black stalin daughter abducted

Halfbreed07

black stalin daughter abducted

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 4th, 2010, 12:45 pm

news reports say she managed to escape alone the highway.
Gaza yute have to go all inclusive too yes.
Last edited by Halfbreed07 on January 4th, 2010, 4:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 4th, 2010, 12:47 pm

Sad :evil:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 4th, 2010, 4:29 pm

no body eh care bout the facking black man eh ok.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 4th, 2010, 4:37 pm

Hmm so can we definitely state is not injun alone getting abducted.. :?:

* ants nest raise *

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 4th, 2010, 4:38 pm

I guess tonight dem black men eh feeling to party or boogie woogie.

Sad state Trinidad reach. Crime eh discriminating, it affecting everyone

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 4th, 2010, 4:40 pm

buh stalin have money?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 4th, 2010, 4:43 pm

Sad state Trinidad reach. Crime eh discriminating, it affecting everyone

Exactly... Crime don't know race, class or social status :!:

Is the same toilet but the worst sheit so far :cry:

Tobago seems like an option now.. Keon yuh have room deh bai :!:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 4th, 2010, 4:45 pm

Tobago seems like an option now..

u mad? men getting delt with across dey busy, busy

Postby Rainman » January 4th, 2010, 4:49 pm

She was kidnapped for her car, silver Almera.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 4th, 2010, 4:49 pm

You might wanna re-think that option. A few days ago a Tobago native was telling me that crime is on the raise on the sister isle. With all them helpless white people living dey, is easy pickings for dem bandits

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 4th, 2010, 4:55 pm

You might wanna re-think that option. A few days ago a Tobago native was telling me that crime is on the raise on the sister isle. With all them helpless white people living dey, is easy pickings for dem bandits

So what we go do boi.. ? I love my country but the sheit hitting the fan all the time. These days I feel as though you could do WTF you want. Just for a simple traffic light during the peak traffic hours mankind have no respect for. It's time we as a nation do something but the masses have no back bone to do so. I have the gut feeling that something serious is going to take place and soon :!:

Postby Chimera » January 4th, 2010, 5:15 pm

only time something would be done about crime is if some kidnappers mistakenly grab a syrian, then he,his padnas, his family, his dog , his dog former owner..all getting wipe out

but alas...they made that mistake once...they not gonna do it again

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 4th, 2010, 5:21 pm

only time something would be done about crime is if some kidnappers mistakenly grab a syrian, then he,his padnas, his family, his dog , his dog former owner..all getting wipe out

So what you saying is the same Syrian that brining in the drugs and guns have to be a victim of the same sheit he/she started ... ?

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 4th, 2010, 5:33 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:only time something would be done about crime is if some kidnappers mistakenly grab a syrian, then he,his padnas, his family, his dog , his dog former owner..all getting wipe out

*stupes

They did it already & crime never stop.. Actually it got worst.

If we the masses do like the Syrians & wipe out dem forkers, then crime would ease up.

I think is time allyuh realize that the PNM & UNC doh give a fark about the masses

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 4th, 2010, 5:40 pm

^^ Jed the masses ain't going to come out to support nothing.. We need soldiers from the 60's and 70's that know how to get people to come out and support the cause :!: Everyone yellow belly and studying themselves

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » January 4th, 2010, 5:44 pm

Who is black stalin?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 4th, 2010, 5:48 pm

Who is black stalin?

WTF!! NOOB ?

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 4th, 2010, 5:52 pm

Picasso wrote:^^ Jed the masses ain't going to come out to support nothing.. We need soldiers from the 60's and 70's that know how to get people to come out and support the cause :!: Everyone yellow belly and studying themselves

*Insert the following phrases

"we like it so"
"great is the PNM"
"Banana Republic"
"wine wine wine....."

