buzz wrote:toyota2nr wrote:Picasso wrote:Sad state Trinidad reach. Crime eh discriminating, it affecting everyone
Exactly... Crime don't know race, class or social status![]()
Somehow I don't believe that. PNM in office now and look how crime gone up. Who getting kidnap the most? Who getting rob the most? In T&T crime does know race, class and social status. If you all don't wanna stand up it could be your friend or family next. I hope you could live with that.
crime was on the uphill ever since teh 70's get your facts straight
toyota2nr wrote:buzz wrote:toyota2nr wrote:Picasso wrote:Sad state Trinidad reach. Crime eh discriminating, it affecting everyone
Exactly... Crime don't know race, class or social status![]()
Somehow I don't believe that. PNM in office now and look how crime gone up. Who getting kidnap the most? Who getting rob the most? In T&T crime does know race, class and social status. If you all don't wanna stand up it could be your friend or family next. I hope you could live with that.
crime was on the uphill ever since teh 70's get your facts straight
Where are your statistics to prove that or you just talking out your rear like every other PNM.
Even if crime was on the rise we had previous governments who dealt with it properly. Today we have Martin Joseph who is just a total waste of time.
When the UNC was in office the highest murder rate was 102. Back then the PNM took them to task for the crime rate. Bas immediately took over the job of National Security Minister and dealt with it. Today the PNM in office crime reach over 500 murders and still going up all we hearing is excuses and allyuh just making excuses for them.
buzz wrote:http://siteresources.worldbank.org/INTHAITI/Resources/CaribbeanC&VChapter9.pdf
http://cso.gov.tt/statistics/pdf/Table3_1998-1999.pdf
http://www.scielosp.org/pdf/rpsp/v15n6/22173.pdf
were talking about crime.. in its entirety
while yes murder is probably the main concern for citizens, i'll ask here and now
what have governments in the past done to reduce crime levels in T&T ? corruption etc?
buzz wrote:toyota2nr, When yuh finish read lemme hear yuh?
typical UNC bandwaggonist again![]()
support PNM ?yuh long enough on dis site to see me and scullman and RASC "argue"
i'm being REAL
no govt ever give a fcuk bout allyuh
i wish honestly... that UNC win next election![]()
crime would be down by 90%
price of food would drop
there would be no more AIDS
right?
toyota2nr wrote:buzz wrote:toyota2nr, When yuh finish read lemme hear yuh?
typical UNC bandwaggonist again![]()
support PNM ?yuh long enough on dis site to see me and scullman and RASC "argue"
i'm being REAL
no govt ever give a fcuk bout allyuh
i wish honestly... that UNC win next election![]()
crime would be down by 90%
price of food would drop
there would be no more AIDS
right?
If another government came into power now crime would go down. It happened in 1995 and it will happen again. A new government will have the will to lower food prices, it can be done right now but as usual the PNM don't care. No one wanna fight for their rights but they prefer to come here and open up their beak. What are you doing to make things better in T&T?
buzz wrote:It happened in 1995 and it will happen again.
but erm the statistics i provided showed otherwise![]()
were they doctored by the PNM![]()
Emil wrote:
Anyways, Rasc and whoever, apart from the panday-ramesh-chadee connection you allude too, what about the official explanation by the local lawmen and the international consultants who were brought in that this crime wave and dramatic increase in violence is primarily due to criminal deportees from the US and their increased knowledge and sophistication with regards to carrying out these criminal acts?
The now deceased ones themselves (deportees) make a long list together with the Jammat members and the gangsters the PM met with at the crowne plaza...of which all are now dead due to "their sleeping with the devil"..bill francis, kerwin phillips, cudjoe to name a few....and didn't manning himself have some secret rendevous with chadeee over a particular car midnight one night? what about the deals he made with abu bakr and now sidestepped? Is Mr.big who he kows part of this conspiracy as well?
*BUMP* 'cause like I just see him online.
After slaving in the sun all day, the most reverend aR&D has been able to bless us with his presence. He suffered and toiled all day, fought off all oppressors just so he can drive his A6 into his 3 car garage, to meet his doberman Rex, and close his automatic gate-log onto his high speed internet, to tell us about the Naipaul family which he knows so well.
Jai aR&D, bless we wit yuh knowledge. We know you suffered long and hard today, being oppressed like you eh easy-take yuh time
Picasso wrote:beyond wrote:Picasso wrote:
WTA![]()
Yuh chookin de man wid ah real big Poke stick deh bai
why do african people encourage each others stupidity.
too much wayans brothers.
and chris tucker should not be your hero.![]()
Hmm you little racial phoqer
beyond wrote:Picasso wrote:beyond wrote:[quote="Picasso"][quote]
WTA![]()
Yuh chookin de man wid ah real big Poke stick deh bai
why do african people encourage each others stupidity.
too much wayans brothers.
and chris tucker should not be your hero.![]()