Masterlinxx wrote:rollingstock wrote:You wrong, should ah neva be on the same road as a woman. And u mash up de damn oman bumper, friggin terrorists.
lol.......Guess i wuz wrong being so close to a woman driver in de first place........
WOMEN DEFEND URSELVES!!!!!!!!!!
haydn28 wrote:one time in a gas station while i was parked and about to drive off a girl cut across me and buss my light , my car didnt even move eh
she jump out and say i bounce she(i was like wdmc my car eh even move)
she father bring police for the I and they say i rong , that the vehicle on the right have the right of way,
i tell the dotish police that , 1 i did not even move my car , and 2 she driving hard ,
3 is not even on d road.
never the less the dotish police system of reckoning say i rong and i lying.
i pay d gyul , ah change and kept looking 4 she since,
i found the car in a parking lot 3 weeks later , i calmly took a 14 spanner and cut out gallon pan i had and drained all the oil and coolant from the engine , went back into my car and ride out .....need i say what happen after?
Masterlinxx wrote:gold Almera
ABA Trading LTD wrote:both vehicles are 3rd party, and as she refusing to take liability, we have a court case going on to recover the damages, by the time it done....she gonna regret not just paying to fix the damage she did
haydn28 wrote:one time in a gas station while i was parked and about to drive off a girl cut across me and buss my light , my car didnt even move eh
she jump out and say i bounce she(i was like wdmc my car eh even move)
she father bring police for the I and they say i rong , that the vehicle on the right have the right of way,
i tell the dotish police that , 1 i did not even move my car , and 2 she driving hard ,
3 is not even on d road.
never the less the dotish police system of reckoning say i rong and i lying.
i pay d gyul , ah change and kept looking 4 she since,
i found the car in a parking lot 3 weeks later , i calmly took a 14 spanner and cut out gallon pan i had and drained all the oil and coolant from the engine , went back into my car and ride out .....need i say what happen after?
noobie wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:both vehicles are 3rd party, and as she refusing to take liability, we have a court case going on to recover the damages, by the time it done....she gonna regret not just paying to fix the damage she did
if I may ask how long is the court case going on for, and when do you expect it to come to an end? How much have you paid in lawyer's fees so far?
Melz!! wrote:you can't put all women together in the same category, there are many horrible male drivers as well
A guy reversed head on into my car once, my car was at a stand still, waiting on the guy to drive into my street, he starts driving , then all of a sudden throws his car into reverse without looking behind and and come straight back into my car , so clearly he was wrong, and he start to shout and cuss and get on all wrong and strong, and the worst part is, because I was behind, legally "is my fault" , i never get so vex in a long time