Its a forked up situation when the people don't wanna take a stand & the government & opposition don't have their priorities in order. Boi, seems like yuh arse is grass if yuh stay there

Postby Chimera » January 4th, 2010, 6:12 pm

what i really wanted to say is that the Syrians are the only ones who will stand up for themselves (whether they involved in crime or not)

Everyone else not going to (or cant) do anything.

aR&D

Postby aR&D » January 4th, 2010, 6:15 pm

Picasso wrote:Hmm so can we definitely state is not injun alone getting abducted.. :?:

* ants nest raise *

I would say it is a statement to make since Martin already said he kept his promise of not allowing the murder rate for this year to surpass what it was last year ... crime down this year, so therefore Indo-Trinidadians are not the only target of kidnappings.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 4th, 2010, 6:29 pm

if not the PNM or UNC then who? we were given a chance to change regimes and give COP a 'chance' but most stuck to their ways.
a country gets the government it deserves, and right now imho the PNM is what we deserve, cause we are a selfish, nasty minded, crab in a bucket, hawk and spit loving, fecal infested water bathing, ignorant people. we can not come back from this state. Once carnival come Monday and Tuesday, trini nice.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 4th, 2010, 6:36 pm

Buh hear dis nah.. Nobody safe in Trinidad. Not even dem injun fellas who does breed Oman up Gaza side with dey bad man fwen & dey skin fade haircut. Sometimes dey whole mouth fulla gold & dey feel dey invincible to crime :lol:

aR&D

Postby aR&D » January 4th, 2010, 6:37 pm

The rise of kidnappings - and i can safely say the birth of kidnappings occured in this Nation (started) when the pNm was granted govt' during the 18/18 gen.Elec.

I do not understand why the UNC is being mentioned in this or as a matter, the COP.

The UNC is in opposition and do not have any control over the governance of this country.

The pNm is in charge and are responsible.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 4th, 2010, 6:39 pm

Sometimes dey whole mouth fulla gold & dey feel dey invincible to crime

Rahitd ?? Burrrrr ??

aR&D

Postby aR&D » January 4th, 2010, 6:41 pm

Picasso wrote:

Rahitd ?? Burrrrr ??

better you say it than me yes .... :shock:

Postby buzz » January 4th, 2010, 6:44 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
Picasso wrote:^^ Jed the masses ain't going to come out to support nothing.. We need soldiers from the 60's and 70's that know how to get people to come out and support the cause :!: Everyone yellow belly and studying themselves

*Insert the following phrases

"we like it so"
"great is the PNM"
"Banana Republic"
"wine wine wine....."

Its a forked up situation when the people don't wanna take a stand & the government & opposition don't have their priorities in order. Boi, seems like yuh arse is grass if yuh stay there

buh we like it so :?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 4th, 2010, 7:08 pm

aR&D wrote:The rise of kidnappings - and i can safely say the birth of kidnappings occured in this Nation (started) when the pNm was granted govt' during the 18/18 gen.Elec.

I do not understand why the UNC is being mentioned in this or as a matter, the COP.

The UNC is in opposition and do not have any control over the governance of this country.

The pNm is in charge and are responsible.

dude i hear you but who have the biggest crustacean bucket?
no one takes them seriously, dey cant organize their own internal elections with out mud slinging and internal rumblings which btw are played out on the media.
i blame them also for not being the viable option that they should be.

ps no disrespect to your political view; i have none.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 4th, 2010, 7:20 pm

aR&D wrote:
Picasso wrote:

Rahitd ?? Burrrrr ??

better you say it than me yes .... :shock:
Who the hell is that?

So yuh saying that allyuh never had those characters in school? Back in Tranquil days I had a pardner name Roger. He was from up Sunshine side & he fit the description above. He even came with a female version (cousin) name powder neck Nicky. Dem Indian feel they was badder than crab because dey know a few guntas.

Ps. If anybody know Roger, tell him ah still waiting for meh $300 for the green Levi's & Guess juzee ah did sell him in '96

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 4th, 2010, 7:24 pm

i went tranquil hoss, came out '96 wen were u in dey?

Postby RASC » January 4th, 2010, 8:34 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:buh stalin have money?

Nah he black...no money there...black ppl eh have no money in trini...keep it moving please :arrow: