peacelove wrote:Apparently Manning couldn't afford but Colm Imbert was getting his groove on in VVIP
The ONLY way that SHORT KANT coulda see anything was by Standing on a 40 FOOT LADDER for the whole night!
For those who find it too long to watch (but you should because it's really funny)
general highlights include
- it would appear Beyonce lipsang judging from some parts when the sound failed
- food (which was DOUBLES and corn soup for VVIP) ran out
- White people started to riot for doubles
- they had to stand up in VVIP but there were ~corporate booths that you could rent for $20000 and they run out of drinks too
-the flooring was buss, high heels was sinking everywhere
- the real fete, as usual in trinidad, was outside the venue where everyone bring their food and cooler on the pavement and lime to hear the music for free
this is what she posted on her facebook page:
"I don't tell anybody how to spend THEIR money, so noooo one could tell me HOW TO SPEND MINE !. The saying "you get what you PAY for" didn't quite ring so true last evening. For $1600 tt...FIGHT FOR PARKING...FIGHT FOR ENTRANCE with other patrons AND "SECURITY"..FIGHT FOR FOOD... FIGHT TO SEE the show and people around yuh fuss the place DARK !...FIGHT TO PEE...BMOBILE and their flabbergastery : PRICELESS...blessabout "
I can't get the video to embed but the link is here:
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=336912321317
it's real funny and a good review of how the whole thing fail
answer wa?
anyway
d wife, post pictures of she nah, let we see how she compare
import wrote:answer wa?
anyway
d wife, post pictures of she nah, let we see how she compare
You is one ah them who does clap with ONE hand..
Considerin how yuh OBSESSED with my wife .. I can assume what you do with the other hand..
Seeing that yuh looking fuh some kinda notice on Tuner this morning..
Post away .. AM waiting.. Lets REALLY see how she/he compare![]()
I eagerly await
Porn Star wrote:wagonrunner wrote:Porn Star wrote:I am really curious as to what type of "food" people were expecting.
Maybe some fillet mignon?
Steups.
so yuh couldn't link dem with Japs? forget richard's. patsy's even?
I never had Japs.![]()