Question to WOMEN DRIVERS: Who has the right away??

Postby Maserati » February 23rd, 2010, 5:25 pm

something to do with a person coming from a minor road on to a major road would be at fault I think, can't recall it 100%

Postby Hook » February 23rd, 2010, 5:25 pm

She was on a minor road entering onto a major roadway, she is wrong.

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » February 23rd, 2010, 5:27 pm

If she was coming out of the minor road, she would be wrong AFAIK..

BTW, the correct term is "right-of-way", not "right away" :lol:

Postby buzz » February 23rd, 2010, 5:27 pm

right away

whut?

Postby Hook » February 23rd, 2010, 5:29 pm

Hold on...before anybody play dey fixing this for me

Hook wrote:She is a woman, she is wrong.

f1x0r3d nehgguhhhh *throws gang signs*

blizZard

Postby blizZard » February 23rd, 2010, 5:30 pm

jus saying...the same thing happened to me a few yrs ago....but it was a man driving...

btw...she's wrong

Postby M_2NR » February 23rd, 2010, 5:33 pm

OP, describe exactly what it is to go Al-Qeda?

are you a terrorist?

Postby Maserati » February 23rd, 2010, 5:34 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:OP, describe exactly what it is to go Al-Qeda?

are you a terrorist?

either he means hijack a plane and crash it into the lady house
or
go into the northern range and hide in some caves for many years

Postby rollingstock » February 23rd, 2010, 5:39 pm

You wrong, should ah neva be on the same road as a woman. And u mash up de damn oman bumper, friggin terrorists.

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » February 23rd, 2010, 5:59 pm

one time in a gas station while i was parked and about to drive off a girl cut across me and buss my light , my car didnt even move eh

she jump out and say i bounce she(i was like wdmc my car eh even move)
she father bring police for the I and they say i rong , that the vehicle on the right have the right of way,

i tell the dotish police that , 1 i did not even move my car , and 2 she driving hard ,
3 is not even on d road.

never the less the dotish police system of reckoning say i rong and i lying.
i pay d gyul , ah change and kept looking 4 she since,

i found the car in a parking lot 3 weeks later , i calmly took a 14 spanner and cut out gallon pan i had and drained all the oil and coolant from the engine , went back into my car and ride out .....need i say what happen after? :twisted:

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » February 23rd, 2010, 6:20 pm

Soundwave wrote:tell she to fix yuh car right of way...

hahaha

Postby r3iXmann » February 23rd, 2010, 8:27 pm

ban all of them from d roads and done :roll:

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 23rd, 2010, 8:29 pm

Good luck buddy!!

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » February 23rd, 2010, 8:49 pm

Masterlinxx wrote:
rollingstock wrote:You wrong, should ah neva be on the same road as a woman. And u mash up de damn oman bumper, friggin terrorists.

lol.......Guess i wuz wrong being so close to a woman driver in de first place........
WOMEN DEFEND URSELVES!!!!!!!!!!

so what you think they doing behind the steering wheel? :lol:

Postby Morpheus » February 23rd, 2010, 9:16 pm

haydn28 wrote:one time in a gas station while i was parked and about to drive off a girl cut across me and buss my light , my car didnt even move eh

she father bring police for the I and they say i rong , that the vehicle on the right have the right of way,

i tell the dotish police that , 1 i did not even move my car , and 2 she driving hard ,
3 is not even on d road.

i found the car in a parking lot 3 weeks later , i calmly took a 14 spanner and cut out gallon pan i had and drained all the oil and coolant from the engine , went back into my car and ride out .....need i say what happen after? :twisted:

^^Didn't think I would agree but I do. Take friggin dat. For being an a$$ and lying on top of that. Go look for a new engine.................. I just hope is not someobody car she borrow. :lol:

Postby Chimera » February 23rd, 2010, 9:29 pm

sigh....

