angrytuner wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Don't blame Mazda or the engine, blame yuh $hitty mechanic who don't know jack sheit !! He may know Honda and Nissan, but not Jack.
ur right, my mechanic does not know Jack, Jack is a cool soldier tho.
rxforever wrote:stueps all this fuss cause i parked my car on d side of d blasted road...to go cut ah lil grass for my rabbit....as for NIGSON......where u get that name dude...plus...i am absolutely sure u cannot even afford a mazda..so piss off...
do u drive at all??????
Nigson wrote:rxforever wrote:stueps all this fuss cause i parked my car on d side of d blasted road...to go cut ah lil grass for my rabbit....as for NIGSON......where u get that name dude...plus...i am absolutely sure u cannot even afford a mazda..so piss off...
do u drive at all??????
haha![]()
MAZDA FURY !!!!!!!
ZOOM ZOOM!!!!!
lostboys crew wrote:I heard a rumor that Mazda might stop RX 8 production cause of poor sales....and
revive the RX 7 again.......only time will tell....and who bashing RX 7 ...
you guys doh know that 3rd gen's RX 7 are said to be comparable to Ferrari's
in style and handling....can't wait to get mine's i love em bad...for now
i will settle with my Japanese Porcshe....ZOOM ZOOM..