BANzai Rastafarai wrote:reiXmann wrote:i hope he laughing when the radical islamic opfor kicks down his door
pcktuh dis Riex...yu live in a residential area....and yuh neaighbor...5 times a day turns up his volume VERY loud to the chune of Sparrow's "Jean nd Dinah".... its so loud that a man (Oberion) almost 1.5 miles away can hear it, or th ppl selling pie by Omeara Traffic lights can hear it too...
wah yuh go do?....
Maserati wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:reiXmann wrote:i hope he laughing when the radical islamic opfor kicks down his door
pcktuh dis Riex...yu live in a residential area....and yuh neaighbor...5 times a day turns up his volume VERY loud to the chune of Sparrow's "Jean nd Dinah".... its so loud that a man (Oberion) almost 1.5 miles away can hear it, or th ppl selling pie by Omeara Traffic lights can hear it too...
wah yuh go do?....
channa bomb he house..but not before talking to the neighbor about the situation.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:reiXmann wrote:i hope he laughing when the radical islamic opfor kicks down his door
wah yuh go do?....
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:HAHA!!! dey EMA now pass chru with a police escort...ask to speak with the IMAM...some small talk take place, then the loud speaker went on....(at the levels dey accustom doing it)...then yuh hear the volume come down.....hehehehehehe...
men in mosque looking
The new level still lil irritating. But MUCH MORE LIVABLE...
THANK YU EMA!!!!
UML wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:HAHA!!! dey EMA now pass chru with a police escort...ask to speak with the IMAM...some small talk take place, then the loud speaker went on....(at the levels dey accustom doing it)...then yuh hear the volume come down.....hehehehehehe...
men in mosque looking
THANK YU EMA!!!!
so u does be sitting down looking out your window like ah old day?!!!
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:UML wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:HAHA!!! dey EMA now pass chru with a police escort...ask to speak with the IMAM...some small talk take place, then the loud speaker went on....(at the levels dey accustom doing it)...then yuh hear the volume come down.....hehehehehehe...
men in mosque looking
THANK YU EMA!!!!
yup. Next.
UML wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:UML wrote:[quote="BANzai Rastafarai"]HAHA!!! dey EMA now pass chru with a police escort...ask to speak with the IMAM...some small talk take place, then the loud speaker went on....(at the levels dey accustom doing it)...then yuh hear the volume come down.....hehehehehehe...
men in mosque looking
THANK YU EMA!!!!
yup. Next.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:UML wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:[quote="UML"][quote="BANzai Rastafarai"]HAHA!!! dey EMA now pass chru with a police escort...ask to speak with the IMAM...some small talk take place, then the loud speaker went on....(at the levels dey accustom doing it)...then yuh hear the volume come down.....hehehehehehe...
men in mosque looking
THANK YU EMA!!!!
yup. Next.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:UML wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:[quote="UML"][quote="BANzai Rastafarai"]HAHA!!! dey EMA now pass chru with a police escort...ask to speak with the IMAM...some small talk take place, then the loud speaker went on....(at the levels dey accustom doing it)...then yuh hear the volume come down.....hehehehehehe...
men in mosque looking
THANK YU EMA!!!!
yup. Next.
UML wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:UML wrote:[quote="BANzai Rastafarai"][quote="UML"][quote="BANzai Rastafarai"]HAHA!!! dey EMA now pass chru with a police escort...ask to speak with the IMAM...some small talk take place, then the loud speaker went on....(at the levels dey accustom doing it)...then yuh hear the volume come down.....hehehehehehe...
men in mosque looking
THANK YU EMA!!!!
yup. Next.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:HAHA!!! dey EMA now pass chru with a police escort...ask to speak with the IMAM...some small talk take place, then the loud speaker went on....(at the levels dey accustom doing it)...then yuh hear the volume come down.....hehehehehehe...
men in mosque looking
THANK YU EMA!!!!
UML wrote:...and u have a just as stupid groupie called _moti_ or were u tickling hit with the strap on splint?![]()
UML wrote:pot calling kettle black?
i doh know where i used any racist comments in the thread...unlike you!!
...you see we so similar...just u try to "hide" ur racism and i dont
eliteauto wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:BANzai Rastafarai,
Lemme axe yuh.....
What yuh botherin for??
agreed..yuh done gutsing dem betis an dem all in deh buttocks yuh wha more that dat? Is greedy yuh greedy so!
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:eliteauto wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:BANzai Rastafarai,
Lemme axe yuh.....
What yuh botherin for??
agreed..yuh done gutsing dem betis an dem all in deh buttocks yuh wha more that dat? Is greedy yuh greedy so!
AHWANTS ALL!!!
THis yr ah moving on to Syrian and Chinee.....
Whitey's like teh buff look...so gym FTW!!...Chine like the "silent Powerful" type...so um...i eh knwo.a.h go wuk that one out and get back to allyuh!!
*dails Amrit....beeep booop brop....