Local DC5R: K20t... comin to a street near u ;)

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 26th, 2009, 2:24 pm

A-1 Superior Tech wrote:this car never used proper radials for the track, thats why it always failed....check out the vids, wheelspin forever :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Hopefully the new builders drop some huge slicks on it for the track.

I mean, just look at this vid, it have some men that does get traction down half or 3/4 the track but this like it never stop spinning out lol

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/82dKc74MwEY&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

u DO know that it was STILL raining when that run took place :roll:

BANzai Rastafarai wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

"I WIL GO TO HIS HOUSE IN DASS TRACE!!!"...

seriously though.....650whp is a lot even for a street tune...is it that you guys detuning back to say a 350-400 for street applications but for the OCCASIONAL "$10,000midnightCalloutontheHighwaybymonroeroad" yuh will up it to 650 0n race gas?

Impressive either way......good luck on Ze dyno.....

yuppers!! street tune is way more drivable and more 'funnable ;)'

the car has AMAZING power response all the way through....but 650 is the current 'race map'

approx 300 for a COMFORTABLE SAFE 'dong de road'

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 26th, 2009, 2:43 pm

A-1 Superior Tech wrote:this car never used proper radials for the track, thats why it always failed....check out the vids, wheelspin forever :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Hopefully the new builders drop some huge slicks on it for the track.

I mean, just look at this vid, it have some men that does get traction down half or 3/4 the track but this like it never stop spinning out lol

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/82dKc74MwEY&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

come on nah man .... almost any car would spin tyres like that on a wet track padna :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby Rooki3 » December 26th, 2009, 3:28 pm

Send it tobago......................we have ting for him :mrgreen:

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 26th, 2009, 3:50 pm

sooo u wanna rope in a major pwn on a high powered fwd, with no t.bite, no slicks, on a 'road' with a powerful 4wd? rightttt...nex thing yall gonna rate up and bawl..."hoss allyuh see the amount ah bus lengths the e15t jus get?? na hoss dah evo doin 10's fuh SURE!!"

yall requested a bago run?

how about a maritime - lighthouse & back run :?:

and btw.... jus BTW... the evo passport expire or sum? cuz there is a car we'd LOVE to 'try it against' ... but it aint comin bago... so bring the ix here na?

[/bago street ix rant]

Postby Rooki3 » December 26th, 2009, 4:06 pm

hehehehe.........who said anything about a IX.....there are boosted DC5's in tobago as well

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » December 26th, 2009, 4:13 pm

looking forward to lack of traction and lots of understeer........we all know thats a good recipe for a sport car.......... :roll:

props for getting the power out of the engine though...........would like to know what gearbox mods they did.........

Postby Monk BANzai » December 26th, 2009, 4:18 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
and btw.... jus BTW... the evo passport expire or sum? cuz there is a car we'd LOVE to 'try it against' ... but it aint comin bago... so bring the ix here na?

[/bago street ix rant]

not me and alluyh on the Lords Boxing day nah....

Postby Rooki3 » December 26th, 2009, 4:30 pm

anyways......after sparky come out of the hospital, he go handle dah DC5 :roll:

*Get well soon Humpty dumpty*

Postby Monk BANzai » December 26th, 2009, 4:58 pm

Rough Crowd...ah hope when he come out and only dishing out Nitrous Powered Eggnog allyuh cud take the pong eh..

Postby janfar » December 26th, 2009, 5:28 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^

Rough Crowd...ah hope when he come out and only dishing out Nitrous Powered Eggnog allyuh cud take the pong eh..

Postby Rooki3 » December 26th, 2009, 5:30 pm

BANzai Rastafarai, dat cyar save him, i don't belive nitrous can reduce the "plane lenghts" he received by much 0X

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » December 26th, 2009, 5:38 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:so much torque de windshield buss :shock: :shock:

vtec finally kicked in :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Maserati » December 26th, 2009, 6:46 pm

:shock: :shock: wow
impressive hp figure there

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 26th, 2009, 6:48 pm

Yea i know it was still raining, i was there and got blocked from running bcuz they tell me no ole car with rear wheel to run for a while....:lol: :lol:

I should ah included in meh post, that was just an example of how i used to see it spin out in DRY WEATHER! thas the only vid i seeing on youchube tho.....sat in this car tho before and it crazy as hell tho :mrgreen:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 26th, 2009, 7:02 pm

this will do good on the el secorro lights to sealots run :twisted:

halfdef

Postby halfdef » December 26th, 2009, 10:16 pm

WTF ........... :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 26th, 2009, 11:32 pm

mods can u move this thread to the honda forum :|

its pretty useless here

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » December 27th, 2009, 2:58 pm

Picasso wrote::shock: :shock: :shock: Now Honda Hoe can go fcuk himself :lol: :lol: :lol:

Brain

Postby Brain » December 27th, 2009, 4:14 pm

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:i love....

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 27th, 2009, 4:16 pm

Maserati wrote::shock: :shock: wow
impressive hp figure there

id like to see a dyno sheet b4 i start to believe the said numbers tho

Postby Razkal » December 27th, 2009, 4:36 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:
Picasso wrote::shock: :shock: :shock: Now Honda Hoe can go fcuk himself :lol: :lol: :lol:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » December 27th, 2009, 4:42 pm

Razkal, you could ever NOT be the a$$hole for the day?
look go scrub off somebody and ask them to pitch in with you to buy a bottle of champaign or something..mess!!

*awaits other a$$hole "insult" attempt*

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » December 27th, 2009, 4:43 pm

Razkal wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:

Last edited by belalegosi on December 27th, 2009, 4:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rooki3 » December 27th, 2009, 4:43 pm

Skyline_babe, i could scrub you? :twisted:

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 27th, 2009, 9:21 pm

Razkal wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » December 27th, 2009, 9:32 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:Razkal, you could ever NOT be the a$$hole for the day?
look go scrub off somebody and ask them to pitch in with you to buy a bottle of champaign or something..mess!!

like yuh feel is froggy you talking to or wha? :lol: :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 27th, 2009, 11:40 pm

:?

:wtf:

see wha does happen when a man boost a honda? lawrd.... pressha like bodi up in this ched....

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 28th, 2009, 12:05 am

Skyline_babe wrote:Razkal, you could ever NOT be the a$$hole for the day?

lol, razkal does make me rel laugh in truth yes

Postby honda hoe » December 28th, 2009, 8:47 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:
swift gti funatic wrote:Big Hp+ Fwd = :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: or i could be wrong :oops:

ummm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/O5YFu7gc-PM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

however, this is NOT a drag, or track car..... just a boosted daily driver ;)

however.... a highway pull might leave u scorched.... for the top end on a DC5R's box is INSANE....pulls through 6th with EASE...

carry on .... 8-)

to each his own yes

650hp on a "daily driven fwd" not really makin sense

Postby honda hoe » December 28th, 2009, 8:48 am

jnqaz wrote:
Razkal wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:[quote="Picasso"]:shock: :shock: :shock: Now Honda Hoe can go fcuk himself :lol: :lol: :lol:

[/quote]

ROFLLLL