shogun wrote:The guy that was shot was not worthless or as one tuner put it a "PH driver" but has been employed at the H.D.C for many years and was a decent hardworking guy (i was told) but that he unfortunately hung out with miscreants.Not gang member types, just aimless,chronic weed smoking types.
TRDcorolla wrote:^x2...........not bashing any one but dude the 'miscreants' who lime at the corner in 4th street where there is the grassy area with the big stone is......lmao at they just being aim less weed smokers .....
anyways lemme hush meh kant and go cuz my car to damn easy to mark
d spike wrote:shogun wrote:The guy that was shot was not worthless or as one tuner put it a "PH driver" but has been employed at the H.D.C for many years and was a decent hardworking guy (i was told) but that he unfortunately hung out with miscreants.Not gang member types, just aimless,chronic weed smoking types.
Unfortunate, but as the old folks say: if yuh lie down wit' dogs, yuh does get up wit' fleas...
I seeing thaz a new trend in trincity doh...everywhere you go a buncha 15 yr old kids jus sittin on de pavement doin absolutely nothing