eurogirl wrote:I have a question ,
Do you all read same author's only ? or allyuh does mix it up ?! I'm not a big fan of following the same author over al ong peirod of time .
Coz sometimes I read 1 or 2 books by the same author and itsl ike nothing new same plot different name's locations etc ??
I dunno maybe its just me .
crazybalhead wrote:Crossdrilled, name sounds familiar. But can't really remember reading any titles.
crossdrilled wrote:Anyone read Louis L'Amour?, who here read his westerns (maby the older heads might know what I am talking about). While everyone else was buying the hardy boy collection to be with the "In" crowd at school, I was reding my dad's stocks of westerns. We had quite a big library.
eurogirl wrote:I have a question ,
Do you all read same author's only ? or allyuh does mix it up ?! I'm not a big fan of following the same author over al ong peirod of time .
Coz sometimes I read 1 or 2 books by the same author and itsl ike nothing new same plot different name's locations etc ??
I dunno maybe its just me .
crazybalhead wrote:reiXmann wrote:The Horus Heresy - Legion by Dan Abnett
part of a series
Boy yuh should read Warlock. level gutsout in that book.