BANzai Rastafarai wrote:UML wrote:pot calling kettle black?
i doh know where i used any racist comments in the thread...unlike you!!
...you see we so similar...just u try to "hide" ur racism and i dont
no son.... i dont go beating about myself in Couva saying "I am the VIlalge RAm!!"..
crazybalhead wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:eliteauto wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:BANzai Rastafarai,
Lemme axe yuh.....
What yuh botherin for??
agreed..yuh done gutsing dem betis an dem all in deh buttocks yuh wha more that dat? Is greedy yuh greedy so!
AHWANTS ALL!!!
THis yr ah moving on to Syrian and Chinee.....
Whitey's like teh buff look...so gym FTW!!...Chine like the "silent Powerful" type...so um...i eh knwo.a.h go wuk that one out and get back to allyuh!!
*dails Amrit....beeep booop brop....
Eh heh???
wing wrote:Here every creed and race find an equal place ....... weren't the Shouter Baptists persecuted for years for just makin a lil noise when they praise...... I live at Marabella and have to contend with numerous fetes , chutney , consious , dancehall and comedy festival at guaracara park not to mention the odd crusade which goes on for a few nights well..... and yes I live in a residential area .... If you do go to church , you won't like a bunch of muslims coming in and demanding you stop the bell ringing and/or hymn singing or whatever . The Azan is the CALL to prayer intended to alert all Muslims to get to the mosque . Pls people dont discriminate against what you dont understand.
eliteauto wrote:what is plain talk?
you talk plain and dem hens does say yuh toting feelings..I just calling it like I see it , you call the man a racist...ent that is a personal attack? Ent yuh could get ban for that? Now yuh wha me call the man a limp wristed maccomere man?? why BANzai Rastafarai, WHY yuh wha meh call the man a bullerman for eh EH!!! WHY!???? IS BAN YUH WHA MEH GET BAN!!!!???
wing wrote:Here every creed and race find an equal place ....... weren't the Shouter Baptists persecuted for years for just makin a lil noise when they praise...... I live at Marabella and have to contend with numerous fetes , chutney , consious , dancehall and comedy festival at guaracara park not to mention the odd crusade which goes on for a few nights well..... and yes I live in a residential area .... If you do go to church , you won't like a bunch of muslims coming in and demanding you stop the bell ringing and/or hymn singing or whatever . The Azan is the CALL to prayer intended to alert all Muslims to get to the mosque . Pls people dont discriminate against what you dont understand.
wing wrote:Elite ..... tolerance is not a one way street ..... we know this , but what is so obtrusive about it ...... it lasts barely five minutes and all its saying is ..... God is great , there is no one else but God , come to prayer , come to success....what wrong with that . Its not any smut , its words ought not to offend anyone and its only five times a day with the latest being at 7.45 pm.Please guys , lets have some understanding with respect to other religions .
Maserati wrote:wing,5 times a day everyday.......not cool
that is just no consideration.
Maserati wrote:wing,5 times a day everyday.......not cool
that is just no consideration.
I am muslim and it that same attitude you display..the wrong and strong one that makes people hate muslims.
always want their way and if they don't get it, quick to bawl discrimination.
go to any civilised country and try and pull that sheit.
if you in an islamic country fine...
wing wrote:Maserati , I live near 2 masjids ....... whats wrong and strong ......... whats wrong is that you purport to be muslim yet have a problem with the Azan being called 5 times a day ...... muslim in name only... are you saying the Prophet's land is uncivilized ..are you saying that 5 times Salaat is an impetuous attempt to get one's way.. are you saying I bawling discrimination .. please all I asking is some understanding and patience ..may Allah grant you the patience and understanding . Banzai you hearing the AZAN....RIGHT NOW!...TIME FOR MAGHRIB SALAAT...ALLAH U ACKBAR!
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:pcktuh dis Riex...yu live in a residential area....and yuh neaighbor...5 times a day turns up his volume VERY loud to the chune of Sparrow's "Jean nd Dinah".... its so loud that a man (Oberion) almost 1.5 miles away can hear it, or th ppl selling pie by Omeara Traffic lights can hear it too...
wah yuh go do?....