Sky wrote:BUMP!!!
buzz, check ultimate guitar. Their lessons so well from nub to pro.
Anyone knows anyone locally with a black Kramer Imperial? I know there's at least one. I imported it.
Quad rails iymc. 4 single coil sized humbuckers paired off. Yep, EIGHT COILS!!! When I tune to C and ring out a chord All the jumbies would run outta Jumbo Gym. Anyways, it was big as fcuk and I couldn't sit and play it. I tried my best because it sounded so sweet and menacing, but eventually gave up and Gave Shane (AudioCon) to sell it for me. Anyone knows the lucky soul that bought this?
Mudboy wrote:Sky wrote:BUMP!!!
buzz, check ultimate guitar. Their lessons so well from nub to pro.
Anyone knows anyone locally with a black Kramer Imperial? I know there's at least one. I imported it.
Quad rails iymc. 4 single coil sized humbuckers paired off. Yep, EIGHT COILS!!! When I tune to C and ring out a chord All the jumbies would run outta Jumbo Gym. Anyways, it was big as fcuk and I couldn't sit and play it. I tried my best because it sounded so sweet and menacing, but eventually gave up and Gave Shane (AudioCon) to sell it for me. Anyone knows the lucky soul that bought this?
wdf...it sweet
josh.dookie wrote:Yo sky man, wat u mean genuine? Mine is no a fake lol, is jus a lower grade, and yeah i played sham's PRS as well, Jason Bishop also has one like Shams, man those are sweet, and yeah I've seen a man play a palmer and made it sound like a Strat on a good Marshall Amp.
evokiller wrote:yeh i spoke to J already about repairs but then he said just get tube so i studying 2 buy a vox valvetronix 50W 1X12....i real doh no how 2 bring that down tho cuz i sure shipping and customs going be more killer for thta....FAIL..
InDeForest wrote:Shyam has a PRS Swamp ash special, which is specifically built to get into strat tones, ash body, all maple neck etc. It could have been that one, but for sure the average mahogany neck and body PRS's wont get there.
evokilla I could still link you with a brand new piece of crap vox valvetronix I know selling, with those modelling features, just dont mention it to me too much when it stops working after 8 months
BTW yall I have some stuff hitting Simons over the next few weeks, starting yesterday.
evokiller wrote:nah i dont work just school so killer for me is nething past 1000 lol haha how much the shipping of that cab cost u Cjruckus, ?
self biasing? explain plz
InDeForest wrote:Audiocon just got a full line of yamaha acoustics, steel and nylon. Simons has some fantastic ones from Simon&Patrick, godin, and a few yamaha and others as well.