Pulling panty

Postby bluesteel29 » September 12th, 2009, 10:22 pm

bigg up to gyal like HG......dat gyal have man bussin up keyboard fuh ah chance to romance oui :?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 12th, 2009, 10:27 pm

goodnight to you,DJ bluesteel29

Postby bluesteel29 » September 12th, 2009, 10:34 pm

goodnite mam....hope u havin a wonderful saturday nite yo :wink:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 12th, 2009, 10:39 pm

Yes i am............i have a one request though..

can i hear David Guetta ft. Akon's - sexy b!tch???

Postby bluesteel29 » September 12th, 2009, 10:47 pm

badman doh tek request....hold dat..
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/kFeaqB-AAMo&hl&autoplay=1"type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 12th, 2009, 10:52 pm

*reads between the lines* :shock: :shock:

*goes off to sleep wid da one!* :?

ryansouthman

Postby ryansouthman » September 12th, 2009, 11:04 pm

jhonnieblue wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:this is a good thread for all dem guntresses tuh participate een!

cause proper gyal doh deal up in the drawers pullin scene!

really...u ever alk around a club car park..almost ever other car hav thing getting beat out like after 2 in the morning..from 51 straight to prive..
so dont think is only guntress does do that

:roll: :roll:

Postby eliteauto » September 14th, 2009, 10:29 am

if you had fish in a barrel why would you need to shoot them? :|

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 14th, 2009, 10:41 am

Cl101...
Here...

Go Buy A Clue!! :roll:

j/k :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by ~*Pãñdorą*~ on September 14th, 2009, 11:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » September 14th, 2009, 10:42 am

ok. :|

Postby bluesteel29 » September 14th, 2009, 11:43 am

Postby Greypatch » September 14th, 2009, 12:12 pm

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Seriously tho..
Some of allyuh fellas don't care wha kinda woman allyuh pull.. allyuh hitting it still!! NO STANDARDS!!

It have ah quota to mek eh chick...

demented

Postby demented » September 15th, 2009, 12:40 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
demented wrote:
~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:
Some of allyuh fellas don't care wha kinda woman allyuh pull.. allyuh hitting it still!! NO STANDARDS!!

Like you doh get lil tinglies when yuh get a ride in a nice car....ADMIT IT!!!!! It will be cathartic to do so...

I get more tingles driving a bess car..
Sitting in a front seat does nothing for me!!
If a guy were to give me the keys and say here.. go for a spin and see how she handles.. thennnnnn... maybe just thennnn.... :wink:

I've seen this happen with my own 2 eyes! The fella pass the EVO keys to the girl and after that, all fall! "Flecking gas brainz car hoe" :lol:

Obi-Wan wrote:in all seriousness, waiz d best panty pullin car?

After what I see is a EVO 7 and up .... I am yet to discover what vehicle can pull more than the EVO. :|

200sx wrote:
Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:what about the man with no ride, but still getting the girl' ...

then for sure she don't have gas brains & hope she's not a blonde either

Or...the girl have the "BESS" ride and pull d man! :?

Now ah know allyuh talking sheit. :?

I meant a modified EVO like a sponsor tuned EVO 7.... I see with my own eyes

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » September 15th, 2009, 3:29 pm

(panty) women still wearing these things? ........ but seriously most of the time is a pull to side kinda action it doh come down fully ......... :mrgreen:

gundelero

Postby gundelero » September 17th, 2009, 8:31 am

word!!!

Strauss

Re: Pulling panty

Postby Strauss » September 17th, 2009, 1:28 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Allyuh fellas does ever really entice a girl to relinquish her undergarments based on the vehicular transportation that you currently have the priveledge to pilot????

I have heard the subject line above bandies about about in most cavalier fashion, and I want to know if it is true?

IF IT OS TRUE, how does one go about pursuading the female to render said garments unto you???

Discuss.

