Shooting in Trincity

Postby shogun » November 29th, 2009, 6:33 pm

Gunman ambushed a few guys that were liming on a corner on 4th street west.One guy got shot to the back of the head another got shot in both legs.Other limers scampered to safety...yes folks,Trincity has reached a new low.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » November 29th, 2009, 6:37 pm

Trincity getto now .........

Postby AllTrac » November 29th, 2009, 6:37 pm

:lol: as i said pioneer, u could leave yuh car idling by me with yuh door unlocked, yuh safe :lol:

Reez100

Postby Reez100 » November 29th, 2009, 6:38 pm

which 4th street west

Postby shogun » November 29th, 2009, 6:46 pm

^^ Dinsley Ave.

Postby shogun » November 29th, 2009, 6:54 pm

Sorry about the vagueness of the post.Typed it in kind of a hurry.I'm getting info as i'm typing this.
The guy with the bullet wound to the head is currently at P.O.S general hospital undergoing surgery,after spending the night at Mt Hope.

Reez100

Postby Reez100 » November 29th, 2009, 6:56 pm

Oh well guess two PH drivers off the road for the cmas

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » November 29th, 2009, 7:45 pm

WTF

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » November 29th, 2009, 9:40 pm

TRINCITY is the NEW Beetham YOW! :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby Damien » November 29th, 2009, 9:43 pm

laventille
enterprise
trincity

the list getting longer

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » November 29th, 2009, 9:54 pm

^^ & people who buy doubles

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » November 29th, 2009, 10:29 pm

playerskrew wrote:Trincity always was ghetto .........

Edited for accuracy

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » November 29th, 2009, 10:31 pm

:?

These bastards intent on fcukin up my property value.

Postby RASC » November 29th, 2009, 10:36 pm

pioneer wrote:Why do people lime on a corner?...only gang members and drug dealers do that...

I've always thought the same thing :?

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » November 29th, 2009, 10:38 pm

pioneer wrote:come closer to de golf course :lol:

Please don't.

Thank goodness for gated communities.

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » November 29th, 2009, 10:41 pm

pioneer wrote:come closer to de golf course :lol:

And get flood out?

No thanks 8-)

Postby eliteauto » November 29th, 2009, 10:51 pm

pioneer wrote:oh and some ah dem movin with ah boombox and have dey mavado playin :|

I hadda see that level of arseness to believe it :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby shogun » November 29th, 2009, 10:54 pm

You know,it's amazing that all the carnage happening around us is merely entertainment for some people,like some sick game /competition, for "wittiest tuner comedian" award...so caught up in semantics and rhetoric that it clouds better sense from prevailing.Just be reminded,that you are in the same boat,i.e live in the same cities/towns where this is happening,your families use the same streets.But it's funny when these "comedians" have sheit happen to them their "internet egos" get emasculated all of a sudden and they cry bloody murder.C'mon people..man up and start acting like people.
The guy that was shot was not worthless or as one tuner put it a "PH driver" but has been employed at the H.D.C for many years and was a decent hardworking guy (i was told) but that he unfortunately hung out with miscreants.Not gang member types, just aimless,chronic weed smoking types.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » November 29th, 2009, 10:58 pm

shogun wrote:The guy that was shot was not worthless or as one tuner put it a "PH driver" but has been employed at the H.D.C for many years and was a decent hardworking guy (i was told) but that he unfortunately hung out with miscreants.Not gang member types, just aimless,chronic weed smoking types.

Then why the shooting? Are there turf wars in that part of Trincity? :?

Postby eliteauto » November 29th, 2009, 11:00 pm

shogun wrote:The guy that was shot was not worthless or as one tuner put it a "PH driver" but has been employed at the H.D.C for many years and was a decent hardworking guy (i was told) but that he unfortunately hung out with miscreants.Not gang member types, just aimless,chronic weed smoking types.

contradiction FTL he's a decent hardworking law breaking guy?

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » November 29th, 2009, 11:04 pm

^x2...........not bashing any one but dude the 'miscreants' who lime at the corner in 4th street where there is the grassy area with the big stone is......lmao at they just being aim less weed smokers .....

anyways lemme hush meh kant and go cuz my car to damn easy to mark

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » November 29th, 2009, 11:09 pm

Well if you limin with that kinda crowd, you hadda expect at some point to suffer the consequences of their lifestlye.

If he was inside his house instead of limin on the block than he'd probably be resting comfortably right now instead of being in the hospital.

How can you be a "decent hardworking guy" but still feel a sense of camaraderie towards "aimless,chronic weed smoking types"? Doesn't make sense.

Postby shogun » November 29th, 2009, 11:09 pm

Nope! there isn't,not to my knowledge anyways. I heard there was a party the night before (in Beaulieu) where said "miscreants" got in some kind of altercation with a guy/guys who were apparently "real criminals"
and they took the threats as "ole talk" only to find out that it was not.

Postby AllTrac » November 29th, 2009, 11:26 pm

+G0thiC_CitY+ wrote:^^ & people who buy doubles

that in itself had its share of ghettoness, gangsterism and thuggery, also a 10min crash course in how to wrap doubles, you would be surprised with the right motivation, learning becomes easy.

d spike

Postby d spike » November 29th, 2009, 11:30 pm

Unfortunate, but as the old folks say: if yuh lie down wit' dogs, yuh does get up wit' fleas...

Postby shogun » November 29th, 2009, 11:37 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:^x2...........not bashing any one but dude the 'miscreants' who lime at the corner in 4th street where there is the grassy area with the big stone is......lmao at they just being aim less weed smokers .....

anyways lemme hush meh kant and go cuz my car to damn easy to mark

Point taken, as i've had my suspicions about that myself. But,as i've said the guy in question,has a job was hardworking and had more potential than the crowd he hung with.

Postby shogun » November 29th, 2009, 11:37 pm

d spike wrote:

Unfortunate, but as the old folks say: if yuh lie down wit' dogs, yuh does get up wit' fleas...

Too true!
And i'm not defending anyone/anything,just saying that the saying "Peter pays for Paul" could be applied here.
And the guy that is fighting for his life(as we speak) did not deserve this.

d spike

Postby d spike » November 29th, 2009, 11:42 pm

I seeing thaz a new trend in trincity doh...everywhere you go a buncha 15 yr old kids jus sittin on de pavement doin absolutely nothing :?

This is the trend everywhere...
In Cumana, the village sots used to sit on the corner by the rum-shop. It was known as "de Crab-hole" and no fellah would dare be seen sitting there. Now, it is a badge of honour to be allowed a seat there. (the old drinkers have to make do elsewhere)

Postby janfar » November 29th, 2009, 11:54 pm

And I now leave Dinsley... i coulda get fireball up in meh muddah cant...

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » November 29th, 2009, 11:58 pm

modeler was involved in dat?