EMA NOW PASS THRU!!!!

Postby r3iXmann » January 7th, 2010, 2:52 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
reiXmann wrote:i hope he laughing when the radical islamic opfor kicks down his door :|

pcktuh dis Riex...yu live in a residential area....and yuh neaighbor...5 times a day turns up his volume VERY loud to the chune of Sparrow's "Jean nd Dinah".... its so loud that a man (Oberion) almost 1.5 miles away can hear it, or th ppl selling pie by Omeara Traffic lights can hear it too...

wah yuh go do?....

i never said u were wrong..just wilding you :lol: :lol:

i find you had plenty patience,to be honest..cuz since i joined this forum you've been complaining about that. so gj

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 2:55 pm

Maserati wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
reiXmann wrote:i hope he laughing when the radical islamic opfor kicks down his door :|

pcktuh dis Riex...yu live in a residential area....and yuh neaighbor...5 times a day turns up his volume VERY loud to the chune of Sparrow's "Jean nd Dinah".... its so loud that a man (Oberion) almost 1.5 miles away can hear it, or th ppl selling pie by Omeara Traffic lights can hear it too...

wah yuh go do?....

channa bomb he house..but not before talking to the neighbor about the situation.

exactly....in fact one neighbor was prepared to buy pork and BBQ it every friday during Juma!!.... told him nooo..thats too excessive...we've spoken to the Imam about it...the thing is...manytime the Iman is not there when Prayers are called, so the volume sky rockets...

we've been patient...trust me...

Cooper

Postby Cooper » January 7th, 2010, 2:55 pm

Glad to hear they are doing their job. I got them to speak to a developer next door to me who was trying to open a night club some years back.... he couldn't afford to finish construction because he had to sound proof the building.

Now I see another popular restaurant/bar from Chaguanas is renovating the building next to my house ... I hope they keep it quiet.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 7th, 2010, 2:56 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

wah yuh go do?....

Make some calls and open the cooler!

d spike

Postby d spike » January 7th, 2010, 3:10 pm

JIHAD! HEATHEN OPPRESSOR! FATWAH!
HOW DARE YOU WISH TO SILENCE THE CALL OF THE FAITHFUL!
THEY WILL STONE YOU! (Or more likely, turn back up the volume incrementally)
Last edited by d spike on January 7th, 2010, 3:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: EMA NOW PASS THRU!!!!

Postby UML » January 7th, 2010, 3:12 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:HAHA!!! dey EMA now pass chru with a police escort...ask to speak with the IMAM...some small talk take place, then the loud speaker went on....(at the levels dey accustom doing it)...then yuh hear the volume come down.....hehehehehehe...

men in mosque looking

The new level still lil irritating. But MUCH MORE LIVABLE...

THANK YU EMA!!!!

so u does be sitting down looking out your window like ah old day?!!! :roll:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 3:12 pm

UML wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:HAHA!!! dey EMA now pass chru with a police escort...ask to speak with the IMAM...some small talk take place, then the loud speaker went on....(at the levels dey accustom doing it)...then yuh hear the volume come down.....hehehehehehe...

men in mosque looking

THANK YU EMA!!!!

yup. Next.

Postby UML » January 7th, 2010, 3:14 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
UML wrote:

men in mosque looking

THANK YU EMA!!!!

yup. Next.

well i was wondering how u knew about it if the speakers were off?!!

:pwned:

Postby SUPAstarr » January 7th, 2010, 3:15 pm

i wudda invite de creepers crew to lime by me everytime they start up, lvl lady saw an patra

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 3:16 pm

UML wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
UML wrote:[quote="BANzai Rastafarai"]HAHA!!! dey EMA now pass chru with a police escort...ask to speak with the IMAM...some small talk take place, then the loud speaker went on....(at the levels dey accustom doing it)...then yuh hear the volume come down.....hehehehehehe...

men in mosque looking

THANK YU EMA!!!!

yup. Next.

:pwned:[/quote]

read teh ORIGINAL post NITWIT....the speakers we ON...and teh volume gradually down/lower..

yunno...like a VOLUME button nah....the one u use to CONTROL the output level?

yunno what i talking bout Nitwit?

Postby SR » January 7th, 2010, 3:19 pm

What are the prescribed standards?
The prescribed standards are as follows:
Zone 1 or Industrial Areas: At any time, the sound pressure level shall not exceed a continuous sound pressure of 75 dBA or an instantaneous sound pressure of 130 dB.
Zone 2 or Environmentally Sensitive Areas: Daytime and nighttime limits exist.
In the day (8am to 8pm) the continuous sound pressure level should not exceed 3 dBA above the background level, and the instantaneous unweighted peak sound pressure level should not exceed 120 dB.
In the night (8pm to 8am) the continuous sound pressure level should not exceed 3 dBA above the background level, and the instantaneous unweighted peak sound pressure level should not exceed 115 dB.
Notwithstanding the above, the continuous sound pressure level should not exceed 60 dBA.

http://www.ema.co.tt/docs/appForms/nois ... ochure.pdf

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » January 7th, 2010, 3:19 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
UML wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:[quote="UML"][quote="BANzai Rastafarai"]HAHA!!! dey EMA now pass chru with a police escort...ask to speak with the IMAM...some small talk take place, then the loud speaker went on....(at the levels dey accustom doing it)...then yuh hear the volume come down.....hehehehehehe...

men in mosque looking

THANK YU EMA!!!!

yup. Next.

read teh ORIGINAL post NITWIT....the speakers we ON...and teh volume gradually down/lower..

yunno what i talking bout Nitwit?[/quote]

Postby SR » January 7th, 2010, 3:20 pm

How does one know if one is exceeding the standard?
Measurements must be taken using sound level meters to determine the sound pressure level (SPL), SPL is recorded in decibels (dB) and one can then compare the readings with the standard set in the Rules.
Measurements must be taken at the boundary of the property where the sound is generated or at the boundary of the property of a person impacted by the sound.