8-) 8-) 8-)

*is Friday yet?*

Undergarments are so 2008.
You're doing it wrong.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 26th, 2009, 10:47 pm

TRDGUY wrote:(panty) women still wearing these things? ........ but seriously most of the time is a pull to side kinda action it doh come down fully ......... :mrgreen:

eh heh?

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » October 17th, 2009, 3:28 pm

hottgyul wrote:
TRDGUY wrote:(panty) women still wearing these things? ........ but seriously most of the time is a pull to side kinda action it doh come down fully ......... :mrgreen:

eh heh?
you have a better approach?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » October 17th, 2009, 3:51 pm

Typical Civic....always late. :|

Devon.Lopez
Location: saving a bunch of money on my car insurance by green band maxi

Postby Devon.Lopez » October 17th, 2009, 4:10 pm

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/mYrK15EVU1E&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0x6b8ab6&hl=en&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/mYrK15EVU1E&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0x6b8ab6&hl=en&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

chune :mrgreen:

Brain

Postby Brain » October 18th, 2009, 1:52 am

i really doh think yuh trans p have much to do wit gettin d gyul...cause i see men wit 2-3 bess rides suck salt ,am d man wit d 1 old car move out wit d gyul...an i see it happen wit gyul who movin wit dey own bess trans p eh(crv,3 series) :roll: :lol:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » October 18th, 2009, 3:44 am

JJ16 wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:
demented wrote:
~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

Like you doh get lil tinglies when yuh get a ride in a nice car....ADMIT IT!!!!! It will be cathartic to do so...

I get more tingles driving a bess car..
Sitting in a front seat does nothing for me!!
If a guy were to give me the keys and say here.. go for a spin and see how she handles.. thennnnnn... maybe just thennnn.... :wink:

I've seen this happen with my own 2 eyes! The fella pass the EVO keys to the girl and after that, all fall! "Flecking gas brainz car hoe" :lol:

Obi-Wan wrote:in all seriousness, waiz d best panty pullin car?

After what I see is a EVO 7 and up .... I am yet to discover what vehicle can pull more than the EVO. :|

200sx wrote:
Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:what about the man with no ride, but still getting the girl' ...

then for sure she don't have gas brains & hope she's not a blonde either

Or...the girl have the "BESS" ride and pull d man! :?

Now ah know allyuh talking sheit. :?

oh reallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

just when CBH buy a E8

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » October 18th, 2009, 7:14 pm

Devon.Lopez wrote:<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/mYrK15EVU1E&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0x6b8ab6&hl=en&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/mYrK15EVU1E&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0x6b8ab6&hl=en&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

chune :mrgreen:

ah wonda how much panty dat dc5 get wid dat reepout at d end?

ah feel ahhada get me one oh dems

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » October 21st, 2009, 11:52 am

allyuh still pulling panty in this age

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » October 21st, 2009, 10:29 pm

:mrgreen: you know i was feeling ah bit down and i log in...and I still feeling d same way..

but to add ..I beleive that car has nothing to do with pully panty..take me for instance..i eh have no hot up ride..buh.wait.i salting..better i dont add to this.. :lol:

Postby eliteauto » October 21st, 2009, 10:32 pm

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 21st, 2009, 10:55 pm

there I thought the only time yuh does pull panty is when it shift :|

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » October 21st, 2009, 11:05 pm

C is for Cyc wrote::mrgreen: you know i was feeling ah bit down and i log in...and I still feeling d same way..

but to add ..I beleive that car has nothing to do with pully panty..take me for instance..i eh have no hot up ride..buh.wait.i salting..better i dont add to this.. :lol:

Postby eliteauto » October 21st, 2009, 11:08 pm

eurogirl wrote:there I thought the only time yuh does pull panty is when it shift :|

wear yuh size :idea:

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » October 21st, 2009, 11:09 pm

corollalover101 wrote:
eurogirl wrote:there I thought the only time yuh does pull panty is when it shift :|

wear yuh size :idea:

oh snap