Well MG Man (from now on jus MG) was 16 he told his fadder he want to get a woman. His father say boy you mad you have to go and see madamme corn husk first (cause that's their tradition)
when they reach she look at him and thought nah boy this fella hopeless...so she tell him first practice on trees with holes in them for 6 months then if you still want a woman then you will get one...
So of went MG and his dad, and MG did as he was told.
After 6 months he came back to his father and said he want a woman now!....his father said ok I have a $20 lewwe go by RichGold in Chase Village.
So they went by Rich Gold and pay the $20 and get back their $15 change and MG went in with a rell mampy.
Well the mampy take off she clothes and spread and waiting for MG ...and he went on all fours put his face between her legs and.......................................................began to blow feverishly and keep peeping inside
the mampy get and say "You is ah a$$ or wat....wat the hell yuh doin?!!!!"
MG look at she and answer "Yuh think me stupid???? me look for bees!!"
(remember is stale joke thread eh)