Racheal Price cussing out bMobile for Beyonce fete

peacelove

Racheal Price cussing out bMobile for Beyonce fete

Postby peacelove » February 19th, 2010, 4:45 am

Apparently Manning couldn't afford but Colm Imbert was getting his groove on in VVIP
For those who find it too long to watch (but you should because it's really funny)
general highlights include
- it would appear Beyonce lipsang judging from some parts when the sound failed
- food (which was DOUBLES and corn soup for VVIP) ran out
- White people started to riot for doubles
- they had to stand up in VVIP but there were ~corporate booths that you could rent for $20000 and they run out of drinks too
-the flooring was buss, high heels was sinking everywhere
- the real fete, as usual in trinidad, was outside the venue where everyone bring their food and cooler on the pavement and lime to hear the music for free

this is what she posted on her facebook page:

"I don't tell anybody how to spend THEIR money, so noooo one could tell me HOW TO SPEND MINE !. The saying "you get what you PAY for" didn't quite ring so true last evening. For $1600 tt...FIGHT FOR PARKING...FIGHT FOR ENTRANCE with other patrons AND "SECURITY"..FIGHT FOR FOOD... FIGHT TO SEE the show and people around yuh fuss the place DARK !...FIGHT TO PEE...BMOBILE and their flabbergastery : PRICELESS...blessabout "

I can't get the video to embed but the link is here:
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=336912321317

it's real funny and a good review of how the whole thing fail
Last edited by peacelove on February 19th, 2010, 6:33 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby r3iXmann » February 19th, 2010, 5:26 am

<embed src="http://www.facebook.com/v/336912321317" type="application/x-shockwave-flash">
</embed>

sss

Postby sss » February 19th, 2010, 6:42 am

rofl glad i did not spend my money :mrgreen:

Mini

Postby Mini » February 19th, 2010, 7:18 am

man Trinidadian could complain....

I had a blast... in General Admission.... no problem for parking.. took a cool walk around the QPS at around 4:45... from time I got to the venue I took all of 7 minutes in line and was in...

no line up for food (except b/w the opening act and the main show).. I walked right up and got my hot dogs in like 1 min .... I went to bar between performances.... got thru in about 5 minutes...

exit was smooth... walked back to where I parked... didn't fight up with no traffic ....

and people who complain about their heels sinking..... it's the QPS.... whaddya expect? people who complained about dust..... whaddya expect.... it's the QPS... in the dry season.... allyuh never see mas?

I got my money's worth and more...

Postby UML » February 19th, 2010, 7:21 am

General was on Charlotte Street

and

Manning toting

Postby buzz » February 19th, 2010, 7:24 am

rachel is so much of a cnut eh

epic fail :arrow:

evo-STI-k

Re: Racheal Price cussing out bMobile for Beyonce fete

Postby evo-STI-k » February 19th, 2010, 7:26 am

peacelove wrote:Apparently Manning couldn't afford but Colm Imbert was getting his groove on in VVIP

The ONLY way that SHORT KANT coulda see anything was by Standing on a 40 FOOT LADDER for the whole night!

For those who find it too long to watch (but you should because it's really funny)
general highlights include
- it would appear Beyonce lipsang judging from some parts when the sound failed
- food (which was DOUBLES and corn soup for VVIP) ran out
- White people started to riot for doubles
- they had to stand up in VVIP but there were ~corporate booths that you could rent for $20000 and they run out of drinks too
-the flooring was buss, high heels was sinking everywhere
- the real fete, as usual in trinidad, was outside the venue where everyone bring their food and cooler on the pavement and lime to hear the music for free

this is what she posted on her facebook page:

"I don't tell anybody how to spend THEIR money, so noooo one could tell me HOW TO SPEND MINE !. The saying "you get what you PAY for" didn't quite ring so true last evening. For $1600 tt...FIGHT FOR PARKING...FIGHT FOR ENTRANCE with other patrons AND "SECURITY"..FIGHT FOR FOOD... FIGHT TO SEE the show and people around yuh fuss the place DARK !...FIGHT TO PEE...BMOBILE and their flabbergastery : PRICELESS...blessabout "

I can't get the video to embed but the link is here:
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=336912321317

it's real funny and a good review of how the whole thing fail

Postby Greypatch » February 19th, 2010, 7:28 am

so mini yuh see she live ?

larafan

Postby larafan » February 19th, 2010, 7:31 am

mini...wha color was de best cyat squeezers she had orn :?:

import

Postby import » February 19th, 2010, 7:36 am

Seee what ah mean.... Pitty after people pay for a great concert experience this had tuh happen..

