Fire_Fighter786 wrote:I would say the Hilux or the Ranger.
Do your checking and choose wisely. (We will guide and advise you accordingly. the final decision will be yours.
All the top Brands are worthy contenders right now.
Boils down to what you gonna use the vehicle vs price.
norstar2k wrote:homeboy, if you don't want the tray, buy a Grand Vitara, excellent sales, service and support.![]()
$295k gets you a 2.4L 166hp VVT I4 powerplant, 4WD, Sunroof, HIDs, 4-wheel disc, ABS, ESP, headlight washers, steering mounted - audio/cruise controls, leather seats, 6-Airbags, LED mirrors, 6CD-MP3/7.1 audio w/Subwoofer, 18" alloys, Digital A/C, Factory Immobilizer, Fog-lights, etc.
LM also has a special on accessories with new SGV purchase, running boards, spoilers, A-bars, etc.
bleedingfreak wrote:norstar2k wrote:homeboy, if you don't want the tray, buy a Grand Vitara, excellent sales, service and support.![]()
$295k gets you a 2.4L 166hp VVT I4 powerplant, 4WD, Sunroof, HIDs, 4-wheel disc, ABS, ESP, headlight washers, steering mounted - audio/cruise controls, leather seats, 6-Airbags, LED mirrors, 6CD-MP3/7.1 audio w/Subwoofer, 18" alloys, Digital A/C, Factory Immobilizer, Fog-lights, etc.
LM also has a special on accessories with new SGV purchase, running boards, spoilers, A-bars, etc.
Kinda figured the guy wanted a Diesel nah... We doh really support the gasoline thing in here...
neckto wrote:i was shoppin around weekend i spoke to a sales rep at Mazda who said that thier service prices a way lower than that of Ranger eg where ranger would charge 1100 approx for service Mazda would charge only 5-600
so i went accross by ford and asked the guy who said the service price was indeed about that but as far as he know mazda prices not so much lower if at all
can anyone shed some light?
maybe some ranger and mazda owners can put up thier service prices?
MonsterPower wrote:Ford ranger ... at $185k u gettin a 4x4 manual fully loaded with one yr free insurance.. u coming better than the madza .. i have been through this b4
only thing with the madza is that the service sucks but ford makes up for it in that their service area is always ready unlike ss and toyota where u have to wait sometimes more than a month to get a service date
and ditto on the parts prices.. toyota hilux front grill is more than $3k