Postby UML » January 7th, 2010, 3:21 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
UML wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:[quote="UML"][quote="BANzai Rastafarai"]HAHA!!! dey EMA now pass chru with a police escort...ask to speak with the IMAM...some small talk take place, then the loud speaker went on....(at the levels dey accustom doing it)...then yuh hear the volume come down.....hehehehehehe...

men in mosque looking

THANK YU EMA!!!!

yup. Next.

:lol: :lol: :lol: doh worry i understand...it started from since the initial voyage :wink:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 3:22 pm

UML wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
UML wrote:[quote="BANzai Rastafarai"][quote="UML"][quote="BANzai Rastafarai"]HAHA!!! dey EMA now pass chru with a police escort...ask to speak with the IMAM...some small talk take place, then the loud speaker went on....(at the levels dey accustom doing it)...then yuh hear the volume come down.....hehehehehehe...

men in mosque looking

THANK YU EMA!!!!

yup. Next.

:lol: :lol: :lol: doh worry i understand...it started from since the initial voyage :wink:[/quote]

yup..we hadda pave a way fuh the Fatal Razak to come here...yunno allyuh does get lost from the tiem yuh leave port....

Postby UML » January 7th, 2010, 3:22 pm

nevertheless..still proves u is ah old lady macco :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 3:25 pm

UML wrote:nevertheless..still proves u is ah old lady macco :lol: :lol: :lol:

cudnt care racist.

Postby UML » January 7th, 2010, 3:27 pm

...and u have a just as stupid groupie called _moti_ or were u tickling hit with the strap on splint? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Irasthmus B. Black

Postby Irasthmus B. Black » January 7th, 2010, 3:27 pm

men in mosque looking

THANK YU EMA!!!!

Durka durka shurpa shurpa!

Postby UML » January 7th, 2010, 3:29 pm

ok i done baldhead rasta...when rasta want tuh dead rasta...dey doh see dey hairline receeding...baldhead rasta i done :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 3:30 pm

UML wrote:...and u have a just as stupid groupie called _moti_ or were u tickling hit with the strap on splint? :lol: :lol: :lol:

listen Kamla Spit.....this yr im calling it as I see it. YOu're a racist. Plain and simple....for every retort you put out, i will retaliate.... dont like that i call you a racist...then dont come in meh cheds.....(turns down rasta Emo levels a bit)...right... lets continue now.....

bring it on

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 7th, 2010, 3:47 pm

BANzai Rastafarai,

Lemme axe yuh.....

What yuh botherin for??

Postby eliteauto » January 7th, 2010, 3:51 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:BANzai Rastafarai,

Lemme axe yuh.....

What yuh botherin for??

agreed..yuh done gutsing dem betis an dem all in deh buttocks yuh wha more that dat? Is greedy yuh greedy so!

Postby UML » January 7th, 2010, 3:53 pm

pot calling kettle black?

i doh know where i used any racist comments in the thread...unlike you!!

i was jus showing that u were a macco and later u proved to also be stupid :lol: :lol:

...you see we so similar...just u try to "hide" ur racism and i dont :wink:
Last edited by UML on January 7th, 2010, 3:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » January 7th, 2010, 3:53 pm

UML, you have a girlfriend?

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 3:54 pm

UML wrote:pot calling kettle black?

i doh know where i used any racist comments in the thread...unlike you!!

...you see we so similar...just u try to "hide" ur racism and i dont :wink:

no son.... i dont go beating about myself in Couva saying "I am the VIlalge RAm!!"..

no sir ...not I....yuh must look behind yuh sometimes....yu never know whose REALLY fcuking yu...

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 3:56 pm

eliteauto wrote:

Lemme axe yuh.....

What yuh botherin for??

agreed..yuh done gutsing dem betis an dem all in deh buttocks yuh wha more that dat? Is greedy yuh greedy so!

AHWANTS ALL!!!

THis yr ah moving on to Syrian and Chinee.....

Whitey's like teh buff look...so gym FTW!!...Chine like the "silent Powerful" type...so um...i eh knwo.a.h go wuk that one out and get back to allyuh!!

*dails Amrit....beeep booop brop....

Postby UML » January 7th, 2010, 3:57 pm

eliteauto wrote:UML, you have a girlfriend?

u interested?:shock:

... sorry but i dont swing ur way bro 8-)

Postby crazybalhead » January 7th, 2010, 3:58 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

Lemme axe yuh.....

What yuh botherin for??

AHWANTS ALL!!!

THis yr ah moving on to Syrian and Chinee.....

Whitey's like teh buff look...so gym FTW!!...Chine like the "silent Powerful" type...so um...i eh knwo.a.h go wuk that one out and get back to allyuh!!

*dails Amrit....beeep booop brop....

Eh heh??? :shock:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » January 7th, 2010, 3:58 pm

eliteauto wrote:UML, you have a girlfriend?

d unc pollcard will suffice