fcuker i speak of

what you guys think, what would it take to beat the living sheit out of the evo's i luv so much ???? ki have six weeks to start ordering parts

game on :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

your only chance in hell would the one's I don't tune :lol:

Postby Damien » March 31st, 2010, 7:53 pm

Nice choice :D

VK-Sportsman

Postby VK-Sportsman » March 31st, 2010, 8:01 pm

I knew you would have gotten back a Honda :pokes:

dgobo

Postby dgobo » March 31st, 2010, 8:43 pm

W2J wrote:
dgobo wrote:I FCUKED UP :oops: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: . in my absolute frustration in not getting a white evo x on the auctions in Japan, I saw a pretty little n/a fcuker called a fd2 Honda civic type r and decided what the hell i'll bid on it. and just like third year uwi school girl it was mine, the fcuking thing landed on my account.

I HAVE DISHOURED THE MITSUBISHI BROTHER HOOD

or have I ???????????????

this is the little fcuker i speak of

what you guys think, what would it take to beat the living sheit out of the evo's i luv so much ???? ki have six weeks to start ordering parts

game on :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

your only chance in hell would the one's I don't tune :lol:

lol, hmmmmm. dude i sorry eh , i saw the blue ix you tune from bago, that sheit is on, if i wasn’t committed already that would have changed my mind

prop

Postby prop » March 31st, 2010, 10:47 pm

Saw a blue IX on fire the other night... Heard a rod came out the block and the rest, well like i said before. That's the reliability of stock internals with high horsepower :?

Postby Rooki3 » March 31st, 2010, 10:51 pm

prop wrote:Saw a blue IX on fire the other night... Heard a rod came out the block and the rest, well like i said before. That's the reliability of stock internals with high horsepower :?

:shock: :shock: :shock:

What?

hmmmmh

i hope its not.................................. :oops:

W2J

Postby W2J » March 31st, 2010, 11:18 pm

prop wrote:Saw a blue IX on fire the other night... Heard a rod came out the block and the rest, well like i said before. That's the reliability of stock internals with high horsepower :?

heard the same thing, a passer by who told the other person told me the driver and his tuner are the ones who light the match :lol:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » March 31st, 2010, 11:48 pm

shouldve gone with the 34, just do a check in licensing and if they say its good, well cant argue with them lol but the fd2 is a nice daily. dont try to take down yuh old evo tho eh :lol:

W2J

Postby W2J » March 31st, 2010, 11:52 pm

^ tell them george :lol: U KNOW BEST :lol:

dgobo

Postby dgobo » March 31st, 2010, 11:53 pm

Death-Row wrote:dont try to take down yuh old evo tho eh :lol:

^^ i calling it out as soon as im done with the fd2, i wont feel good untill i do

W2J

Postby W2J » March 31st, 2010, 11:57 pm

dgobo wrote:

^^ i calling it out as soon as im done with the fd2, i wont feel good untill i do

DON'T GO THERE the new owner contacted me to retune and correct any misgivings :twisted:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » March 31st, 2010, 11:58 pm

W2J wrote:^ tell them george :lol: U KNOW BEST :lol:

:skurred:

dgobo

Postby dgobo » April 1st, 2010, 12:18 am

W2J wrote:
dgobo wrote:

DON'T GO THERE the new owner contacted me to retune and correct any misgivings :twisted:

^^ darn i screwed then, ah well i'll pass it every time at the gas station atleast.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » April 1st, 2010, 12:22 am

i have a friend with this new type r and it is a beast of a NA

good buy, keep it NA

Postby eliteauto » April 1st, 2010, 12:30 am

nice buy, I think you'll enjoy your new purchase

dgobo

Postby dgobo » April 1st, 2010, 12:36 am

Postby Rooki3 » April 1st, 2010, 12:40 am

nice possibilities, but i've never seen a white mugen RR, they're usually red

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » April 1st, 2010, 3:23 am

guess i gonna have to buy that PCL and wait for you to call me out :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » April 1st, 2010, 7:42 am

David went back civic, ahahahahhahhahahahhahahaha, btw thats a helluva panty puller, a mugen RR wudda been different

Postby noshownogo » April 1st, 2010, 8:16 am

Your choice has been formally

by noshow...carry orn

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » April 1st, 2010, 8:18 am

Rooki3 wrote:
check me wen u get it

see what i mean, the car en reach yet, the hoes done start to act up :?

honda hoe wrote::oops:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » April 1st, 2010, 8:19 am

game over..sorry to say :?

Postby crazybalhead » April 1st, 2010, 8:40 am

WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYY DGOBO??????!!!!!!!!!!!

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » April 1st, 2010, 9:07 am

Game Over... :(

Postby honda hoe » April 1st, 2010, 9:18 am

Death-Row wrote:shouldve gone with the 34, just do a check in licensing and if they say its good, well cant argue with them lol but the fd2 is a nice daily. dont try to take down yuh old evo tho eh :lol:

i see 2 type r's wood up yuh evo doh front :roll: