EMA NOW PASS THRU!!!!

Postby UML » January 7th, 2010, 3:58 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
UML wrote:pot calling kettle black?

i doh know where i used any racist comments in the thread...unlike you!!

...you see we so similar...just u try to "hide" ur racism and i dont :wink:

no son.... i dont go beating about myself in Couva saying "I am the VIlalge RAm!!"..

no u do it on the INTERNET...e-Ram :lol: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » January 7th, 2010, 4:00 pm

eliteauto wrote:UML, you have a girlfriend?

Postby UML » January 7th, 2010, 4:02 pm

reiXmann wrote:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 7th, 2010, 4:02 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:BANzai Rastafarai,

Lemme axe yuh.....

What yuh botherin for??

agreed..yuh done gutsing dem betis an dem all in deh buttocks yuh wha more that dat? Is greedy yuh greedy so!

AHWANTS ALL!!!

THis yr ah moving on to Syrian and Chinee.....

Whitey's like teh buff look...so gym FTW!!...Chine like the "silent Powerful" type...so um...i eh knwo.a.h go wuk that one out and get back to allyuh!!

*dails Amrit....beeep booop brop....

Eh heh??? :shock:

Ah knoe that wouldve "tickled" you,..../

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 4:03 pm

^^^ as i said in annoda ched...

best yr eva!!!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 7th, 2010, 4:09 pm

Postby MG Man » January 7th, 2010, 4:30 pm

how everybody talkin over SR head so?

Postby buzz » January 7th, 2010, 4:32 pm

an allyuh tort ah was talkin shite

anyway lemme finish up d ppl wok de an hit ah movie towne :arrow:

Empress

Postby Empress » January 7th, 2010, 4:36 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:You'd hit WIND...

ohhhh godd-doye!

Postby rollingstock » January 7th, 2010, 4:54 pm

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/QtbIOaQUr14&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/QtbIOaQUr14&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 4:56 pm

Empress wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:You'd hit WIND...

ohhhh godd-doye!

hiiiiiiiiii Empress!!!

Postby eliteauto » January 7th, 2010, 4:56 pm

UML wrote:

u interested?:shock:

... sorry but i dont swing ur way bro 8-)

the concept of you interpreting a question as an offer has you looking a lil rainbow

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 5:03 pm

eliteauto wrote:
UML wrote:

the concept of you interpreting a question as an offer has you looking a lil rainbow

is 2010!!!

PLAIN TALK!!!

wing

Postby wing » January 7th, 2010, 5:06 pm

Here every creed and race find an equal place ....... weren't the Shouter Baptists persecuted for years for just makin a lil noise when they praise...... I live at Marabella and have to contend with numerous fetes , chutney , consious , dancehall and comedy festival at guaracara park not to mention the odd crusade which goes on for a few nights well..... and yes I live in a residential area .... If you do go to church , you won't like a bunch of muslims coming in and demanding you stop the bell ringing and/or hymn singing or whatever . The Azan is the CALL to prayer intended to alert all Muslims to get to the mosque . Pls people dont discriminate against what you dont understand.

Postby eliteauto » January 7th, 2010, 5:07 pm

what is plain talk?
you talk plain and dem hens does say yuh toting feelings..I just calling it like I see it , you call the man a racist...ent that is a personal attack? Ent yuh could get ban for that? Now yuh wha me call the man a limp wristed maccomere man?? why BANzai Rastafarai, WHY yuh wha meh call the man a bullerman for eh EH!!! WHY!???? IS BAN YUH WHA MEH GET BAN!!!!???

Postby eliteauto » January 7th, 2010, 5:09 pm

wing wrote:Here every creed and race find an equal place ....... weren't the Shouter Baptists persecuted for years for just makin a lil noise when they praise...... I live at Marabella and have to contend with numerous fetes , chutney , consious , dancehall and comedy festival at guaracara park not to mention the odd crusade which goes on for a few nights well..... and yes I live in a residential area .... If you do go to church , you won't like a bunch of muslims coming in and demanding you stop the bell ringing and/or hymn singing or whatever . The Azan is the CALL to prayer intended to alert all Muslims to get to the mosque . Pls people dont discriminate against what you dont understand.

In fairness why should the call to prayer be so obtrusive that it affects non-Muslims? Why should non-Muslims be tolerant if they're trying to do work, or sleep or watch TV etc.....tolerance is not a one sided street

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 5:10 pm

eliteauto wrote:what is plain talk?
you talk plain and dem hens does say yuh toting feelings..I just calling it like I see it , you call the man a racist...ent that is a personal attack? Ent yuh could get ban for that? Now yuh wha me call the man a limp wristed maccomere man?? why BANzai Rastafarai, WHY yuh wha meh call the man a bullerman for eh EH!!! WHY!???? IS BAN YUH WHA MEH GET BAN!!!!???

I don't like you anymore. Simple. You does take all the good ideas and post it up b4 me. I dont like that you does get al lthe ladies number b4 me. I odnt like many things....but above all i dont like ur height. YUh too tall.

