You might wanna re-think that option. A few days ago a Tobago native was telling me that crime is on the raise on the sister isle. With all them helpless white people living dey, is easy pickings for dem bandits
only time something would be done about crime is if some kidnappers mistakenly grab a syrian, then he,his padnas, his family, his dog , his dog former owner..all getting wipe out
but alas...they made that mistake once...they not gonna do it again
ABA Trading LTD wrote:only time something would be done about crime is if some kidnappers mistakenly grab a syrian, then he,his padnas, his family, his dog , his dog former owner..all getting wipe out
but alas...they made that mistake once...they not gonna do it again
Picasso wrote:^^ Jed the masses ain't going to come out to support nothing.. We need soldiers from the 60's and 70's that know how to get people to come out and support the causeEveryone yellow belly and studying themselves
Picasso wrote:Hmm so can we definitely state is not injun alone getting abducted..![]()
* ants nest raise *
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Picasso wrote:^^ Jed the masses ain't going to come out to support nothing.. We need soldiers from the 60's and 70's that know how to get people to come out and support the causeEveryone yellow belly and studying themselves
*Insert the following phrases
"we like it so"
"great is the PNM"
"Banana Republic"
"wine wine wine....."
Its a forked up situation when the people don't wanna take a stand & the government & opposition don't have their priorities in order. Boi, seems like yuh arse is grass if yuh stay there
aR&D wrote:The rise of kidnappings - and i can safely say the birth of kidnappings occured in this Nation (started) when the pNm was granted govt' during the 18/18 gen.Elec.
I do not understand why the UNC is being mentioned in this or as a matter, the COP.
The UNC is in opposition and do not have any control over the governance of this country.
The pNm is in charge and are responsible.
Who the hell is that?aR&D wrote:Picasso wrote:Sometimes dey whole mouth fulla gold & dey feel dey invincible to crime
Rahitd ?? Burrrrr ??
better you say it than me yes ....