evo-STI-k wrote:this is a good thread for all dem guntresses tuh participate een!
cause proper gyal doh deal up in the drawers pullin scene!
pablo_tt wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:this is a good thread for all dem guntresses tuh participate een!
Your version of proper guyal would not have panties on in the first place and be willing to give it up if you sneeze hard enough
evo-STI-k wrote:pablo_tt wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:this is a good thread for all dem guntresses tuh participate een!
Your version of proper guyal would not have panties on in the first place and be willing to give it up if you sneeze hard enough
so wha yuh sayiny is my x-gyal is yuh present gyal?![]()
crazybalhead wrote:~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Seriously tho..
Some of allyuh fellas don't care wha kinda woman allyuh pull.. allyuh hitting it still!! NO STANDARDS!!
Like you doh get lil tinglies when yuh get a ride in a nice car....ADMIT IT!!!!! It will be cathartic to do so...
pablo_tt wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:pablo_tt wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:this is a good thread for all dem guntresses tuh participate een!
so wha yuh sayiny is my x-gyal is yuh present gyal?![]()
No, what I'm saying is I eat roti with my hands, not a knife and fork.
crazybalhead wrote:Right Johnie, so how that does really happen???
jhonnieblue wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Right Johnie, so how that does really happen???
easy just get an aright ride..doh hav to be bess...just no b14
chain up a gul head when she kidna high
and uh in
literally.....![]()
Seriosuly though...just tell the girl what she wants to hear..not what u want say...and she go think u diff..and well....just make sure uh car hav some kinda tint