jhonnieblue wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:this is a good thread for all dem guntresses tuh participate een!
cause proper gyal doh deal up in the drawers pullin scene!
really...u ever alk around a club car park..almost ever other car hav thing getting beat out like after 2 in the morning..from 51 straight to prive..
so dont think is only guntress does do that
crazybalhead wrote:demented wrote:~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:crazybalhead wrote:~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Seriously tho..
Some of allyuh fellas don't care wha kinda woman allyuh pull.. allyuh hitting it still!! NO STANDARDS!!
Like you doh get lil tinglies when yuh get a ride in a nice car....ADMIT IT!!!!! It will be cathartic to do so...
I get more tingles driving a bess car..
Sitting in a front seat does nothing for me!!
If a guy were to give me the keys and say here.. go for a spin and see how she handles.. thennnnnn... maybe just thennnn....
I've seen this happen with my own 2 eyes! The fella pass the EVO keys to the girl and after that, all fall! "Flecking gas brainz car hoe"
Obi-Wan wrote:in all seriousness, waiz d best panty pullin car?
After what I see is a EVO 7 and up .... I am yet to discover what vehicle can pull more than the EVO.
200sx wrote:Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:what about the man with no ride, but still getting the girl' ...
then for sure she don't have gas brains & hope she's not a blonde either
Or...the girl have the "BESS" ride and pull d man!
Now ah know allyuh talking sheit.
crazybalhead wrote:Allyuh fellas does ever really entice a girl to relinquish her undergarments based on the vehicular transportation that you currently have the priveledge to pilot????
I have heard the subject line above bandies about about in most cavalier fashion, and I want to know if it is true?
IF IT OS TRUE, how does one go about pursuading the female to render said garments unto you???
Discuss.
*is Friday yet?*
JJ16 wrote:crazybalhead wrote:demented wrote:~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:crazybalhead wrote:~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Seriously tho..
Some of allyuh fellas don't care wha kinda woman allyuh pull.. allyuh hitting it still!! NO STANDARDS!!
Like you doh get lil tinglies when yuh get a ride in a nice car....ADMIT IT!!!!! It will be cathartic to do so...
I get more tingles driving a bess car..
Sitting in a front seat does nothing for me!!
If a guy were to give me the keys and say here.. go for a spin and see how she handles.. thennnnnn... maybe just thennnn....
I've seen this happen with my own 2 eyes! The fella pass the EVO keys to the girl and after that, all fall! "Flecking gas brainz car hoe"
Obi-Wan wrote:in all seriousness, waiz d best panty pullin car?
After what I see is a EVO 7 and up .... I am yet to discover what vehicle can pull more than the EVO.
200sx wrote:Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:what about the man with no ride, but still getting the girl' ...
then for sure she don't have gas brains & hope she's not a blonde either
Or...the girl have the "BESS" ride and pull d man!
Now ah know allyuh talking sheit.
Devon.Lopez wrote:<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/mYrK15EVU1E&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0x6b8ab6&hl=en&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/mYrK15EVU1E&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0x6b8ab6&hl=en&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
chune