big injun woman.....

Halfbreed07

big injun woman.....

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 17th, 2010, 1:04 am

does wine up on other big injun woman when chutney playing, and encourage they daughter/niece to do the same. why?
some big injun man does do the same. why?

Postby Monk BANzai » January 17th, 2010, 1:08 am

drop the word "big" and it makes soooo much more sense...

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » January 17th, 2010, 1:08 am

DO you understand the concept that different cultures have different, albeit disturbing, practices? Or are you an underage ignorant phallic symbol who has not yet opened you mind to the vast world that we live in?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 17th, 2010, 1:12 am

chasemeifyoucan wrote:DO you understand the concept that different cultures have different, albeit disturbing, practices? Or are you an underage ignorant phallic symbol who has not yet opened you mind to the vast world that we live in?

explain it pls, if you understand

Postby Monk BANzai » January 17th, 2010, 1:13 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:
chasemeifyoucan wrote:DO you understand the concept that different cultures have different, albeit disturbing, practices? Or are you an underage ignorant phallic symbol who has not yet opened you mind to the vast world that we live in?

explain it pls, if you understand

D MAN ARSK A QWESTIUN!!!!!

Postby sharkman121 » January 17th, 2010, 1:14 am

Postby eliteauto » January 17th, 2010, 1:15 am

penis envy?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 17th, 2010, 1:17 am

so wut cheesemeifyoucan, saying is that injun woman tend to have strong les-bionic urges?

Postby Monk BANzai » January 17th, 2010, 1:20 am

eliteauto wrote:

penis envy?

D fack yu doing home? i now come from One Fete dey......well really TRagerete Road...where Bunji puh on PHAIL perf....

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » January 17th, 2010, 1:29 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:so wut cheesemeifyoucan, saying is that injun woman tend to have strong les-bionic urges?

There are cultures in Africa, Poland and China that display very similar rituals and habits. It has nothing to do with lesbianism, it is about empowerment and celebration of their gender. And no, I am not going to educate you further, so learn to educate yourself before asking amazingly nonsensical questions.

We live in a very diverse world , get your mind out of the little bubble of a world that it presently exists.

Nasrallah

Re: big injun woman.....

Postby Nasrallah » January 17th, 2010, 2:46 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:does wine up on other big injun woman when chutney playing, and encourage they daughter/niece to do the same. why?

Why??? who gives ah Fukk...its great entertainment.

Plus

Being sandwiched by two mampies and their female frens taking turns on you, is not a bad way spend time listening to the noise of Karma....

The real question is: Why is it, when tight, certain dudes does wanna grab yuh and tell yuh, how you is dey boy and does want to start gayness.

Postby bluesteel29 » January 17th, 2010, 3:49 am

ahfella wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:does wine up on other big injun woman when chutney playing, and encourage they daughter/niece to do the same. why?

Plus

Being sandwiched by two mampies and their female frens taking turns on you, is not a bad way spend time listening to the noise of Karma....

The real question is: Why is it, when tight, certain dudes does wanna grab yuh and tell yuh, how you is dey boy and does want to start gayness.

change d crowd ya movin wid :|

Postby sharkman121 » January 17th, 2010, 4:13 am

bluesteel29 wrote:
ahfella wrote:

Plus

change d crowd ya movin wid :|

nevr xperience dat level of gayness b4 :?

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » January 17th, 2010, 4:33 am

INDIAN WOMAN

AFRICAN WOMAN

[img::]http://media.photobucket.com/image/fella%20WOMEN/MissAnnie26/l_c7fc236a2056522165489c77642396f5.jpg[/img]

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN,

LETS TALK MAJORITY -

THE MAJORITY OF INDIAN WOMEN IS MORE ATTRACTIVE,

GUNSMOKE.

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » January 17th, 2010, 4:34 am

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/HkvQBE3OjDA&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/HkvQBE3OjDA&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 17th, 2010, 7:08 am

chasemeifyoucan wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:so wut cheesemeifyoucan, saying is that injun woman tend to have strong les-bionic urges?

