BlueGalant HD wrote:I was and am still seriously considering this for SHOW reasons.
I was gettin an MR2 to buy recently but the owner died the same day I was going with the cheque and his wife wants to keep it for centimental reasons....... After that I used the alocated funds for landI guess I need a lil year again and finish 2 other projects and I'll be the 1st LAMBO Owner in TnT......................
equipped2ripp wrote:BlueGalant HD wrote:I was and am still seriously considering this for SHOW reasons.
I was gettin an MR2 to buy recently but the owner died the same day I was going with the cheque and his wife wants to keep it for centimental reasons....... After that I used the alocated funds for landI guess I need a lil year again and finish 2 other projects and I'll be the 1st LAMBO Owner in TnT......................
living under a rock or sumn?
BlueGalant HD wrote:equipped2ripp wrote:BlueGalant HD wrote:I was and am still seriously considering this for SHOW reasons.
living under a rock or sumn?
You studying wah frankie have?
That outdated................ That is like telling me u had a big ripe julie mango when you was 3 yrs of age.................
But to be honest where I live is under a rock........