crazybalhead wrote:beyond wrote:just making sure that you and martin ar family![]()
You ever went to Jamaica?
beyond wrote:crazybalhead wrote:beyond wrote:just making sure that you and martin ar family![]()
i ahve no business there. i have no death wish, and being ganged raped is not an event i desire
man get real. you are saying all those state departments are wrong about travel advisories to jamica, and you are right.
jamaica is filled with bandits and criminals. up to the politicians have a very active hand in gangs
gots to go. sorry
crazybalhead wrote:beyond wrote:crazybalhead wrote:[quote="beyond"]just making sure that you and martin ar family![]()
i ahve no business there. i have no death wish, and being ganged raped is not an event i desire
man get real. you are saying all those state departments are wrong about travel advisories to jamica, and you are right.
jamaica is filled with bandits and criminals. up to the politicians have a very active hand in gangs
gots to go. sorry
eliteauto wrote:beyond wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Jamaica is amazing as well. Lot's of tuners have family there. Only idiots who have never been say to avoid it.
are you related to martin joseph.
do you know what is the murder rate in jamaica?
ever been to New York beyond?
eliteauto wrote:beyond wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Jamaica is amazing as well. Lot's of tuners have family there. Only idiots who have never been say to avoid it.
pete wrote:eliteauto wrote:beyond wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Jamaica is amazing as well. Lot's of tuners have family there. Only idiots who have never been say to avoid it.
New York has less murders than Jamaica. (not even talking per capita)
crazybalhead wrote:Yuh know something, all of you who fear murder, what yuh going to do about it if you are??? Is if yuh live is presha.
AbstractPoetic wrote:eliteauto wrote:oh good grief..I'm not gonna waste my time
Then K.I.M.crazybalhead wrote:I was trying to make a broader point about mortality AP.
Very well. So do you fear it? And what would you do in the event a family member or dear loved one is murdered?
crazybalhead wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:eliteauto wrote:oh good grief..I'm not gonna waste my time
Then K.I.M.crazybalhead wrote:I was trying to make a broader point about mortality AP.
Very well. So do you fear it? And what would you do in the event a family member or dear loved one is murdered?
Fear death, not particularly.
Family member? I will just have to deal with it won't I.
AbstractPoetic wrote:crazybalhead wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:eliteauto wrote:oh good grief..I'm not gonna waste my time
Fear murder, CBH.
It's unfortunate so many Trinidadians have come to accept mediocrity from the government they voted into power.
crazybalhead wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:crazybalhead wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:eliteauto wrote:oh good grief..I'm not gonna waste my time
Fear murder, CBH.
It's unfortunate so many Trinidadians have come to accept mediocrity from the government they voted into power.
Who exactly yuh throwing words for there?
AbstractPoetic wrote:crazybalhead wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:crazybalhead wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:eliteauto wrote:oh good grief..I'm not gonna waste my time
Fear murder, CBH.
Who exactly yuh throwing words for there?
I'm sure you've taken English class as a youngin, have you not?
If so, you would know that the "they" references the "so many Trinidadians" that have voted the current administration into power.
Do not try to turn this into a racial/political/social debate.
crazybalhead wrote:AP, i think we have cordial discussions and don't approve of the name calling by equal to zero in this case. I understand what you are saying, but for people who dod not vote for the PNM (whatever social demographic you may fall in to), it always leaves a bad taste when you know we as a people voted tham into power.
crazybalhead wrote:And Beyond is still a kant.
AbstractPoetic wrote:crazybalhead wrote:AP, i think we have cordial discussions and don't approve of the name calling by equal to zero in this case. I understand what you are saying, but for people who dod not vote for the PNM (whatever social demographic you may fall in to), it always leaves a bad taste when you know we as a people voted tham into power.
Well CBH, individual voters are a part of a whole. Democratic elections call for a majority win and unfortunately it is the majority that reflect what the country considered the best administration to address their concerns at that time.crazybalhead wrote:And Beyond is still a kant.
Hey, what about your "don't approve of the name calling" comment? It need not apply in this instance?
crazybalhead wrote:AP, i think we have cordial discussions and don't approve of the name calling by equal to zero in this case.
HaRdCoRe_YoUtH wrote:i have heard about Jamaica... Once a friend of mine visited there and the locals hate tourist in some parts...they wanted to kill him.....lol i think he took the next flight home!
BTW i think it is illegal to give wrong directions in some Caribbean countries...