But I'll never be banned
Because I keep those posts bumping
Plus I know the man in the tan van
So feed my hunger
Announce new sales and let me be free
I need pics and details and car history
Then I can continue playing Gran Tourismo on my PS3

Disclaimer:
No tuners were hurt in the making of the submission.
All references appearing in this production are fictional.
Any resemblance to real tuners, living or dead is purely coincidental.

***I think it's healthy to laugh at ourselves sometimes, cause I know I've been guilty of some of this, cause in the end we're all auto enthusiasts at heart.
Hopefully this doesn't get deleted. Not sure whether it's all politically correct and stuff but hey I was idle and try a ting***
Last edited by Safeq on December 16th, 2009, 9:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Shaquon

Postby Shaquon » December 16th, 2009, 1:40 pm

bump

Postby crazybalhead » December 16th, 2009, 1:40 pm

We know who they are.

Me included. :oops:

Postby hydroep » December 16th, 2009, 1:41 pm

LOL...oh lawd! It have real talented people on here boi...:lol:

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » December 16th, 2009, 1:41 pm

pioneer wrote:LOL :lol:

Pios yuh selling the car, I might almost have the money :lol:

Postby Sky » December 16th, 2009, 1:51 pm

Sam87

Postby Sam87 » December 16th, 2009, 1:56 pm

D' man knockin all dem school tuners there boi... lol.. bess!

Postby Rainman » December 16th, 2009, 1:56 pm

Sky wrote:Image

Re: Ode to a Forum Classifieds Piper

Postby buzz » December 16th, 2009, 1:57 pm

Safeq wrote:You know me, I'm that guy always bumping up posts
I know every ower, and every car is a bess ride
You see me lurking in posts,
more knowlegeable about the vehicle than the owners or manufacturers
I always almost have the cash,
or need to sell my car,
or wish the car wasn't black cause I don't do black
I don't flame, but I don't purchase either
I'm like a forum groupie
Salivating at the hope for a glimpse of what I will not buy
I know the car inside out even if all I ever did was help wash one
I may drive from time to time, if Pops in a deep sleep
I've wanted to buy everything from a Pride to a Ferrari
And one day I will, soon as I get a job
I'm the bane of forum existence
But I'll never be banned
Because I keep those posts bumping
Plus I know the man in the tan van
So feed my hunger
Announce new sales and let me be free
I need pics and details and car history
Then I can continue playing Gran Tourismo on my PS3

Disclaimer:
No tuners were hurt in the making of the submission.
All references appearing in this production are fictional.
Any resemblance to real tuners, living or dead is purely coincidental.

***I think it's healthy to laugh at ourselves sometimes, cause I know I've been guilty of some of this, cause in the end we're all auto enthusiasts at heart.
Hopefully this doesn't get deleted. Not sure whether it's all politically correct and stuff but hey I was idle and try a ting***

a late entry for thread of the year here :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » December 16th, 2009, 2:02 pm

*coughslimthugandearthquakecough* :|

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » December 16th, 2009, 2:07 pm

hahaha...

Postby foss » December 16th, 2009, 2:08 pm

crazybalhead wrote:*coughslimthugandearthquakecough* :|

not hottgyul ?
where is the "bane" btw

Postby MG Man » December 16th, 2009, 2:12 pm

can we do a solodex/ drifting one now for skyline babe?

Aquarius

Postby Aquarius » December 16th, 2009, 2:16 pm

:mrgreen: lurkers

Postby foss » December 16th, 2009, 2:18 pm

all "lurkers" identify .... *SCREAM !!!!!*

:oops:

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 16th, 2009, 2:20 pm