Rooki3 wrote:It kinda ironic, a man who sells "replica" watches, giving talk bout fake shooze
pioneer wrote:casper wrote:DETOUR have the number 11 (space jamz) for $999.99
online selling them for almost $300US and other places in trinidad have them for like $1800TT
Well arsehole, maybe jus maybe IT'S A FAKE?
then again you deal up in fake/bootleg...doh expect more from a b14 driver
carry on
kurpal_v2 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:I dout iz ABA Trading LTD, crticizing ah man bout fake inside here yes..
Double standards ftl.
Please show me where I criticized him. My initial comment was to "return them" as Detour is apparently guilty of false advertising
Past pages, you'll see.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:I dout iz ABA Trading LTD, crticizing ah man bout fake inside here yes..
Double standards ftl.
Please show me where I criticized him. My initial comment was to "return them" as Detour is apparently guilty of false advertising
Past pages, you'll see.
Find it and quote it please because I checked myself and found nothing.
kurpal_v2 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:I dout iz ABA Trading LTD, crticizing ah man bout fake inside here yes..
Double standards ftl.
Past pages, you'll see.
Like a pg and a half back.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:I dout iz ABA Trading LTD, crticizing ah man bout fake inside here yes..
Double standards ftl.
Past pages, you'll see.
Well find it?
-Roach- wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:I dout iz ABA Trading LTD, crticizing ah man bout fake inside here yes..
Double standards ftl.
Past pages, you'll see.
Well find it?
Seriously.. I Dunno What You Doing All Up In This Thread Soldier.. Go Back To The Miscellaneous Section And Sell Yuh Rado Replica Nah Man...![]()