Pulling panty

Postby crazybalhead » September 9th, 2009, 8:58 am

Allyuh fellas does ever really entice a girl to relinquish her undergarments based on the vehicular transportation that you currently have the priveledge to pilot????

I have heard the subject line above bandies about about in most cavalier fashion, and I want to know if it is true?

IF IT OS TRUE, how does one go about pursuading the female to render said garments unto you???

Discuss.

8-) 8-) 8-)

*is Friday yet?*

Postby DFC » September 9th, 2009, 9:02 am

show her the overdive button..."see that button over there...?...Thats NOS"
well when she hear dat..panty already halfway dong...then put the almera in neutral and rev it riiigghhhtttt out....and tell she the hard rev is TURBO....well panty will fly out one time.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 9th, 2009, 9:02 am

breds sometime yuh really haf nutthen bedder to think bout????

Samo

Postby Samo » September 9th, 2009, 9:03 am

crazybalhead,yuh missin yuh evo :?:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 9th, 2009, 9:04 am

Oh geeedddd..
I jess get ah image of ah powdah neck skett pulling dong she nasty crusty drawers!! :x :x

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » September 9th, 2009, 9:05 am

if your car seats have the metal structure exposed it will pull panty.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 9th, 2009, 9:05 am

this is a good thread for all dem guntresses tuh participate een!

cause proper gyal doh deal up in the drawers pullin scene!

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 9th, 2009, 9:06 am

Seriously tho..
Some of allyuh fellas don't care wha kinda woman allyuh pull.. allyuh hitting it still!! NO STANDARDS!!

Postby buzz » September 9th, 2009, 9:08 am

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Oh geeedddd..
I jess get ah image of ah powdah neck skett pulling dong she nasty crusty drawers!! :x :x

why? :?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 9th, 2009, 9:11 am

buzz wrote:

AKA GUNTRESS Mistress

why? :?

Postby crazybalhead » September 9th, 2009, 9:13 am

Samo wrote:crazybalhead,yuh missin yuh evo :?:

Not really. 8-)

Postby crazybalhead » September 9th, 2009, 9:14 am

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Seriously tho..
Some of allyuh fellas don't care wha kinda woman allyuh pull.. allyuh hitting it still!! NO STANDARDS!!

Like you doh get lil tinglies when yuh get a ride in a nice car....ADMIT IT!!!!! It will be cathartic to do so...

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » September 9th, 2009, 9:14 am

evo-STI-k wrote:this is a good thread for all dem guntresses tuh participate een!

Your version of proper guyal would not have panties on in the first place and be willing to give it up if you sneeze hard enough

Postby r3iXmann » September 9th, 2009, 9:15 am

wtf :sick:

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » September 9th, 2009, 9:16 am

evo-STI-k wrote:this is a good thread for all dem guntresses tuh participate een!

really...u ever alk around a club car park..almost ever other car hav thing getting beat out like after 2 in the morning..from 51 straight to prive..
so dont think is only guntress does do that

d rasta

Postby d rasta » September 9th, 2009, 9:17 am

cause proper gyal doh wear drawers! lol :wink:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 9th, 2009, 9:17 am

pablo_tt wrote:

Your version of proper guyal would not have panties on in the first place and be willing to give it up if you sneeze hard enough

so wha yuh sayiny is my x-gyal is yuh present gyal? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » September 9th, 2009, 9:19 am

Right Johnie, so how that does really happen???

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » September 9th, 2009, 9:20 am

evo-STI-k wrote:
pablo_tt wrote:

No, what I'm saying is I eat roti with my hands, not a knife and fork.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 9th, 2009, 9:21 am

crazybalhead wrote:
~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Seriously tho..

Like you doh get lil tinglies when yuh get a ride in a nice car....ADMIT IT!!!!! It will be cathartic to do so...

I get more tingles driving a bess car..
Sitting in a front seat does nothing for me!!
If a guy were to give me the keys and say here.. go for a spin and see how she handles.. thennnnnn... maybe just thennnn.... :wink:

trdboy

Postby trdboy » September 9th, 2009, 9:21 am

honda is the way to go!! u ever see a bad looking girl riding shotgun in a honda????
Last edited by trdboy on September 9th, 2009, 9:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 9th, 2009, 9:22 am

pablo_tt wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:
pablo_tt wrote:

No, what I'm saying is I eat roti with my hands, not a knife and fork.

kewl- and i does eat doubles with ah pair ah chopsticks! who vex LORSE!

Postby eliteauto » September 9th, 2009, 9:22 am

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » September 9th, 2009, 9:27 am

crazybalhead wrote:Right Johnie, so how that does really happen???

easy just get an aright ride..doh hav to be bess...just no b14

chain up a gul head when she kidna high
and uh in
literally..... 8-)

Seriosuly though...just tell the girl what she wants to hear..not what u want say...and she go think u diff..and well....just make sure uh car hav some kinda tint :wink:

Postby crazybalhead » September 9th, 2009, 9:29 am

But I different already. I want to know what kinda ting to say exactly...

It have a nicer car than a B14??? :shock:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 9th, 2009, 9:29 am

crazybalhead wrote:But I different already. I want to know what kinda ting to say exactly...

It have a nicer car than a B14??? :shock:

YUp, ah Bee thuteeeen! :D

Postby A172 » September 9th, 2009, 9:30 am

quite ironic how men who always rating up dey car as 'panty pullers' always riding wit one bag ah man. :|

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 9th, 2009, 9:31 am

jhonnieblue wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Right Johnie, so how that does really happen???

easy just get an aright ride..doh hav to be bess...just no b14

chain up a gul head when she kidna high
and uh in
literally..... 8-)

Seriosuly though...just tell the girl what she wants to hear..not what u want say...and she go think u diff..and well....just make sure uh car hav some kinda tint :wink:

Allyuh fail to realise..
From the time a woman meets you.. actually no.. within 10 - 15 mins of meeting you. she already knows if she's going to sleep with you or not.
In some cases that might change during the course of your interaction. But no amount of hott car.. or ole car will really make a difference.

But this goes for the birds I know.. and I don't associate with guntress!!

Postby crazybalhead » September 9th, 2009, 9:32 am

Hi Sanchia...pleased to meet you... :mrgreen:

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » September 9th, 2009, 9:35 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/mYrK15EVU1E&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0x6b8ab6" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>