Postby buzz » February 19th, 2010, 7:37 am

buh import,

yuh still eh answer eh :|

import

Postby import » February 19th, 2010, 7:41 am

^^^ You EITHER !! Your POINT

Postby buzz » February 19th, 2010, 7:53 am

answer wa?

anyway

d wife, post pictures of she nah, let we see how she compare

Mini

Postby Mini » February 19th, 2010, 7:54 am

Greypatch wrote:so mini yuh see she live ?

i caught a glimpse... but it was much easier to see it on the screen....

but the show and the performances was worth it...

Postby Greypatch » February 19th, 2010, 8:03 am

glad to hear it man...

import

Postby import » February 19th, 2010, 8:11 am

answer wa?

anyway

You is one ah them who does clap with ONE hand..

Considerin how yuh OBSESSED with my wife .. I can assume what you do with the other hand..

Seeing that yuh looking fuh some kinda notice on Tuner this morning..

Post away .. AM waiting.. Lets REALLY see how she/he compare :!:

I eagerly await :!:

Postby Greypatch » February 19th, 2010, 8:55 am

man space teeth went to see ah oman and..bawling she went to see the lollypop man.

LMAO doubles & corn soup....AHAHAH

man with them cooler outside had bess food..

fight for doubles :lol: :lol:
1600TT for doubles...***WHEEZEEEEEEEEE**

De Duen was jumping...man still palancing...LMAO

one thing space teeth..doh push yuh nose so close to the screen nah...

de patch see yuh brain and 3 lump ah snat

Postby SR » February 19th, 2010, 9:27 am

rachel price need to fix dat extra hole she have in she mouth before she start criticzin other people money

Postby Rooki3 » February 19th, 2010, 9:33 am

larafan wrote:mini...wha color was de best cyat squeezers she had orn :?:

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » February 19th, 2010, 10:06 am

reiXmann wrote:<embed src="http://www.facebook.com/v/336912321317" type="application/x-shockwave-flash">
</embed>

^ this woman so facking annoying -

walks out of thread....steups

Postby buzz » February 19th, 2010, 10:09 am

import wrote:
answer wa?

anyway

You is one ah them who does clap with ONE hand..

Considerin how yuh OBSESSED with my wife .. I can assume what you do with the other hand..

Seeing that yuh looking fuh some kinda notice on Tuner this morning..

Post away .. AM waiting.. Lets REALLY see how she/he compare :!:

I eagerly await :!:

:? erm post what ?

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » February 19th, 2010, 10:10 am

Rachel Price= No class. Was painful to watch her talking just now.

import

Postby import » February 19th, 2010, 10:16 am

erm post what ?

Uhhhh Duhhh Uhhh Duhhhh

Duhhh Duhhh Uhhhhhh Duhhhhh

Doh trip on yuhself while yuh at it..

When they full of HOT air ... They often make Soooooo much noise... :?

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » February 19th, 2010, 10:28 am

I am really curious as to what type of "food" people were expecting.
Maybe some fillet mignon?

Steups.

Postby wagonrunner » February 19th, 2010, 10:49 am

Porn Star wrote:I am really curious as to what type of "food" people were expecting.

Steups.

so yuh couldn't link dem with Japs? forget richard's. patsy's even?

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » February 19th, 2010, 10:52 am

Porn Star wrote:I am really curious as to what type of "food" people were expecting.

Steups.

I never had Japs. :oops: :oops:

Postby Chimera » February 19th, 2010, 10:54 am

I say they would have been given shark & bake, that`s the usual for any "all inclusive"

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 19th, 2010, 11:00 am

Porn Star wrote:

Steups.

I never had Japs. :oops: :oops:

u just missed the boat on tht one ..

i endured pricey rant ... seirously something wrong with she .. :? who de fcuk goes t oa concert IN QPS inheels ? are u insane ?!

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » February 19th, 2010, 11:03 am

ohhh gaaaaaaaaddddddddddd

Postby RASC » February 19th, 2010, 11:38 am

I real laugh. Pricey= :lol: :lol: :lol:

"Patos toting feelings, cause Beyonce have ah Private jet"

Tears... :P