BANzai Rastafarai wrote:A172 wrote:quite ironic how men who always rating up dey car as 'panty pullers' always riding wit one bag ah man.
MIRROR BREAK DONG YUH SIDE OWAH?...
HAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAAAA.........
MAN TAKING THIS TING SERIOUS!!!
coach say we training whole week!!....gears up!!!
~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Right Johnie, so how that does really happen???
easy just get an aright ride..doh hav to be bess...just no b14
chain up a gul head when she kidna high
and uh in
literally.....![]()
Seriosuly though...just tell the girl what she wants to hear..not what u want say...and she go think u diff..and well....just make sure uh car hav some kinda tint
Allyuh fail to realise..
From the time a woman meets you.. actually no.. within 10 - 15 mins of meeting you. she already knows if she's going to sleep with you or not.
In some cases that might change during the course of your interaction. But no amount of hott car.. or ole car will really make a difference.
But this goes for the birds I know.. and I don't associate with guntress!!
pablo_tt wrote:A172 wrote:quite ironic how men who always rating up dey car as 'panty pullers' always riding wit one bag ah man.
So you can say, without any doubt in yuh mind, every time you roll in yuh car, yuh always have a guyal in de front seat?
pablo_tt wrote:
A172 wrote:
quite ironic how men who always rating up dey car as 'panty pullers' always riding wit one bag ah man.
So you can say, without any doubt in yuh mind, every time you roll in yuh car, yuh always have a guyal in de front seat?
for your question to apply to me:
that would mean I would be one of those who always physically telling peope: 'dog, my car is a REL panty puller enno....when ah pullup all de panties jop'
but somehow, quite a few of these people making that^^^ exact statement...always riding wit man
but to answer your question directly....I don't have that 'privilege' or ever claimed to do such.....so nah.
pablo_tt wrote:
A172 wrote:
quite ironic how men who always rating up dey car as 'panty pullers' always riding wit one bag ah man.
for your question to apply to me:
that would mean I would be one of those who always physically telling peope: 'dog, my car is a REL panty puller enno....when ah pullup all de panties jop'
but somehow, quite a few of these people making that^^^ exact statement...always riding wit man
but to answer your question directly....I don't have that 'privilege' or ever claimed to do such.....so nah.
~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Right Johnie, so how that does really happen???
easy just get an aright ride..doh hav to be bess...just no b14
chain up a gul head when she kidna high
and uh in
literally.....![]()
Seriosuly though...just tell the girl what she wants to hear..not what u want say...and she go think u diff..and well....just make sure uh car hav some kinda tint
Allyuh fail to realise..
From the time a woman meets you.. actually no.. within 10 - 15 mins of meeting you. she already knows if she's going to sleep with you or not.
In some cases that might change during the course of your interaction. But no amount of hott car.. or ole car will really make a difference.
But this goes for the birds I know.. and I don't associate with guntress!!
Obi-Wan wrote:in all seriousness, waiz d best panty pullin car?
evo-STI-k wrote:Obi-Wan wrote:in all seriousness, waiz d best panty pullin car?
well if you tie a string to one side of an panty of a gyal standing in ah driveway and the other side ah d string tuh the bumper of ah honda- then its one of two things that will happen -
either the hondas bumper falls orf
or the honda breks down!
evo-STI-k wrote:Obi-Wan wrote:in all seriousness, waiz d best panty pullin car?
well if you tie a string to one side of an panty of a gyal standing in ah driveway and the other side ah d string tuh the bumper of ah honda- then its one of two things that will happen -
or the honda breks down!
crazybalhead wrote:angel_player wrote:crazybalhead wrote:So dem modern gyul does walk bout with they nanny in the breeze???
yea and puzzy juice all over their thighs
Oh geeeed, I hatta get a plastic seat cover den???
crazybalhead wrote:Most of the time my front seat does only have a shades, or some man from my office.
cinco wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:Obi-Wan wrote:in all seriousness, waiz d best panty pullin car?
or the honda breks down!
i thought you wudda say a TS