TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
issaASS-garalie wrote:uwi? contract? paws? what?
jadakiss wrote:issaASS-garalie wrote:uwi? contract? paws? what?
^^^ Uwi=d skool u cyah finish,Contract=d security contract ur daddy's company lost,4 PAWS=ur daddy's ailing security firm, What=I was wondering the same ting
And again...why dont u answer my question:
"If a SDM legacy is markedly cheaper than a JDM legacy and it comes with all the bells and whistles like leather seats, sunroof,mc intosh etc, why didnt you buy one?" hmmmmmmmmmmm
jadakiss wrote:ISSA ASS-garalie how are u fellow legacy owner? Merry xmas to u![]()
I was jus responding to the illustrious post made by my other legacy padna, players, so don't get ur panties inna bunch nah dodo![]()
I guess since noone man enough to take heed to ur dissident remarks then u hada take up d mantle and "come thru" as they say..u come and fakk some brains in meh nah..seems like u only have alot of big talk behind a computa screen
Oh..and when u come, u can also show everybody why ur "4 paws security firm" lost d contract at UWI....just like u, they jus couldnt get d job done right![]()
Oh and players...leme re-phrase it for u :jadakiss wrote:
SDM legacy are SH*TTY sedans in contrast to JDM which are high performance