A-1 Superior Tech wrote:this car never used proper radials for the track, thats why it always failed....check out the vids, wheelspin forever![]()
Hopefully the new builders drop some huge slicks on it for the track.
I mean, just look at this vid, it have some men that does get traction down half or 3/4 the track but this like it never stop spinning out lol
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/82dKc74MwEY&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
BANzai Rastafarai wrote::lol:![]()
"I WIL GO TO HIS HOUSE IN DASS TRACE!!!"...
seriously though.....650whp is a lot even for a street tune...is it that you guys detuning back to say a 350-400 for street applications but for the OCCASIONAL "$10,000midnightCalloutontheHighwaybymonroeroad" yuh will up it to 650 0n race gas?
Impressive either way......good luck on Ze dyno.....
A-1 Superior Tech wrote:this car never used proper radials for the track, thats why it always failed....check out the vids, wheelspin forever![]()
Hopefully the new builders drop some huge slicks on it for the track.
I mean, just look at this vid, it have some men that does get traction down half or 3/4 the track but this like it never stop spinning out lol
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/82dKc74MwEY&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
Razkal wrote:Skyline_babe wrote:Picasso wrote::shock:![]()
Now Honda Hoe can go fcuk himself
Sinister_Audio wrote:swift gti funatic wrote:Big Hp+ Fwd =![]()
or i could be wrong
ummm
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/O5YFu7gc-PM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
however, this is NOT a drag, or track car..... just a boosted daily driver
however.... a highway pull might leave u scorched.... for the top end on a DC5R's box is INSANE....pulls through 6th with EASE...
carry on ....