Question to WOMEN DRIVERS: Who has the right away??

Postby wagonrunner » February 24th, 2010, 3:45 pm

Melz!! wrote:you can't put all women together in the same category, there are many horrible male drivers as well

A guy reversed head on into my car once, my car was at a stand still, waiting on the guy to drive into my street, he starts driving , then all of a sudden throws his car into reverse without looking behind and and come straight back into my car , so clearly he was wrong, and he start to shout and cuss and get on all wrong and strong, and the worst part is, because I was behind, legally "is my fault" , i never get so vex in a long time

was there a vehicle behind you?
did alltrac borrow your horn to use on tr1ad?
or were you stuck in, "on my god, that car is reversing, and it'll hit me" mode?

Melz!!

Postby Melz!! » February 24th, 2010, 3:47 pm

i couldn't reverse because i would have reversed onto the main road and probably died with the speed cars drive on that road , so i was stuck between a rock and a hard place, and no , no witnesses....

you would be surprised how fast everything happened, by the time i beeped my horn he had already hit me.

Postby MG Man » February 24th, 2010, 3:50 pm

Melz!! wrote: , no witnesses.....

nex time, admit liability, graciously pay for repairs, then bun the fcuker house down

Postby crazybalhead » February 24th, 2010, 3:51 pm

That actually happened to me TWICE. Once in Traffic and once outside west mall. Both women admitted liability one time and paid for repairs. :lol:

Postby Chimera » February 24th, 2010, 3:52 pm

Melz!! wrote:i couldn't reverse because i would have reversed onto the main road and probably died with the speed cars drive on that road , so i was stuck between a rock and a hard place, and no , no witnesses....

you would be surprised how fast everything happened, by the time i beeped my horn he had already hit me.

You could have found witnesses....you know you right....just procure some witnesses to agree with you.

your word against his.

Melz!!

Postby Melz!! » February 24th, 2010, 3:52 pm

had to end up going through insurance, couldnt afford to fix both cars, it wasn't even his car he was driving, it was WASA own, where he was working, he wasn't a trini either...and i was on my way home to get ready to go out and lime when it happened, that just sour my whole night

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » February 24th, 2010, 4:14 pm

Masterlinxx, if i did only see this post before i would not have come and borrowed ur jumper cable today to jump start that lady car. :lol: :lol: :roll:

Postby pugboy » February 24th, 2010, 4:30 pm

I dont want to discriminate either, but drive on any 2way street in woodbrook, st clair where there are cars parked on both sides of the road
observe the fact that a certain gender will drive in the middle of the road
instead of staying more to their left
they will actually blow their horn for you to get out of the way as though they think its a 1way street

its almost as though they are afraid to hit the cars on the left so they drive in the middle

Re: Question to WOMEN DRIVERS: Who has the right away??

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 24th, 2010, 4:30 pm

Masterlinxx wrote:Hear nah..... i use to always tel other drivers to stop saying women drivers iz de worst... but boy it wuz proven to me saturday gone dey.
Anybody familiar wit Ryan st in Petit Bourg?.......Dis woman drivin a gold Almera comin out of ryan st, i am on de main rd heading east...... de vehicle in front of me turns in to Ryan st blinding de woman as she is comin out Ryan st so she choose push she front straight out in de f*@kin main rd........scrapin from rim, mashing up fender and mih two door.....and den ha de belly to tel me my car mash up she bumper!!!!!......

alyuh gimme some feedback here... cuz right nowfeelin to go Al-Qeda on da woman!! (not to offend any Taliban supporters...lol)

^^^^^this is all your fault

why where you driving in the kitchen :shock: :shock: :shock:

sexist joke FTW

Melz!!

Postby Melz!! » February 24th, 2010, 4:31 pm

well i can't speak for all women, but i will admit, alot of them really can't drive...

Postby MG Man » February 24th, 2010, 4:42 pm

i doh discriminate..............it have fuckheads on both sides of de gender fence these days.....
what pisses me off is PARENTS who droppin off / pickin up they kids
case in point, Curepe Pres..........every fackin morning they will enter the intersection even tho it's backed up, and block the major road.............and if u watch them hard, is level cuss and middle finger.....fcuk, ah woman hit meh ah meg yesterday mornin :?
and then these same motherfuckers complain about the state of the country yadda yadda............all you dumba$$ parents out there are training the dumba$$ drivers of tomorrow..............fuckinmuddakants
I gonna sit wid meh camera one mornin and take pics and u-report dem

Postby shogun » February 24th, 2010, 5:11 pm

^^ :rofl:

suv_artie

Postby suv_artie » February 24th, 2010, 7:04 pm

My job is to save men just like you,

who think they can drive

by using MY driving skills, to help them escape a painful bloody death.

