Tsuchiya wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:[quote="Aaron 2NR"]
and he doesn't look strapped in either ....![]()
buss head FTL
sorry eh..buh Kerry hadda take some of the Pong fuh dat one...is a drivers responsiblility to protect others...Kerry is meh bredren....buh right ting is right ting....
horsepwrjunki wrote:i got this info to time an place soem tiem last week .. more than enough notice.. .. and speed demon ride or not if i think aaron croped the same image he psoed on the first page that car was sideways so who was to say he wouldnt have cliped the pavement and fliped at that point.. i mean i trust kerry's drivign.. ive been litteraly in front of kerry while he was drifting takin video, runnign backwards.. but still no helment inthe car... AT A TTASA EVENT
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:not aginst kerry but this is the same attitude wi was alluding to in other threads....if you want drifting to be treated with respect, then get tough on ppl who want a "bligh nah" attitudes...im sure the guy wth no hlemt asked Kerry for a run...kerry is a cool Fella, he wont say no...all im saying is Kerry cud've asked that the guy get a helmet and come
Nothing wrong with that....and surely we wudnt be having this convo now about safety issues WRT drifting....
De Bench wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:not aginst kerry but this is the same attitude wi was alluding to in other threads....if you want drifting to be treated with respect, then get tough on ppl who want a "bligh nah" attitudes...im sure the guy wth no hlemt asked Kerry for a run...kerry is a cool Fella, he wont say no...all im saying is Kerry cud've asked that the guy get a helmet and come
Nothing wrong with that....and surely we wudnt be having this convo now about safety issues WRT drifting....
I don't think ras is wrong in this statement, when I go to Dex anyone who goes out with me wears a helmet.
I even bring a spare helmet for this.
it's all happy and good until something happens.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:De Bench wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:not aginst kerry but this is the same attitude wi was alluding to in other threads....if you want drifting to be treated with respect, then get tough on ppl who want a "bligh nah" attitudes...im sure the guy wth no hlemt asked Kerry for a run...kerry is a cool Fella, he wont say no...all im saying is Kerry cud've asked that the guy get a helmet and come
I don't think ras is wrong in this statement, when I go to Dex anyone who goes out with me wears a helmet.
I even bring a spare helmet for this.
it's all happy and good until something happens.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:MAZTUNE wrote:
but cus you was not in the AE86 when it hit the curb! actually kerry was giving u a drop to where u wanted to take the photos. hmm wierd how pics can change ppl perception of things....
ahhh...so now it comes out...and why didnt anyone mention this before?..