pioneer wrote:No buh serious, when Imbert start tuh sling mud, yuh think she go be able wid that?
RPM wrote:no buh a certain part of the electorate has foole dppl into thinking they will vote unc if bas gone![]()
pioneer wrote:No buh serious, when Imbert start tuh sling mud, yuh think she go be able wid that?
RPM wrote:no buh a certain part of the electorate has foole dppl into thinking they will vote unc if bas gone![]()
rolandk wrote:pioneer wrote:No buh serious, when Imbert start tuh sling mud, yuh think she go be able wid that?
who cares about imbert slinging mud?
in opposition you can;t do anything except talk.
the point is that a unc under panday cannot defeat the pnm.
with kamla at the helm, there is a good chance that there would be a unifed effort against the pnm...........something that is not possible with panday and his foolish attitude.
panday talks a set of nonsense about unc beating the pnm when they were "discipline" which is a load of crap.
unc defeated the pnm when he had a concerted unified effort from the unc base and the so called "knife and fork" and east-west corridor voters which he kicked out of the party starting with when he had a recount of votes in the last internal elections to kick out yetming...................recall that was the genesis of the COP
so all the complaining that panday complain about the COP...he was responsible for it.
rolandk wrote:RPM wrote:actually pnm was responsible for the cop
pnm had a recount for unc inetrnal election and tief yetming post on the unc executive?
pnm kick out dooks and tell people to leave and for their own party?
then panday is pnm?
pioneer wrote:[
Ummm the only reason PNM lost ground in that election is cuz their voters were disenchanted with them, when that happens guess what they generally tend to do?...they don't vote, it's that simple. You honestly think the majority of PNM grassroot voters voted UNC?![]()
RPM wrote:[since when yetming is an entity to be considered?
dooks was on he way out butt he might actually get a seat under kamla
rolandk wrote:RPM wrote:[since when yetming is an entity to be considered?
shows how much you know about the party you support.
yetming was one of the major party organizers for the unc along with sadiq
what happened when they left to form the COP?
pioneer wrote:*sigh*
Kool beans, UNC go beat PNM next election kamla dey
talk done
pioneer wrote:rolandk, wha bout the people behind the scene?...man who walk up in laventille by de water tank dem to help campaign...yuh think saqiq and yetming could go up dey?
steups
When you get real lemme know
pioneer wrote:rolandk wrote:pioneer wrote:*sigh*
Kool beans, UNC go beat PNM next election kamla dey
talk done
the most we can do is give it our best........which has been good enough in the past!!
enuff about unc and cop.................time to start the rebuilding..................and investing some effort in Tobago.
I think if we wrap up the 2 tobago seats, then we good to go!!! No sense focusing on laventille east and sando east etc.
offer tobagonians secession and we may get the 2 seats.............then make then a republic.............and we get rid of pnm forever.
Call me crazy but didn't COP supporters say this exact same thing before the election?.
eliteauto wrote:strange..I've been seeing a lot of successful Tobagonians of latebut offer then secession??? rolandk, how exactly do you get 2 electoral seats by offering the said seats independence from the same parliament you need the seat for?
RPM wrote:rolandk wrote:RPM wrote:[since when yetming is an entity to be considered?
tell me what happened?
pioneer wrote:rolandk wrote:RPM wrote:[since when yetming is an entity to be considered?
LMAOLMAO
LMAO this so funny i had to make a design for it
One more
rolandk wrote:pioneer wrote:rolandk wrote:RPM wrote:[since when yetming is an entity to be considered?
LMAOLMAO
LMAO this so funny i had to make a design for it
One more
that was panday's reaction..................thats why a new party was able to attract 148,000 votes with the help of sadiq and yetming and unc lost over 90,000 votes in the last election.
like it or not, these are the two men who do most of the work for elections.................its not about talking a bunch of nonense on a platform