Legacy GT SDM specs. info needed.

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

jadakiss

hmm

Postby jadakiss » December 27th, 2009, 12:27 pm

issaASS-garalie wrote:uwi? contract? paws? what?

^^^ Uwi=d skool u cyah finish,Contract=d security contract ur daddy's company lost,4 PAWS=ur daddy's ailing security firm, What=I was wondering the same ting

And again...why dont u answer my question:

"If a SDM legacy is markedly cheaper than a JDM legacy and it comes with all the bells and whistles like leather seats, sunroof,mc intosh etc, why didnt you buy one?" hmmmmmmmmmmm

b18b_turbo

Re: hmm

Postby b18b_turbo » December 27th, 2009, 2:12 pm

jadakiss wrote:
issaASS-garalie wrote:uwi? contract? paws? what?

^^^ Uwi=d skool u cyah finish,Contract=d security contract ur daddy's company lost,4 PAWS=ur daddy's ailing security firm, What=I was wondering the same ting

And again...why dont u answer my question:

"If a SDM legacy is markedly cheaper than a JDM legacy and it comes with all the bells and whistles like leather seats, sunroof,mc intosh etc, why didnt you buy one?" hmmmmmmmmmmm

ermmm.......what r u talking abt? you irrelevance never ceases to amaze...... i think u have the wrong person as well...... :S

players.....what happen to this a$$? we ask him simple question and he talkin about things that nobody understand :S

players

Postby players » December 27th, 2009, 4:33 pm

jadakiss wrote:ISSA ASS-garalie how are u fellow legacy owner? Merry xmas to u :mrgreen:

I was jus responding to the illustrious post made by my other legacy padna, players, so don't get ur panties inna bunch nah dodo :cry:

I guess since noone man enough to take heed to ur dissident remarks then u hada take up d mantle and "come thru" as they say..u come and fakk some brains in meh nah.. :roll: seems like u only have alot of big talk behind a computa screen :mrgreen:

Oh..and when u come, u can also show everybody why ur "4 paws security firm" lost d contract at UWI....just like u, they jus couldnt get d job done right :shock:

Oh and players...leme re-phrase it for u :

jadakiss wrote:
SDM legacy are SH*TTY sedans in contrast to JDM which are high performance

It might be sh*tty but it's mine......... Give back YOUR DADDY his car.........

Again MAPS please.........or daddy stop lending

Return to “SUBARU”