pioneer wrote:OK so it's officially over...RIP soca worriers...if the next 4 years dey continue this soca worriers crap...i still not supporting
time to fire everyone...bring the youths in...and import an italian coach and ban this dotish soca worriers sh1t cuz it got us NOWHERE.
Jack, get crackin.
dadio wrote:x3buzz wrote:pioneer wrote:seriously...put an end to this "soca worriers" branding...it's very third world and makes us look like savages
i have to agree
pioneer wrote:Name has alot to do with the image dey portray to themselves, the world and other teams.
What de hell is a soca warrior exactly?...if i was playing for Italy and i hear we playin some team called soca warriors...i'd be like LOL...matter of fact they call us soccer warriors...noone gives a sh1t bout soca...soca is backward and lost its identity long time ago since it started meshing with jamaican dancehall and culture
Why do people insist in holding onto this primitive and savage past?
And to hear these idiots saying we should return to kaisoca soccer...my goodness...seems the world is progressing and trinidad is going back into time
pioneer wrote:How about Trinidad & Tobago? T&T for short?![]()
pioneer wrote:And umm...i still wasn't support no "soca warriors" back in 06 eh...so take yuh time
Greypatch wrote:looked liked some T&T players were playing for costa rica