MG Man wrote:cinco wrote:didnt even know there was a 2002 in trini![]()
somebody save it get more info i sure it have some bastard engine in there tho
I knew of a couple of 1602s, including one suffering in St Augustine, but a 2002?
oh the possibilities
wagonrunner wrote:MG Man wrote:cinco wrote:didnt even know there was a 2002 in trini![]()
somebody save it get more info i sure it have some bastard engine in there tho
I knew of a couple of 1602s, including one suffering in St Augustine, but a 2002?
oh the possibilities
Clyde Rampersad had one. PX 48. LHD, 5 forward. 1st LHD i ever drove.
saw it for sale here sometime ago, from some folks in Palmiste.
Bezman wrote:
my old 77 MK2 3.0 V6 Essex Capri
After rebuilding the 3.0 V6 twice!! I finally gave up on the old ford lump and put in one of these:
CA18DET and the rest was history
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Bezman wrote:
my old 77 MK2 3.0 V6 Essex Capri
After rebuilding the 3.0 V6 twice!! I finally gave up on the old ford lump and put in one of these:
CA18DET and the rest was history
this was urs?... I LOVED it when it had the V6......then when yu converted i almost ran yu over with the Rover...."STOOOOOOOOOOOOID WHYTE BOY!!"
i sooo wanted to![]()
yu EH!!
then again.... the car mighta end up like the Rover eh......gutzzed....
who owns it now?
rxforever wrote:jus spoke to him he in good spirits...said the car will be rebuilt soon, jus waitin on another crate from ole england....bezman...ah see yuh lookin for another project boy...yuh gettin idle....