eurogirl wrote:wait nah is EVERYBODY does go bamboo
crazy_ztune wrote:corolla_2nr, bamboo dress up nice inside boy!
ruff neck chicken wrote:eurogirl wrote:wait nah is EVERYBODY does go bamboo
apparently![]()
i probably cut corolla_2nr in the line to get food and gape at eurogirl and doh even knw
corolla_2nr wrote:crazy_ztune wrote:corolla_2nr, bamboo dress up nice inside boy!
yea normal thing
apparently![]()
i probably cut corolla_2nr in the line to get food and gape at eurogirl and doh even knw
highly doubt it. Wasnt there for iftar sunday... curry iymc... negative LOL
ulyuh coming tonight for taraweeh?
corolla_2nr wrote:crazy_ztune wrote:corolla_2nr, bamboo dress up nice inside boy!
yea normal thing
apparently![]()
highly doubt it. Wasnt there for iftar sunday... curry iymc... negative LOL
ulyuh coming tonight for taraweeh?
tr1ad wrote:yuh really doh kno...
i tort yuh supposed to observe clean thoughts at this point in the religious calendar....
not gape at chicks / eurogirl
pioneer wrote:so where have de bess gape?
only for eid in tacariqua i does see some scorchers...other than that is eurogirl & family
Metallicork wrote:Mubarak Ramadhan guys and gals....Hope you guys and gals no the true meaning of fasting and not doing it cause religion say so eh!!!
ruff neck chicken wrote:pioneer wrote:so where have de bess gape?
only for eid in tacariqua i does see some scorchers...other than that is eurogirl & family
tacarigua is prob the best gape i see so far, monroe does be okish.
ruff neck chicken wrote:pioneer wrote:so where have de bess gape?
crazy_ztune wrote:ruff neck chicken wrote:pioneer wrote:so where have de bess gape?
gape for too long @ a sister in monroe road, yuh will get married eh!
ruff neck chicken wrote:tacarigua is prob the best gape i see so far, monroe does be okish.
crazy_ztune wrote:I didnt go a taraweeh since. What time taraweeh finishes in bamboo? I'll be there from weekend though.
crossdrilled wrote:Metallicork, is that not contradictory? Fasting is prescribed by the book at certain times, so without religion, nobody would be fasting right?