There are cultures in Africa, Poland and China that display very similar rituals and habits. It has nothing to do with lesbianism, it is about empowerment and celebration of their gender. And no, I am not going to educate you further, so learn to educate yourself before asking amazingly nonsensical questions.

We live in a very diverse world , get your mind out of the little bubble of a world that it presently exists.

de fack i hearing here boy, i talking bout in trinidad yuh ass, not facking poland. so how de fack i go get educated if yuh eh want to tell me you ignorant monkey, if yuh dont know why tantee does hold down tantee and wine say so and stop fronting.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 17th, 2010, 7:12 am

ahfella wrote:

Plus

never talked bout mampee sandwiching, tantee pon tantee alone i talking bout,
alyuh know exactly what i talking bout, if yuh eh know yuh never went a down penal or cedros, stop fronting.
and yes sometimes it looks fetishistly good

Postby sharkman121 » January 17th, 2010, 7:14 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:
chasemeifyoucan wrote:

de fack i hearing here boy, i talking bout in trinidad yuh ass, not facking poland. so how de fack i go get educated if yuh eh want to tell me you ignorant monkey, if yuh dont know why tantee does hold down tantee and wine say so and stop fronting.

Halfbreed07, is bess yuh doh really respond to dem kinda statements nah.

just know that "they walk among us".

i couldnt believe the response either and where it fit in with the post.
:? :?

Postby SUPAstarr » January 17th, 2010, 7:35 am

actually chaseme if you can is right, although went far with Poland an such, different cultures behave an enjoy themselves in different ways, in their culture winin up on each other, at least for women has no hint of lesbianism for them, it jus how they hav their fun, other might look at it an saay it gay but for them is nothin wierd, the older generation of junk injun men do it also but is not under homo vibes (although to me its disgustin), is jus how they catch their kixxs

STAMINA

Postby Rooki3 » January 17th, 2010, 7:40 am

STAMINA

Postby SUPAstarr » January 17th, 2010, 7:44 am

a tell ppl already this year is really,

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 17th, 2010, 7:50 am

so is stamina fashion

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 17th, 2010, 7:51 am

gunsmoke wrote:INDIAN WOMAN

AFRICAN WOMAN

[img::]http://media.photobucket.com/image/fella%20WOMEN/MissAnnie26/l_c7fc236a2056522165489c77642396f5.jpg[/img]

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN,

LETS TALK MAJORITY -

GUNSMOKE.

honda4life

Postby honda4life » January 17th, 2010, 8:48 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:

AFRICAN WOMAN

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN,

LETS TALK MAJORITY -

GUNSMOKE.

oh yes he did

Postby eliteauto » January 17th, 2010, 12:26 pm

AFRICAN WOMAN

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN,

LETS TALK MAJORITY -

GUNSMOKE.

I agree fully, locally there's not an easier ethnicity to have sex with especially if they from south side, as soon as they see the neons of Movie Towne it's all over 8-) definitely the most attractive one night stands ever

Postby Monk BANzai » January 17th, 2010, 12:28 pm

AFRICAN WOMAN

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN,

LETS TALK MAJORITY -

GUNSMOKE.

Postby eliteauto » January 17th, 2010, 12:32 pm

BANzai Rastafarai, I eh think they go frown nah, not with dem betis bending more steel than a downstream plant from ISPAT

Postby Monk BANzai » January 17th, 2010, 12:35 pm

eliteauto wrote:BANzai Rastafarai, I eh think they go frown nah, not with dem betis bending more steel than a downstream plant from ISPAT

*sits down between two Syrians sipping Twinnings tea....

yunno....not only that dear ole chap....they are a bit "Demanding"....

one chap in particular was sayign that his beti was demanding that he drill the pipe deeper.....that he wasnt doign it hard enough....

*sips tea...

Postby buzz » January 17th, 2010, 12:53 pm

oh gorm man is sunday

day of peace and quiet jed :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 17th, 2010, 12:57 pm

buzz wrote::rofl:

oh gorm man is sunday

day of peace and quiet jed :lol: :lol: :lol:

*an old Syrian owman offers Buzz tea and Buscuits....

eh?..we is resting!!!