Melz!! wrote:you can't put all women together in the same category, there are many horrible male drivers as well
A guy reversed head on into my car once, my car was at a stand still, waiting on the guy to drive into my street, he starts driving , then all of a sudden throws his car into reverse without looking behind and and come straight back into my car , so clearly he was wrong, and he start to shout and cuss and get on all wrong and strong, and the worst part is, because I was behind, legally "is my fault" , i never get so vex in a long time
Melz!! wrote:i couldn't reverse because i would have reversed onto the main road and probably died with the speed cars drive on that road , so i was stuck between a rock and a hard place, and no , no witnesses....
you would be surprised how fast everything happened, by the time i beeped my horn he had already hit me.
Masterlinxx wrote:Hear nah..... i use to always tel other drivers to stop saying women drivers iz de worst... but boy it wuz proven to me saturday gone dey.
Anybody familiar wit Ryan st in Petit Bourg?.......Dis woman drivin a gold Almera comin out of ryan st, i am on de main rd heading east...... de vehicle in front of me turns in to Ryan st blinding de woman as she is comin out Ryan st so she choose push she front straight out in de f*@kin main rd........scrapin from rim, mashing up fender and mih two door.....and den ha de belly to tel me my car mash up she bumper!!!!!......
alyuh gimme some feedback here... cuz right nowfeelin to go Al-Qeda on da woman!! (not to offend any Taliban supporters...lol)
Masterlinxx wrote:With dat mentality honey.... u need to b driving a hearse....................................wit a siren on top.........................lol
reiXmann wrote:suv_artie wrote:If women should not be on the road, then men should vow to take them everywhere
its only fair.
maxi eh wukkin?
suv_artie wrote:reiXmann wrote:suv_artie wrote:If women should not be on the road, then men should vow to take them everywhere
its only fair.
maxi eh wukkin?
I know someone would say that. what if there are no maxi's, no taxis, only heavily tinted PH cars known to be rapists and kidnappers.
The few maxis and taxis in the night getting robbed, some getting robbed even in the day
Would you, allow your wife, daughter, sister or mother to travel home by themselves? or to a lonely area by themselves IN TRINIDAD?? Really....