Postby Maserati » January 7th, 2010, 5:12 pm

wing wrote:Here every creed and race find an equal place ....... weren't the Shouter Baptists persecuted for years for just makin a lil noise when they praise...... I live at Marabella and have to contend with numerous fetes , chutney , consious , dancehall and comedy festival at guaracara park not to mention the odd crusade which goes on for a few nights well..... and yes I live in a residential area .... If you do go to church , you won't like a bunch of muslims coming in and demanding you stop the bell ringing and/or hymn singing or whatever . The Azan is the CALL to prayer intended to alert all Muslims to get to the mosque . Pls people dont discriminate against what you dont understand.

no one discriminating
Trinidad and Tobago not a muslim country
It is about having respect for those who live around the mosque.
There are laws against noise pollution (correct me if I am wrong) and they have to be adhered to.
Having the laws is one thing getting them enforced is another.
If you have an issue with the noise from various fetes etc in your area take it up with the authorities.

Postby eliteauto » January 7th, 2010, 5:12 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6nj82viIXGo&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 5:13 pm

I grew up SDA and its teh same reasonin i had for them having crusades for weeks on ned and is loud speaker every night..i didnt see the need for it to be SO loud. Let the Azan be. But at acceptable noise levels.

It matters not the religion. There must be some level of consideration for the community at large. And yunno...out of ALL religions...its teh JW's that adhere to that most...they dont do LOUD.

Simple.

wing

Postby wing » January 7th, 2010, 5:19 pm

Elite ..... tolerance is not a one way street ..... we know this , but what is so obtrusive about it ...... it lasts barely five minutes and all its saying is ..... God is great , there is no one else but God , come to prayer , come to success....what wrong with that . Its not any smut , its words ought not to offend anyone and its only five times a day with the latest being at 7.45 pm.Please guys , lets have some understanding with respect to other religions .

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 5:21 pm

wing wrote:Elite ..... tolerance is not a one way street ..... we know this , but what is so obtrusive about it ...... it lasts barely five minutes and all its saying is ..... God is great , there is no one else but God , come to prayer , come to success....what wrong with that . Its not any smut , its words ought not to offend anyone and its only five times a day with the latest being at 7.45 pm.Please guys , lets have some understanding with respect to other religions .

do yu live near a mosque that does the Azan?

Postby Maserati » January 7th, 2010, 5:23 pm

wing,5 times a day everyday.......not cool
that is just no consideration.

I am muslim and it that same attitude you display..the wrong and strong one that makes people hate muslims.
always want their way and if they don't get it, quick to bawl discrimination.
go to any western country and try and pull that sheit.
if you in an islamic country fine...

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 5:26 pm

Maserati wrote:wing,5 times a day everyday.......not cool

i have no issues with the amount yunno...cuz other religions have their traditions that takes place DAILY (like Mass for example).

But consideration IS a TWO way street. For yrs. we had no issues with the noise levels....but once the Imam is NOT on site, the volume goes up...in fact sometime you hear ppl giggling on the mike b4 they do the Azan..and its rushed through...

So to whoever is doing it when the Imam is not there...they clearly take it for a joke...

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » January 7th, 2010, 5:53 pm

Maserati wrote:wing,5 times a day everyday.......not cool

I am muslim and it that same attitude you display..the wrong and strong one that makes people hate muslims.
always want their way and if they don't get it, quick to bawl discrimination.
go to any civilised country and try and pull that sheit.
if you in an islamic country fine...

fixed..

wing

Postby wing » January 7th, 2010, 6:36 pm

Maserati , I live near 2 masjids ....... whats wrong and strong ......... whats wrong is that you purport to be muslim yet have a problem with the Azan being called 5 times a day ...... muslim in name only... are you saying the Prophet's land is uncivilized ..are you saying that 5 times Salaat is an impetuous attempt to get one's way.. are you saying I bawling discrimination .. please all I asking is some understanding and patience ..may Allah grant you the patience and understanding . Banzai you hearing the AZAN....RIGHT NOW!...TIME FOR MAGHRIB SALAAT...ALLAH U ACKBAR!

larafan

Postby larafan » January 7th, 2010, 6:49 pm

eliteauto wrote:
UML wrote:

LOL!!!

Postby Maserati » January 7th, 2010, 6:52 pm

wing wrote:Maserati , I live near 2 masjids ....... whats wrong and strong ......... whats wrong is that you purport to be muslim yet have a problem with the Azan being called 5 times a day ...... muslim in name only... are you saying the Prophet's land is uncivilized ..are you saying that 5 times Salaat is an impetuous attempt to get one's way.. are you saying I bawling discrimination .. please all I asking is some understanding and patience ..may Allah grant you the patience and understanding . Banzai you hearing the AZAN....RIGHT NOW!...TIME FOR MAGHRIB SALAAT...ALLAH U ACKBAR!

so what happen to the people who live around the mosque who aren't muslim?

I never said I have a problem with the Azan, I just pointing out that there are laws for noise pollution and the mosque should abide by them.

It's all about being considerate to those who live around you.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:pcktuh dis Riex...yu live in a residential area....and yuh neaighbor...5 times a day turns up his volume VERY loud to the chune of Sparrow's "Jean nd Dinah".... its so loud that a man (Oberion) almost 1.5 miles away can hear it, or th ppl selling pie by Omeara Traffic lights can hear it too...

wah yuh go do?....
Last edited by Maserati on January 7th, 2010, 6:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

wing

Postby wing » January 7th, 2010, 7:00 pm

Are you saying the Azan - the Lord's Perfect Call , is noise pollution... Maserati , you who purport to be muslim , should be careful about what you post . Our duty is to protect and defend our faith , while inviting the ignorant into the path of knowledge .........peacefully of course . Dialogue is always the best defence and the more we share information and encourage understanding , the better we all can live together . Getting ready for Isha ...... goodnight for now .

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 7:06 pm

^^ shakes head. whatever we.