Never underestimate a female ambulance driver.

suv_artie

Postby suv_artie » February 24th, 2010, 7:40 pm

Hold up brother

Most roads in Trinidad made for 2 lanes, so when cars on both lanes and taking their nenny time move and a wide vehicle with someone dying inside has to pass, you think it easy? We dont really like to mash brakes.

oh and i have never seen anyone SWURVE away from me.

But if you want, if I ever come across you o on the ground, I'll ensure that I take my time just for you dear

Postby r3iXmann » February 24th, 2010, 7:43 pm

Melz!! wrote:well i can't speak for all women, but i will admit, 99.99999% of them really can't drive...

*fixed*

suv_artie

Postby suv_artie » February 24th, 2010, 8:11 pm

Masterlinxx wrote:With dat mentality honey.... u need to b driving a hearse....................................wit a siren on top.........................lol

what mentality? do you think its worthy of driving at the regular speed?

and yes I have driven a lot of dead people, just for the cause of pronouncing them dead at the hospital... and MOST of the times they were accidents caused by MEN who thought they were God's gift to the roads.

I'm not competing for who is the better driver, I just want you to know that your general assumption is quite wrong.

Yes, a lot of women make mistakes and run into vehicles, walls and animals and other random objects due to their lack of coordination, but its more men who are responsible for untimely DEATHS of themselves others due to their driving.

And I think that is an important factor worth your consideration.

My statistics are greater than yours, which makes me more accurate than you.

I think we're done here.

Postby Stephon. » February 24th, 2010, 8:15 pm

Women should not be on the road, women are meant for the kitchen and that's it, today a women literally merged into my lane while I was right next to her, I had to go on the other lane to get away from her.

suv_artie

Postby suv_artie » February 24th, 2010, 8:23 pm

If women should not be on the road, then men should vow to take them everywhere

its only fair.

Postby r3iXmann » February 24th, 2010, 8:29 pm

suv_artie wrote:If women should not be on the road, then men should vow to take them everywhere

its only fair.

maxi eh wukkin? :?

Postby MG Man » February 24th, 2010, 8:45 pm

suv_artie wrote:If women should not be on the road, then men should vow to take them everywhere

its only fair.

soooooo....................oh lordie.........too much...............too much :lol: :lol: :lol:

suv_artie

Postby suv_artie » February 24th, 2010, 8:55 pm

I was merely telling you that in Trinidad, more men are responsible for deaths on the roads... Because the majority of people I have had to transport were caused by a drunk male driver, or a speeding male driver.

Im not saying women are never responsible for causing accidents, they are simply LESS responsible than men are.

This is FACT... not an assumption based on a random sample of people in England. I don't need Cambridge statistics to know this.

Google isn't going to help you this time.

suv_artie

Postby suv_artie » February 24th, 2010, 9:12 pm

reiXmann wrote:

its only fair.

I know someone would say that. what if there are no maxi's, no taxis, only heavily tinted PH cars known to be rapists and kidnappers.

The few maxis and taxis in the night getting robbed, some getting robbed even in the day

Would you, allow your wife, daughter, sister or mother to travel home by themselves? or to a lonely area by themselves IN TRINIDAD?? Really....

suv_artie

Postby suv_artie » February 24th, 2010, 9:13 pm

I hear you masterlinxx....lol

Postby MG Man » February 24th, 2010, 9:15 pm

Mr. Manning's advisor senses a fatness inquiry looming in the near future

Postby r3iXmann » February 24th, 2010, 9:16 pm

suv_artie wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

its only fair.

I know someone would say that. what if there are no maxi's, no taxis, only heavily tinted PH cars known to be rapists and kidnappers.

The few maxis and taxis in the night getting robbed, some getting robbed even in the day

Would you, allow your wife, daughter, sister or mother to travel home by themselves? or to a lonely area by themselves IN TRINIDAD?? Really....

Ban dem! Case dismissed.

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » February 24th, 2010, 9:22 pm

i moving with a hunting cross bow in my car these days :twisted:

Postby A172 » February 24th, 2010, 9:27 pm

suv_artie, it fat?

suv_artie

Postby suv_artie » February 24th, 2010, 9:36 pm

no wonder the forum lacks women :roll:

Postby r3iXmann » February 24th, 2010, 9:40 pm

suv_artie wrote:no wonder the forum lacks women :roll:

nobody complains about that :?

with the exception of a few,the ones that post here are:

annoying
looking for man
annoying
fugly but feel dey bess
annoying

etc :|

CBharath

Postby CBharath » February 24th, 2010, 9:42 pm

suv_artie, whoa mash brake dahlin , yuh speeding .