Pulling panty

Postby Monk BANzai » September 9th, 2009, 9:36 am

A172 wrote:quite ironic how men who always rating up dey car as 'panty pullers' always riding wit one bag ah man. :|

MIRROR BREAK DONG YUH SIDE OWAH?...

HAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAAAA.........

MAN TAKING THIS TING SERIOUS!!!

coach say we training whole week!!....gears up!!!

Postby honda hoe » September 9th, 2009, 9:36 am

A172 wrote:quite ironic how men who always rating up dey car as 'panty pullers' always riding wit one bag ah man. :|

*DEAD*

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 9th, 2009, 9:38 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

remembers when the song :SCRUBS" was popular!

Postby A172 » September 9th, 2009, 9:39 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

eh?

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » September 9th, 2009, 9:40 am

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:
jhonnieblue wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Right Johnie, so how that does really happen???

easy just get an aright ride..doh hav to be bess...just no b14

chain up a gul head when she kidna high
and uh in
literally..... 8-)

Seriosuly though...just tell the girl what she wants to hear..not what u want say...and she go think u diff..and well....just make sure uh car hav some kinda tint :wink:

Allyuh fail to realise..
From the time a woman meets you.. actually no.. within 10 - 15 mins of meeting you. she already knows if she's going to sleep with you or not.
In some cases that might change during the course of your interaction. But no amount of hott car.. or ole car will really make a difference.

But this goes for the birds I know.. and I don't associate with guntress!!

Actually yeah is tru...car is nothing yes
is lines and genuity u hav to portray

or you could be jus lucky and be real goodlooking,,then it shouldnt be a prob

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » September 9th, 2009, 9:42 am

So you can say, without any doubt in yuh mind, every time you roll in yuh car, yuh always have a guyal in de front seat?

Postby crazybalhead » September 9th, 2009, 9:43 am

Most of the time my front seat does only have a shades, or some man from my office. :(

Postby A172 » September 9th, 2009, 9:50 am

pablo_tt wrote:

So you can say, without any doubt in yuh mind, every time you roll in yuh car, yuh always have a guyal in de front seat?

for your question to apply to me:

that would mean I would be one of those who always physically telling peope: 'dog, my car is a REL panty puller enno....when ah pullup all de panties jop'

but somehow, quite a few of these people making that^^^ exact statement...always riding wit man :|

but to answer your question directly....I don't have that 'privilege' or ever claimed to do such.....so nah. 8-)

jjcp

Postby jjcp » September 9th, 2009, 9:53 am

pablo_tt wrote:
A172 wrote:
quite ironic how men who always rating up dey car as 'panty pullers' always riding wit one bag ah man.

that would mean I would be one of those who always physically telling peope: 'dog, my car is a REL panty puller enno....when ah pullup all de panties jop'

but somehow, quite a few of these people making that^^^ exact statement...always riding wit man

but to answer your question directly....I don't have that 'privilege' or ever claimed to do such.....so nah.

so wah u saying is, it have men wearing panty now ah wah? :shock: :shock:

jjcp

Postby jjcp » September 9th, 2009, 9:54 am

pablo_tt wrote:
A172 wrote:
quite ironic how men who always rating up dey car as 'panty pullers' always riding wit one bag ah man.

but somehow, quite a few of these people making that^^^ exact statement...always riding wit man

but to answer your question directly....I don't have that 'privilege' or ever claimed to do such.....so nah.

so wah u saying is, it have men wearing panty now ah wah? :shock: :shock:

Postby A172 » September 9th, 2009, 9:56 am

i dunno nah

just a humble observation.

Mini Charles

Postby Mini Charles » September 9th, 2009, 9:57 am

evo-STI-k wrote:this is a good thread for all dem guntresses tuh participate een!

cause proper gyal doh deal up in the drawers pullin scene!

cause nowaday most don't wear undergarments

angel_player

Postby angel_player » September 9th, 2009, 10:00 am

^^ :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » September 9th, 2009, 10:02 am

Mini Charles wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:this is a good thread for all dem guntresses tuh participate een!

cause proper gyal doh deal up in the drawers pullin scene!

cause nowaday most don't wear undergarments

Candy shop open :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » September 9th, 2009, 10:04 am

So dem modern gyul does walk bout with they nanny in the breeze???

:shock: :shock: :shock:

angel_player

Postby angel_player » September 9th, 2009, 10:05 am

crazybalhead wrote:So dem modern gyul does walk bout with they nanny in the breeze???

:lol: :lol: yea and puzzy juice all over their thighs

Freak

Postby Freak » September 9th, 2009, 10:07 am

crazybalhead wrote:So dem modern gyul does walk bout with they nanny in the breeze???

Postby crazybalhead » September 9th, 2009, 10:26 am

angel_player wrote:

Oh geeeed, I hatta get a plastic seat cover den??? :shock:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 9th, 2009, 10:35 am

crazybalhead wrote:
angel_player wrote:

Oh geeeed, I hatta get a plastic seat cover with a lil potty cup in the middle now then :lol: quote]

Postby bluesteel29 » September 9th, 2009, 10:41 am

hand d gyal ah shamwow an tell she sapitup

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » September 9th, 2009, 10:54 am

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:
jhonnieblue wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Right Johnie, so how that does really happen???

easy just get an aright ride..doh hav to be bess...just no b14

chain up a gul head when she kidna high
and uh in
literally..... 8-)

Seriosuly though...just tell the girl what she wants to hear..not what u want say...and she go think u diff..and well....just make sure uh car hav some kinda tint :wink:

Allyuh fail to realise..
From the time a woman meets you.. actually no.. within 10 - 15 mins of meeting you. she already knows if she's going to sleep with you or not.
In some cases that might change during the course of your interaction. But no amount of hott car.. or ole car will really make a difference.

But this goes for the birds I know.. and I don't associate with guntress!!

10 - 15mins pass yet since thread inception :?:

Obi-Wan

Postby Obi-Wan » September 9th, 2009, 10:59 am

in all seriousness, waiz d best panty pullin car?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 9th, 2009, 11:01 am

Obi-Wan wrote:in all seriousness, waiz d best panty pullin car?

well if you tie a string to one side of an panty of a gyal standing in ah driveway and the other side ah d string tuh the bumper of ah honda- then its one of two things that will happen -

either the hondas bumper falls orf

or the honda breks down!

:?

Postby SUPAstarr » September 9th, 2009, 11:04 am

evo-STI-k wrote:

well if you tie a string to one side of an panty of a gyal standing in ah driveway and the other side ah d string tuh the bumper of ah honda- then its one of two things that will happen -

or the honda breks down!

oh fork!!!!!!!!!!!! BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

*DEADS*

Freak

Postby Freak » September 9th, 2009, 11:06 am

Evo that chic wearing iron panty or what??

Postby honda hoe » September 9th, 2009, 11:08 am

evo-STI-k, :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » September 9th, 2009, 11:08 am

evo-STI-k wrote:

or the honda breks down!

i thought you wudda say a TS :?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » September 9th, 2009, 11:10 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/IM9YHTTOJb4&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0x6b8ab6" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 9th, 2009, 11:16 am

crazybalhead wrote:
angel_player wrote:

Oh geeeed, I hatta get a plastic seat cover den??? :shock:

What you worried for?
Ent >>>
crazybalhead wrote:Most of the time my front seat does only have a shades, or some man from my office. :(

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 9th, 2009, 11:18 am

cinco wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:

or the honda breks down!

i thought you wudda say a TS :?

nah- if eet was ah TS den the whole car would have fallen apart at the welds!