Ramadan Mubarak

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 24th, 2009, 6:00 pm

i just want juice

or my throat back which ever comes first ..

wait nah is EVERYBODY does go bamboo :|

Postby tr1ad » August 24th, 2009, 6:36 pm

so is no water nun during the fast times

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » August 24th, 2009, 6:38 pm

mind over matter...

ruff neck chicken

er

Postby ruff neck chicken » August 24th, 2009, 6:53 pm

eurogirl wrote:wait nah is EVERYBODY does go bamboo :|

apparently :?
i probably cut corolla_2nr in the line to get food and gape at eurogirl and doh even knw

Postby tr1ad » August 24th, 2009, 7:04 pm

yuh really doh kno...

i tort yuh supposed to observe clean thoughts at this point in the religious calendar....
not gape at chicks / eurogirl

Postby M_2NR » August 24th, 2009, 7:09 pm

crazy_ztune wrote:corolla_2nr, bamboo dress up nice inside boy!

yea normal thing :lol:

ruff neck chicken wrote:

i probably cut corolla_2nr in the line to get food and gape at eurogirl and doh even knw

highly doubt it. Wasnt there for iftar sunday... curry iymc... negative LOL

ulyuh coming tonight for taraweeh?

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » August 24th, 2009, 9:15 pm

Fasting cleanses the soul...

ruff neck chicken

yea

Postby ruff neck chicken » August 24th, 2009, 10:04 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:

ruff neck chicken wrote:

most likely will be there tmrw night.

ruff neck chicken

yea

Postby ruff neck chicken » August 24th, 2009, 10:05 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:

ruff neck chicken wrote:

most likely will be there tmrw night.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 24th, 2009, 11:19 pm

tr1ad wrote:yuh really doh kno...

i tort yuh supposed to observe clean thoughts at this point in the religious calendar....
not gape at chicks / eurogirl

lol ent triad .. but dsi most of the young ppl in mosques right now gaping @ each other ..

nah I don't go to iftars lol plus i does be in de back tht seeing men thing still creeping me out reminding me of TML .. come to think of it I seeing relllllll TML ppl inside dey .

I was there tonight .

Postby M_2NR » August 25th, 2009, 1:25 am

so is a good ting i didnt go tonight... cuz eurogirl was deh...
scene 8-)

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » August 25th, 2009, 3:42 am

Mubarak Ramadhan guys and gals....Hope you guys and gals no the true meaning of fasting and not doing it cause religion say so eh!!!

ruff neck chicken

yea

Postby ruff neck chicken » August 25th, 2009, 5:17 am

pioneer wrote:so where have de bess gape?

only for eid in tacariqua i does see some scorchers...other than that is eurogirl & family

tacarigua is prob the best gape i see so far, monroe does be okish.

Postby RBphoto » August 25th, 2009, 7:04 am

Metallicork wrote:Mubarak Ramadhan guys and gals....Hope you guys and gals no the true meaning of fasting and not doing it cause religion say so eh!!!

Metallicork, is that not contradictory? Fasting is prescribed by the book at certain times, so without religion, nobody would be fasting right?

Corrola, I am an agnostic, no fasting here, but I respect all points of view as paths to enlightenment. Before you call me an atheist, take a read and note the subtle difference.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Agnosticism

Re: yea

Postby RBphoto » August 25th, 2009, 7:07 am

ruff neck chicken wrote:

only for eid in tacariqua i does see some scorchers...other than that is eurogirl & family

You guys get off on all them hawt ankles and wrists eh?

ztune

Postby ztune » August 25th, 2009, 8:22 am

ruff neck chicken wrote:

gape for too long @ a sister in monroe road, yuh will get married eh! :lol:

Postby RBphoto » August 25th, 2009, 8:45 am

crazy_ztune wrote:
ruff neck chicken wrote:

gape for too long @ a sister in monroe road, yuh will get married eh! :lol:

Just have to keep your eyes on the best then :wink:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 25th, 2009, 3:49 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:so is a good ting i didnt go tonight... cuz eurogirl was deh...
scene 8-)

well good!! , more ac for me stay home tonight too eh ..

I hungry .. I cyar even rem wat i ate as suhoor this morning :|

ztune

Postby ztune » August 25th, 2009, 4:00 pm

I didnt go a taraweeh since. What time taraweeh finishes in bamboo? I'll be there from weekend though.

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » August 25th, 2009, 4:39 pm

Taraweeh does finish between 8:45-9 in Endeavor mosque

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » August 25th, 2009, 5:11 pm

i going bamboo this evening look for meh

i is the fella wearing on black :mrgreen:

Postby M_2NR » August 25th, 2009, 6:16 pm

ruff neck chicken wrote:tacarigua is prob the best gape i see so far, monroe does be okish.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

scene... same here.. black FTW.
crazy_ztune wrote:I didnt go a taraweeh since. What time taraweeh finishes in bamboo? I'll be there from weekend though.

around 915-930pm.

crossdrilled, lol i eh saying anything pallie :lol: what u do is up to you bro and i respect your decision at the end of the day.

ztune

Postby ztune » August 26th, 2009, 4:56 am

anybody woke up this morning? thread quiet.

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » August 26th, 2009, 5:06 am

i doh tink i wake up yet :(

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » August 27th, 2009, 8:32 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Metallicork, is that not contradictory? Fasting is prescribed by the book at certain times, so without religion, nobody would be fasting right?

Well good point but fasting in one form or the other is in every religion....Its' not about the time of year you fast or what type it is but the principles that fasting encourage for the rest of your life that is important...Fasting for inner piety not for the prescription by religious beliefs to say that your Muslim and hence fasting...But good point!

200sx

Postby 200sx » August 27th, 2009, 8:51 pm

just clearing the air
remember muslims fast other religions abstain :lol:

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » August 27th, 2009, 8:52 pm

to allyuh non muslims, respect the thread nah, ride out...

Postby M_2NR » August 27th, 2009, 10:30 pm

easy buddy.. :lol:

this is trinituner not TM.

JBL

Postby JBL » August 27th, 2009, 10:39 pm

lol... but fuh real.. de non muslims.. have a lil respect na

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » August 27th, 2009, 10:54 pm

Ramadan Mubarak...belated