for all the jordan sneakers fans

sensationalS

Postby sensationalS » March 27th, 2010, 7:18 pm

pioneer wrote:nuh only that eh...they buyin fakes and biggin it up like is original :lol:

"cuz dey pay $1000" it must be original :|

2nog

as i was saying about lacking the ability of warning and criticizing.

sensationalS

Postby sensationalS » March 27th, 2010, 7:19 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
A172 wrote:man say Detour yes

ROFL

he jiving a nissan, ya expect any better?

Postby Rooki3 » March 27th, 2010, 7:19 pm

It kinda ironic, a man who sells "replica" watches, giving talk bout fake shooze

:poke:

sensationalS

Postby sensationalS » March 27th, 2010, 7:19 pm

pioneer wrote:He take jackassery to ah whole new level

buh eh...he feel it original...low him

1low

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » March 27th, 2010, 7:19 pm

sensationalS :?

sensationalS

Postby sensationalS » March 27th, 2010, 7:20 pm

pioneer wrote:even after 3 posts you still have no point

thats cuz ur head are to far ur arse to realise it...

so sorry! pats head*

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 27th, 2010, 7:20 pm

I dout iz ABA Trading LTD, crticizing ah man bout fake inside here yes..

Double standards ftl.

Postby Chimera » March 27th, 2010, 7:21 pm

Rooki3 wrote:It kinda ironic, a man who sells "replica" watches, giving talk bout fake shooze

:poke:

Actually I never said anything about the fake shoes. I only said that the people who were saying they werent legit, were justified in doing so. I don't wear jordans so I don't know anything about them, and it appears many people here know what to look for in buying legit ones.

As for me selling Replica watches...what's your point really?

sensationalS

Postby sensationalS » March 27th, 2010, 7:22 pm

:D :D :D :D :D

Postby Chimera » March 27th, 2010, 7:23 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:I dout iz ABA Trading LTD, crticizing ah man bout fake inside here yes..

Double standards ftl.

Do I advertise my watches as "Rados-$50,000" ?

The replicas are used for a very specific reason in light of the crime situation in Trinidad. Matters not to me if you like it or not.

Postby Chimera » March 27th, 2010, 7:25 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:I dout iz ABA Trading LTD, crticizing ah man bout fake inside here yes..

Double standards ftl.

Please show me where I criticized him. My initial comment was to "return them" as Detour is apparently guilty of false advertising

Re: for all the jordan sneakers fans

Postby Rooki3 » March 27th, 2010, 7:28 pm

casper wrote:DETOUR have the number 11 (space jamz) for $999.99

online selling them for almost $300US and other places in trinidad have them for like $1800TT

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Well arsehole, maybe jus maybe IT'S A FAKE?

then again you deal up in fake/bootleg...doh expect more from a b14 driver

carry on :|

Isn't this criticism? :?

Postby Rooki3 » March 27th, 2010, 7:36 pm

ok then :|

Postby Rooki3 » March 27th, 2010, 7:38 pm

btw, isn't it illegal to produce & sell imitation goods, i saw a show on NatGeo, i think it was America's port, where they seized & destroyed fake Air force Ones :?

sensationalS

Postby sensationalS » March 27th, 2010, 7:39 pm

encase u done know the difference pioneer.. dat is criticism!

but i guessing u clearly dont know the difference..!

Postby Chimera » March 27th, 2010, 7:40 pm

Yeah the USA has strict anti-counterfeit laws

I lost like 50($75,000 plus) watches in a shipment that was mistakenly sent to the USA instead of Trinidad right before Christmas. Seized and destroyed according to US customs

townman

Postby townman » March 27th, 2010, 7:42 pm

Pioneer come on man everything is on point the carbon fiber isn't painted on like fakes and the spacing is in fact smaller than the 2000 retro's

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 27th, 2010, 7:43 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Double standards ftl.

Please show me where I criticized him. My initial comment was to "return them" as Detour is apparently guilty of false advertising

Past pages, you'll see.

Postby Chimera » March 27th, 2010, 7:44 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Double standards ftl.

Past pages, you'll see.

Find it and quote it please because I checked myself and found nothing.

Postby Rooki3 » March 27th, 2010, 7:47 pm

sensationalS, quit :|

Postby Rooki3 » March 27th, 2010, 7:48 pm

pioneer, i must say that the OP payed way too much for a sneaker of that standard, honestly, he could have gotten that shoe in Rattan's or Cyborg's for way cheaper :|

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 27th, 2010, 7:58 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Double standards ftl.

Past pages, you'll see.

Like a pg and a half back.

sensationalS

Postby sensationalS » March 27th, 2010, 8:06 pm

yes.... cuz talking to certain people in hear iz like talking to a robot... go ahead people.... CLEARLY BY criticizing people iz the only way certain people in here can feel good about yourselves.....!!

:fist:

Postby Chimera » March 27th, 2010, 8:15 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Double standards ftl.

Past pages, you'll see.

Well find it?

sensationalS

Postby sensationalS » March 27th, 2010, 8:33 pm

:stupid:

kress1981

Postby kress1981 » March 27th, 2010, 8:36 pm

pioneer, I know it's been a long time, and maybe you honestly forgot, but let me assure you. Your brain it's.....it's

Postby sharkman121 » March 27th, 2010, 8:40 pm

alyuh still carryin on dis ched ...

casper musbe palancin pickin up rel chicks in he jordans now...fake or not. :roll:

kress1981

Postby kress1981 » March 27th, 2010, 9:12 pm

pioneer wrote:kress1981, yuh fail.

Nope, fail is when yuh have 4xxx posts under yuh belt and yuh is still ah

DUMB KANT look an award for reaching such a milestone, stick this on your forehead

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » March 27th, 2010, 9:19 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Double standards ftl.

Past pages, you'll see.

Well find it?

Seriously.. I Dunno What You Doing All Up In This Thread Soldier.. Go Back To The Miscellaneous Section And Sell Yuh Rado Replica Nah Man... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Chimera » March 27th, 2010, 9:21 pm

-Roach- wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Double standards ftl.

Past pages, you'll see.

Well find it?

Seriously.. I Dunno What You Doing All Up In This Thread Soldier.. Go Back To The Miscellaneous Section And Sell Yuh Rado Replica Nah Man... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Funny that you would post there considering you pmed me in the past and begged me for discount on 2 watches.