Hear what happened to my parents when they were driving on curepe main road a while ago

They were in front of dairy bar/kfc drive thru on the mainroad headed towards curepe junction IN TRAFFIC, so they were not moving at all

A girl on the other side in a RIO, decide to overtake a car that was driving slow in front of her, and end up hitting the front right side of our van, then she drive off, my parents turn around and follow her, caught up her with at the Valsayn Traffic lights, she kept shouting "allyuh hit me allyuh hit me"

Parents immediately went and reported it to the police station,and we traced the owner the same night

about 3 days later the girl went and reported that she hit something but she don't know what she hit.

both vehicles are 3rd party, and as she refusing to take liability, we have a court case going on to recover the damages, by the time it done....she gonna regret not just paying to fix the damage she did

New light $1700
Bull Bar- $2000
Fan was broken inside due to bull bar pushing back onto it- $500
Plus straightener costs, we end up just painting over the whole van and doing all bodywork one time

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » February 23rd, 2010, 9:37 pm

Masterlinxx, do not discriminate. Deal with situation without regard for gender. This is equal rights, sir. Man and woman have to get fc*kup same way for bouncing your car.

haydn28, love that story! :lol:

Re: Question to WOMEN DRIVERS: Who has the right away??

Postby RBphoto » February 24th, 2010, 6:50 am

Masterlinxx wrote:gold Almera

Understandable

Skanky

Postby Skanky » February 24th, 2010, 7:10 am

DWW-FTL

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » February 24th, 2010, 7:48 am

didnt you get the MEMO?-

WOMEN DRIVERS ARE ALWAYS WRONG!

noobie

Postby noobie » February 24th, 2010, 7:55 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:both vehicles are 3rd party, and as she refusing to take liability, we have a court case going on to recover the damages, by the time it done....she gonna regret not just paying to fix the damage she did

if I may ask how long is the court case going on for, and when do you expect it to come to an end? How much have you paid in lawyer's fees so far?

Postby Maserati » February 24th, 2010, 11:36 am

haydn28 wrote:one time in a gas station while i was parked and about to drive off a girl cut across me and buss my light , my car didnt even move eh

3 is not even on d road.

:lol: :lol: :lol: love it!!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 24th, 2010, 11:38 am

Soundwave wrote:tell she to fix yuh car right of way...

Postby crazybalhead » February 24th, 2010, 11:41 am

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 24th, 2010, 11:56 am

^^^Right of passage....

Different story..

Postby Chimera » February 24th, 2010, 12:16 pm

noobie wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:both vehicles are 3rd party, and as she refusing to take liability, we have a court case going on to recover the damages, by the time it done....she gonna regret not just paying to fix the damage she did

if I may ask how long is the court case going on for, and when do you expect it to come to an end? How much have you paid in lawyer's fees so far?

think the vehicle was hit in late december, cant even remember now.

But we don't have to pay any legal fees.

Melz!!

Postby Melz!! » February 24th, 2010, 3:36 pm

you can't put all women together in the same category, there are many horrible male drivers as well

A guy reversed head on into my car once, my car was at a stand still, waiting on the guy to drive into my street, he starts driving , then all of a sudden throws his car into reverse without looking behind and and come straight back into my car , so clearly he was wrong, and he start to shout and cuss and get on all wrong and strong, and the worst part is, because I was behind, legally "is my fault" , i never get so vex in a long time

Postby MG Man » February 24th, 2010, 3:40 pm

Melz!! wrote:you can't put all women together in the same category, there are many horrible male drivers as well

A guy reversed head on into my car once, my car was at a stand still, waiting on the guy to drive into my street, he starts driving , then all of a sudden throws his car into reverse without looking behind and and come straight back into my car , so clearly he was wrong, and he start to shout and cuss and get on all wrong and strong, and the worst part is, because I was behind, legally "is my fault" , i never get so vex in a long time

u just let down women drivers everywhere :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

btw, legally you are NOT wrong in that situation.....you are fcuked however, if you have no witnesses

Postby Hook » February 24th, 2010, 3:42 pm

lol..THIS is what it takes to get Melz back in Ole Talk! ah man car had to get bonx :lol: