RED 3RD gen rx7 on the side of the solomon hochoy highway

Postby MG Man » March 13th, 2010, 10:41 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:you guys know the # 70 car in the rolex 24 that won its class was a rx-8 right?

Well at least I left them leading yesterday :lol:

that wasn't the one that caught fire on pitlane?

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 13th, 2010, 10:46 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:you guys know the # 70 car in the rolex 24 that won its class was a rx-8 right?

Well at least I left them leading yesterday :lol:

that wasn't the one that caught fire on pitlane?

:shock: :shock: :shock:

I didnt get time to follow up but wouldnt be too surprized.

Postby MG Man » March 13th, 2010, 11:02 pm

looked like an electrical fire...flames and smoke billowing out from passenger side

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 14th, 2010, 12:33 am

MG Man wrote:lol
looked like an electrical fire...flames and smoke billowing out from passenger side

Well what allyuh expect? For heavens sake its a MAZDA!

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 14th, 2010, 12:43 am

angrytuner wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Don't blame Mazda or the engine, blame yuh $hitty mechanic who don't know jack sheit !! He may know Honda and Nissan, but not Jack.

ur right, my mechanic does not know Jack, Jack is a cool soldier tho.

:lol: :lol: :lol: Yall is kix..

Local rotary men ( not all eh ) but a good bit tend to be stingy on their cars.. Some just lack the patience and others just drive and stick an SR20 or RB20 ( enter Razkal ) :lol: :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 14th, 2010, 1:03 am

MG Man wrote:lol

any links to an article? I looked around and the 69 and 70 car both seemed to have made it.

Speedsource is still at the top of Team and Eng standings in GT.

Postby MG Man » March 14th, 2010, 1:08 am

jed to be honest, ah really cant remember
ah had a few 1919 in meh head at de time
maybe ah was watchin Monster Jam...who knows :mrgreen:

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 14th, 2010, 1:13 am

MG Man wrote:jed to be honest, ah really cant remember
ah had a few 1919 in meh head at de time
maybe ah was watchin Monster Jam...who knows :mrgreen:

Or Bold and Beautiful..

What it happens :oops:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » March 14th, 2010, 11:12 am

:lol: :lol: u god damn mazda bashin bastards!! :lol: :lol:

rxforever

Postby rxforever » March 14th, 2010, 11:35 am

stueps all this fuss cause i parked my car on d side of d blasted road...to go cut ah lil grass for my rabbit....as for NIGSON......where u get that name dude...plus...i am absolutely sure u cannot even afford a mazda..so piss off...

do u drive at all?????? :x

rxforever

Postby rxforever » March 14th, 2010, 11:36 am

ah feel ah mazda do it to NIGSON on the highway and he/she tottin feelins....cool it dude/dudeet... :fist:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 14th, 2010, 11:48 am

rxforever wrote:stueps all this fuss cause i parked my car on d side of d blasted road...to go cut ah lil grass for my rabbit....as for NIGSON......where u get that name dude...plus...i am absolutely sure u cannot even afford a mazda..so piss off...

haha :D :D :D :D

MAZDA FURY !!!!!!!

ZOOM ZOOM ZOOM!!!!!

Postby Rooki3 » March 14th, 2010, 11:49 am

Nigson wrote:
rxforever wrote:stueps all this fuss cause i parked my car on d side of d blasted road...to go cut ah lil grass for my rabbit....as for NIGSON......where u get that name dude...plus...i am absolutely sure u cannot even afford a mazda..so piss off...

haha :D :D :D :D

MAZDA FURY !!!!!!!

ZOOM ZOOM!!!!!

*fixed*

rxforever

Postby rxforever » March 14th, 2010, 11:53 am

next time ah goin for my rabitt grass, i will bring d car cover and cover her down :mrgreen:

Postby Rooki3 » March 14th, 2010, 11:54 am

rxforever, yuh selling

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 14th, 2010, 11:54 am

Thanks bro

rx take it easy nah bro!!! just expressing our opinions here and honestly I eh have nuthin better to do

Man does be bashing my sx4 like that but I would not get offended bro....take it ez and go eat a nice Sunday lunch!!!!

rxforever

Postby rxforever » March 14th, 2010, 12:31 pm

Ah cookin rabbit grass, who passin true,

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 14th, 2010, 1:34 pm

Rabbit grass or rabbit hoss?

Postby Razkal » March 14th, 2010, 1:38 pm

^rabbit grass horse?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 14th, 2010, 1:51 pm

since we talking bout rx -

I know there was a rx2,,,,,,and i saw a rx4 on the net...

Is there a rx 5 or rx 6 ?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 14th, 2010, 1:59 pm

IF that is what the RX 9 will be looking like then I eh mind it at all.. :shock:

wait did I jsut say that ? :lol: :lol:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » March 14th, 2010, 2:53 pm

Nigson wrote:Image

since we talking bout rx -

I know there was a rx2,,,,,,and i saw a rx4 on the net...

Is there a rx 5 or rx 6 ?

yes there are RX2,3,4,5,7 and 8

no 6

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 14th, 2010, 4:29 pm

Is there a special reason behind the name of the car? and also why there is no rx6?

Postby Rooki3 » March 14th, 2010, 4:31 pm

RX = rotary experiment ?

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » March 16th, 2010, 8:39 am

I heard a rumor that Mazda might stop RX 8 production cause of poor sales....and
revive the RX 7 again... :D ....only time will tell....and who bashing RX 7 ...
you guys doh know that 3rd gen's RX 7 are said to be comparable to Ferrari's
in style and handling....can't wait to get mine's i love em bad...for now
i will settle with my Japanese Porcshe....ZOOM ZOOM.. :D

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » March 16th, 2010, 8:58 am

xtech wrote:ah setting up a sting operation

u sure it wasn't VIPER?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 16th, 2010, 11:45 am

lostboys crew wrote:I heard a rumor that Mazda might stop RX 8 production cause of poor sales....and
revive the RX 7 again... :D ....only time will tell....and who bashing RX 7 ...
you guys doh know that 3rd gen's RX 7 are said to be comparable to Ferrari's
in style and handling....can't wait to get mine's i love em bad...for now
i will settle with my Japanese Porcshe....ZOOM ZOOM.. :D

lol......we not bashing the rx bro...its just some of us agree that mazda is not too reliable thats all......

welll I hope you are not the designated driver for the porsche though... :lol: :lol: :lol:

cornfused

Postby cornfused » March 16th, 2010, 2:15 pm

having sat in a 3 rd gen , i hope they narrow that tunnel , its too wide and brings your legs together and a very narrow pedal position

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 16th, 2010, 11:17 pm

mazda unreliability is a thing of the past, my 07 mazda 3 doing 89000kms, still very young, but never had a problem yet, rotaries need special attention thas all, if u cant maintain it dont buy it, too many ppl bought rx8's and i'm sure they cant maintain it properly, soon when they fail, mazda gets the bad press...

Nopiston

Postby Nopiston » March 17th, 2010, 12:00 am