Halfbreed07 wrote:chasemeifyoucan wrote:DO you understand the concept that different cultures have different, albeit disturbing, practices? Or are you an underage ignorant phallic symbol who has not yet opened you mind to the vast world that we live in?
explain it pls, if you understand
eliteauto wrote:chasemeifyoucan wrote:DO you understand the concept that different cultures have different, albeit disturbing, practices? Or are you an underage ignorant phallic symbol who has not yet opened you mind to the vast world that we live in?
penis envy?
Halfbreed07 wrote:so wut cheesemeifyoucan, saying is that injun woman tend to have strong les-bionic urges?
Halfbreed07 wrote:does wine up on other big injun woman when chutney playing, and encourage they daughter/niece to do the same. why?
ahfella wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:does wine up on other big injun woman when chutney playing, and encourage they daughter/niece to do the same. why?
Why??? who gives ah Fukk...its great entertainment.
Plus
Being sandwiched by two mampies and their female frens taking turns on you, is not a bad way spend time listening to the noise of Karma....
The real question is: Why is it, when tight, certain dudes does wanna grab yuh and tell yuh, how you is dey boy and does want to start gayness.
bluesteel29 wrote:ahfella wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:does wine up on other big injun woman when chutney playing, and encourage they daughter/niece to do the same. why?
Plus
Being sandwiched by two mampies and their female frens taking turns on you, is not a bad way spend time listening to the noise of Karma....
The real question is: Why is it, when tight, certain dudes does wanna grab yuh and tell yuh, how you is dey boy and does want to start gayness.
change d crowd ya movin wid
chasemeifyoucan wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:so wut cheesemeifyoucan, saying is that injun woman tend to have strong les-bionic urges?
There are cultures in Africa, Poland and China that display very similar rituals and habits. It has nothing to do with lesbianism, it is about empowerment and celebration of their gender. And no, I am not going to educate you further, so learn to educate yourself before asking amazingly nonsensical questions.
We live in a very diverse world , get your mind out of the little bubble of a world that it presently exists.
ahfella wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:does wine up on other big injun woman when chutney playing, and encourage they daughter/niece to do the same. why?
Plus
Halfbreed07 wrote:chasemeifyoucan wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:so wut cheesemeifyoucan, saying is that injun woman tend to have strong les-bionic urges?
There are cultures in Africa, Poland and China that display very similar rituals and habits. It has nothing to do with lesbianism, it is about empowerment and celebration of their gender. And no, I am not going to educate you further, so learn to educate yourself before asking amazingly nonsensical questions.
We live in a very diverse world , get your mind out of the little bubble of a world that it presently exists.
de fack i hearing here boy, i talking bout in trinidad yuh ass, not facking poland. so how de fack i go get educated if yuh eh want to tell me you ignorant monkey, if yuh dont know why tantee does hold down tantee and wine say so and stop fronting.
gunsmoke wrote:INDIAN WOMAN
AFRICAN WOMAN
[img::]http://media.photobucket.com/image/fella%20WOMEN/MissAnnie26/l_c7fc236a2056522165489c77642396f5.jpg[/img]
LADIES AND GENTLEMEN,
LETS TALK MAJORITY -
THE MAJORITY OF INDIAN WOMEN IS MORE ATTRACTIVE,
GUNSMOKE.
eliteauto wrote:BANzai Rastafarai, I eh think they go frown nah, not with dem betis bending more steel than a downstream plant from ISPAT